We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DROP DEAD VIEW!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview

Save Saved
You added Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Tingo.com
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 20%
Ranked #20 of 138 hotels in Niagara Falls
Silicon Valley California
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“DROP DEAD VIEW!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

OK. If you are ever going to splurge, do it here. The room we had was one of the upper floors looking over both falls. (Canadian & American) When my wife and I walked in and opened the curtains....... words can't describe it. As other Hilton"s, this one is great. Room, staff, and of course location.
STAY HERE! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,442 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,221
    1,167
    553
    302
    199
See reviews for
1109
1445
37
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (980)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

I love Hilton Hotels but this one at Niagara Falls was amazing! Pretty much anywhere you went in the hotel & it's restaurants & lounges, plus the connecting mall & casino, you could see a view of the falls. Our room had a great view of the falls & was so nice! Very clean & jacuzzi tub was awesome! Staff was great, friendly, & helpful. We had an amazing stay! Thanks! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Niagara Falls, Canada.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

I was there for the first time in April 2012 and when I entered the hotel I was floored with the decor and the outstanding reception I got when I went to the reservation desk. Went back in Aug 2012 and recieved the same type of reception from front desk. People must realize that some of the desk clerks get up early and leave late from work so thats why we should thank them for everything they do while we stay at this fantastic hotel.
Iwill be back to that hotel in May 6 2013 and would invite everyone who hasn't been to the Hilton Hotel to try it out you won't be disappointed I garauntie you.
Ohh and the food is out of this world from both restaurants.Will be trying out the WaterMark this time.

Room Tip: Doesn't matter where you are in this Hotel you still get treated like a King and Queen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

My wife andI have stayed at the Hilton Niagara Falls twice in recent weeks. Both times we have enjoyed our stays. The service rooms and views have all been fantastic. We do prefer to pay for the premium rooms as the view is stunning. We will continue to use this Hotel when we are at Niagra Falls

Room Tip: Book the premium rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Stayed at this hotel one night in Jan/13. Firstly the name "Fallsview" is an exaggeration, the view from our room was, on one side a concrete wall of the adjoining tower, on the other a view of a couple of typical Niagar Falls motels. The room was "tired" the bathroom facilities were not suitable for older persons, the grab bar in the combined shower, bathtub, jacuzzi, was so far from the edge of the tub that it was necessary to hold onto the towel rail to exit the shower. The control for the shower was loose in the wall so that on trying to start the water flow the tap almost came out of the wall. The towel rail was loose, and in the room trying to use the electrical outlet attached to a desk lamp resulted in the fixture coming apart with live wires on the fixture. At the time there were a number of kids hockey teams
staying, so teenagers running up and down the halls was standard until about 1am
Not planning to stay there again. At 7pm there was no one in one of the restaurants, so we ate elsewhere.

Room Tip: Try another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pisa, Italy
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Room was very nice, separate sitting area with fire places (fake), but extremely cosy, coffee and tea making boilers. Well maintained. We stayed in the North Tower, top floor for the best viewing, unfortunately for a nice view of the falls you have to have a high room and the Casino hotel is always in view. Wall facing the falls is in glass which is very nice! Walkway connects other bars, shops, restaurants and Casino, making it very comfortable. Parking is expensive, but you can park at the Casino which is 24 hours and cheaper. Not a bargain hotel and perhaps even a bit more expensive due to the view offered.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

Everyone is very accommodating and treat you like royalty. The hotel is very well maintained, the staff is very friendly, our room had an amazing view. We stayed in the North Tower and the decor was very nice. The bathroom was really clean/jacuzzi was awesome! Great place to go for a romantic getaway.

Room Tip: Ask for a falls view and north tower is really nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview

Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls
Hilton Fallsview Niagara Falls
Hilton Niagara Falls
Niagra Falls Hilton
Niagara Falls Hilton
Hilton Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Address: 6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#19 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#19 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising 53 stories above Niagara Falls, this modern high-rise hotel offers guests luxurious accommodations, 3 on-site restaurants, superior service and the perfect location to experience all that Niagara Falls has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Tingo, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Otel, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls / Fallsview, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.