We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dinosaur Adventure Golf

Dinosaur Adventure Golf
4960 Clifton Hill, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
905-358-3676
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Fun time!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We played Dinosaur Adventure Golf twice during our visit! If you look in the flyers around town you can find a coupon to take a little off the price as well. The course is fun and well laid out! If you're bored and enjoy putt-putt there's no reason not to go!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

536 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    253
    210
    61
    8
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kentucky
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun Putt Putt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

My boys really enjoyed this putt putt golf course when they were young. They were really into dinos so this was a must when we were there.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmingdale, Maine
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“A fun thing to do”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

I had the best time here with the dinosaurs and the volcano. I took a ton of pictures. If you are looking for a unique and fun thing to do definitely go here.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cardiff
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
42 attraction reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Vesuvius is great !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

Didn't get to play golf but walked past the site one day on route to our hotel. My Husband was fascinated by the erupting artficial volcano! Men ,they never grow up ! It all looked very well done if you like that sort of thing. Probably good fun for families, made us smile !

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mentor, Ohio
2 reviews
“great mini putt course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

great course on clifton hill. good price, and fun obstacles. watch out for the volcano. we played the "south" and it was fun.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dinosaur Adventure Golf also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Dinosaur Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dinosaur Adventure Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.