We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and close to highway” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Regency Athletic Resort

Regency Athletic Resort
8068 Mountain Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6S4, Canada
+1 905-356-2255
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #106 of 428 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $9 - $19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
“Great food and close to highway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Nice atmosphere and food is great for the price. On clear days you can look across the grape fields and Lake Ontario to see the Toronto skyline. Extra nice is that the highway is right next door. Easy to stop in for a pop and on your way again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    23
    3
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Service!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

I was at the Regency last week with some business associates, we had a great lunch on there covered patio. The food is excellent, the price is right and the Staff is what makes the place. They are very friendly and helpful, they treat you like a friend! I would not hesitate to recommend this place to all of my colleagues!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
“This place is the best”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

The food and service is fantastic! It is the only place I go to eat out now a days. I go there at least once a week. The atmosphere is great.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Quality food at an affordable price.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I belong to a group of business people and we meet here for breakfast on a regular basis. The atmosphere is perfect for a breakfast meeting. The food is tasty, the establishment is very clean and the staff are courteous and efficient. I highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great food, great service, great location for almost any occasion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I love the Regency because of many reasons. Whether I am going there for a business lunch, drinks with friends, a sporting team event for a organized business meeting, the staff at the Regency always accommodates. The venue is clean, the food is great and the service can't be beat.

The renovations look fantastic!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Regency Athletic Resort also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Regency Athletic Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Regency Athletic Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.