We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Niagara Parkway Court

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Niagara Parkway Court to your Saves list
Niagara Parkway Court
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3708 Main Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

this motel is a great find clean rooms good price friendly staff close to the falls including a continental breakfast consisting of toast bagels a variety of cereals and pastries eggs and a good selection of juices i brought my dog and only paid 79.00 a night i would certainly recomend this motel to my friends

Room Tip: All rooms are about the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golass, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
niagaraparkwaycourt and the management of the hotel deeply apreciated your honest review that our guest took their valuable time to share their experience and are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our every single effort would be to make our guests stay comfortable and relaxable. So nice of you you like our sevice and motel .you like breakfast thanks we do take pets this motel is pet friendly. Once again, Thanks for your valuable review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    52
    13
    9
    20
See reviews for
84
88
14
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Beach, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

The owner of the motel was very friendly however the place was a little dirty it has cobwebs all over and they sometimes forget to clean your room. However if you want value for your money I guess it's better than going to the five star hotels where u pay for everything even parking. Might go back if they clean up the rooms and surroundings well.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golass, Owner at Niagara Parkway Court, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
niagaraparkwaycourt and the management of the hotel deeply apreciated your honest review that our guest took their valuable time to share their experience and are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our every single effort would be to make our guests stay comfortable and relaxable.our motel is water front motel thats why cobwebs comes everyday sorry for cleaning delay. Once again, Thanks for your valuable review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvan, Ontario
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

My friend and I were looking for a reasonably priced accomadation in the area of Niagara Falls. We read the reviews on Niagara Parkway Court and booked our room. We were pleased as there was a shuttle service provided so we were not worried about not being right in Niagara Falls.
This motel is close to the river and the scenery is beautiful. Sara, was very helpful and when we arrived early, was able to let us into our room right away. The room is modest, but has been updated and was very clean and there were personal touches in the room that made us smile.
They have added a breakfast room with many choices for breakfast that was included in the price of the room.
Sara herself shuttled us to where we wished to go and all we had to do was call her to be picked up and brought back.
I would highly recommend this as a place to stay while visiting the Falls area.

Room Tip: We had a room on the second floor at the end that had a kitchenette as well as 2 queen beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Thomas, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

The people were nice and that was about the end of what I can say was positive. Nothing like what was pictured. The room smelled of smoke and body odor. There was blood on the back of the door and we actually went out and bought a sheet set and lysol for the room. Never again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this motel we recommend it to anyone who likes to be treated like family from the owners and staff.prices were great , area was nice and the rooms were very clean,smelled nice, best breakfast and free shuttle service to the falls,

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

I have never stayed at a hotel/motel before this was my first experience and i must sayy this is the most amazing experience ever so comfortable n reliable. Amazing service n friendly ppl. Great location and free shuttle service to downtown provided.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012 via mobile

When we first came to the motel i didnt expect much but the people could not have been any nicer and they were very accomodating. They offer free shuttle to and from niagara falls, right in front of maid of the mist. Shuttle service is offered till 12 am. The free continental breakfast is mindblowing and they offer muffins, bagels, boiled eggs, milk, tea, coffee and a lot more! I highly recommend this hotel, it feels like home :)

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Address: 3708 Main Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#21 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#22 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Venere, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Niagara Parkway Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.