We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“June 2012 gorgeous view!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview to your Saves list
Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“June 2012 gorgeous view!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Absolutely beautiful hotel with gorgeous views and everything in walking distance. We actually traveled with a group of about 35 people with ages ranging from 11-60. It was an enjoyable experience. The fallsview galleria is accessible from the inside of the hotel as well as many restaurants and the casino. Its an ideal location as downtown and everything else including the falls are so close. The staff was very nice, the only downside was that it was a bit pricey. The rooms were also very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. You can also see the bedroom through the bathroom (but there is a switch to put the blinds down for privacy)

Room Tip: The higher up you are, the better the view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,498
    1,423
    660
    336
    227
See reviews for
1,351
1,744
49
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,231)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Hotel was clean workers friendly only 2 complaints the room lighting is so dim I could not even tell when I was ironing if the wrinkles where coming out and 2 the rooms are not very soundproof our neighbors next door decided to fill up their jacuzzi at 1:30 am and it sounded like we were in the falls!!! But the view of both falls were beautiful and outweighed those two issues

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

jaquzzi in next rooms very noisy but would stay again
Location is great Fallsview casino across the street and Tim Hortens just around the corner !!!! Parking is not free but just park at the casino get a rewards card and the day your leaving use your card once and its free.

Room Tip: jaquzzi rooms are very noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Stayed here several times now. Just finished holding my staff party here and was 10/10! With the help of the hotel we hosted 110 people and everything was great. Hats off to the staff who at every level worked hard to make this a great event.

Great location, beautiful rooms can't go wrong here.

Room Tip: Go for North tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

This is a great hotel - rooms are very large and tastefully appointed. A very cozy fireplace and a soaker hot-tub make this an incredible experience. Its well worth the extra $$$ to book a Fallsview room, such an amazing view of the Falls, simply stunning. It really takes your breath away when you see the Falls from that aerial persepctive. Beautiful!!!

A large pool and waterslide is also in the hotel, as is a gym, nightclub and 4-restaurants onsite. Its linked by a covered walkway with the Casino Resort and all the great shopping, gaming, entertainment ammenties there.

Its a 5-minute walk to Table Rock and the Falls, lots of restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: Definitely book a Fallsview room, well worth the extra costs
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

I loved this hotel so much I think it's going to be the only hotel I stay at from now on when I go to Niagara Falls Canada. Staff were friendly and it has everything I need. Plus in the winter it has the bridge to the Casino so I don't have to carry around a coat! The Brasa Steakhouse was sooo good. Plus the buffet breakfast was great, lots of options and our waitress was soo nice and friendly. Only thing bad about this place is the price to stay one night! Kind of ridiculous but they usually have deals with one of the discount sites all the time which is what I always use.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Desert, California
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

OK. If you are ever going to splurge, do it here. The room we had was one of the upper floors looking over both falls. (Canadian & American) When my wife and I walked in and opened the curtains....... words can't describe it. As other Hilton"s, this one is great. Room, staff, and of course location.
STAY HERE! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview

Address: 6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#12 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#15 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview 4*
Number of rooms: 516
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising 53 stories above Niagara Falls, this modern high-rise hotel offers guests luxurious accommodations, 3 on-site restaurants, superior service and the perfect location to experience all that Niagara Falls has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Otel, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls
Hilton Fallsview Niagara Falls
Hilton Niagara Falls
Niagra Falls Hilton
Niagara Falls Hilton
Hilton Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.