We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Scoops Restaurant

Scoops Restaurant
8123 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
+1 905-356-5527
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 460 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $1 - $8
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Child friendly breakfast and lunch. Only Canadian debit or cash- Canadian or US dollars.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

As the title says...great breakfast, and the price was right!!! The lunch menu looked real good as well and people said everything on the menu was quite delicious

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    305
    75
    12
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“You gotta eat here.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Scoops has such amazing friendly service and the food is quality and worth tour money. Visit Scoops you will not regret it.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keighley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
198 reviews 198 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 101 cities Reviews in 101 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

We turned up on a busy Saturday morning for breakfast but was greeted with friendliness and efficiency. The food was good and came quickly considering how busy the place was. I had the English muffin sandwich with home fries. Yum. The waffles and the blueberry pancakes my friends had were equally appreciated. We'll probably go back again tomorrow.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great place & service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

We stopped by for breakfast on our way down to the falls as a group of 8.

They were welcoming, friendly, obliging and the food was everything we needed.

Overall we left very satisfied and replenished.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Had brunch at Scoops today with friends. It was AWESOME! The food was great and the staff were amazing! Definitely plan on returning again

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scoops Restaurant also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Scoops Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Scoops Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.