We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“decent hotel” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #38 of 137 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Newark, Delaware
1 review
“decent hotel”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

this is decent hotel. staff needs to be more friendly with customers. pricey for the they are offering wifi is OK. beds are comforting. car parking secured.
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is close to falls

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear Reddy_arun,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very disappointed to hear that our staff did not provide you with exceptional customer service. This is not the standard that our employees are expected to uphold. Thank you for providing valuable feedback.
Have a great weekend!
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,488 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    329
    575
    323
    155
    106
See reviews for
402
704
27
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (488)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Only stayed one evening at this hotel but it had the most comfortable bed I have EVER slept in. We had a king-size room on the 9th floor so not much of a view but we had a Jacuzzi. Very comfortable room, very clean and the staff were excellent. Very friendly and courteous. Lobby has an IHOP and Starbucks which were open late so that was very much appreciated. In a good location directly across from the Fallsview Casino and had a direct walkway over. Only negative (and its a small one) was the male concierge - competent, but not very friendly and conveyed total disinterest. Every other staff member was professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Room Tip: Views of the falls are available in higher room levels but the view is still obstructed as there is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear amguest954,
We appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments – it’s always great to hear that our guests enjoy themselves during their travels. Our four point’s signature bed has always been a big hit with all of our guests – it’s great to hear that you also enjoyed our bed.
Please think of us the next time your travels include Niagara Falls.
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uk
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

thankyou so much for giving us the most amazing room!
we were on the 17th floor in the far corner over looking the waterfalls and let me tell you this was amazing!! floor to ceiling windows on both sides of the room providing a landscape view of both sides of the falls and illuminations on a Friday night.

fabulous. so happy we stayed here - bed was also comfortable and room extraordinarily spacious!

Room Tip: ask for a high floor for good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Hailz76,
It is great to hear that we were able to provide you with a room that you loved so much! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to hosting your next trip to Niagara Falls!
Warmest Regards,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

We booked this hotel last minute with a fairly good deal. The room was clean, modern, roomy and designed very well. We stayed 2 nights in a King with 2 person spa tub on the 2nd floor no view (booking last minute we didn't expect a view to be available). Free wifi in the room and throughout the hotel which worked perfectly. Parking was $25/pn for valet or front row or $15/pn to park across the street (short walk). I would recommend parking at the casino across the road for $5. The hotel is connected to the Hilton and the Casino. Great area with lots of restaurants nearby (not fast food) and walking to the Falls was easy enough. Overall a wonderful stay for the weekend!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundas, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

We were originally booked into the Ramada down the street but we were lucky enough to be upgraded to Four Points. Room was clean and beds were comfortable and modern. Shower head was not one of the rainfall shower heads I have used at the Sheraton but it was decent. For a romantic get-away to Niagara Falls it was excellent.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Robin E,
I am sorry that for whatever reason you were not able to stay at the Ramada, their loss is our gain. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, I hope we were able to gain a repeat guest in you.
Thank you for your review, have a great day!
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmondville, New York, United States
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

I thought that after looking and pricing out many of the hotels in this area,(overlooking the Falls), that this Hotel had the best value. I originally had another hotel booked, but after quite a few negative recent reviews, I decided to go with the Four Points by Sheraton. This was one the few that offered free WIFI, which you would think would be standard these days. It was close to the falls, and the Casino and also several restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had stayed on the 14th floor, and had a decent view of the falls. it was partially blocked by trees, and the casino, but unless you are right on the edge of the hill going down to the river, that is to be expected. Also the weather was kind of dismal which led to a lot of extra mist from the falls and fog, which also affected the view.
The only slight disappointment, was the lack of a refrigerator. I knew this going in, but we went to dinner at the attached Ruth's Cris Steakhouse, and the dinner was incredible, but we had to waste the leftovers. I know you could pay extra for a refrigerator, but at the price of the rooms, again you would think it would be included.
Overall this was one of the best hotels in the area as far as cost and value, and would stay there again. Our rooms were clean, staff was friendly, location was good, and we even received coupons upon our arrival for some of the local restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Booked two nights through Groupon deal which included meal vouchers. Had city view King bed. Room was a little noisy with hotel mechanical room below our window, but it didn't keep us up. We used the hotel self park across street for $15 / day. Not a horrible price in Niagara Falls. Front desk clerk was super friendly. Room was clean. Hotel had a covered walkway direct to the casino which came in handy as it rained for most of our trip. Hotel restaurants way overpriced. (This is Niagara Falls after all) Try to get meal vouchers. Would stay again if in area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 391
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is connected to Fallsview Casino/Dragonfly Nightclub by indoor walkway. Our hotel is near Maid of theMist boat ride and Scotia Bank Convention Centre ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.