We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wine tour!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Niagara Fun Tours day tours

Niagara Fun Tours day tours
6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
905 329 6661
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great wine tour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

This was a great wine tour! We did Tour A of the Summer Wine Tours. Joe (our guide) was very knowledgeable and added fun facts between wineries. I would definitely recommend this tour and will be using this company in the future for fun day tours. Thanks for a wonderful time!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    58
    14
    8
    30
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Discover Niagara tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Had a great tour with Tyler. Very entertaining, knowledgable and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this tour, and the basket of peaches was a wonderful addition!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Summer Wine Tour 2013”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

My girlfriend and I bought a TravelZoo voucher for their 4.5 hours tour of four local wineries. Our guide, Joe, was so funny and very knowledgeable. My expectations were exceeded. I would use your company again.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lots of fun for every person!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Had a great day! Our tour guide (Tyler) was very funny and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond what a regular tour guide would do. Would recommend this company and Tyler our driver to everyone!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the tour immensely!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Had a great time on this tour! Saw what was promised!! Comfortable, air-conditioned bus!!! TYLER (our tour guide) was excellent, very knowledgeable about the area, kept us interested, did not rush us and made us feel comfortable throughout the tour.....funny and courteous... THANKS TYLER....
Overall a great tour and would definitely recommend it!!!!!
Louise & Dan from Montreal, QC

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Niagara Fun Tours day tours also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Niagara Fun Tours day tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Niagara Fun Tours day tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.