We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service~” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Montana's Cookhouse

Montana's Cookhouse
1495 Aerowood Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L4W1C2, Canada
(905) 206-9811
Improve this listing
Ranked #168 of 1,219 restaurants in Mississauga
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Armenian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great service~”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

We enjoyed everything from the food, the convenience of the location and the service. No complaints here!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

62% Recommend
    13
    21
    12
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
ontario
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“1/2 priced new york strip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Ate here the night prior to our early morning flight. The waitress said that there was a special for new york strip-1/2 price. So for 9.99 you could receive this special. I raised my eyebrows and asked if that was for real? The burgers I believe were 13.99?
She decided that maybe she should double check, because I was shocked at the price. She returned and confirmed that was indeed the deal. We both ordered the steak, and I also added shrimp as a side dish. I believe it came with rice and beans. T'was delicious! Will I return? You bet!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
port bruce
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great Eatery to Relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

The montana had a great menu ,freindly servers and reasonable cost to boot. we enjoyed a good meal with a cold beverage as well as very freindly atmosphere. Would certainly recommmend to freinds and family and TA readers. Salute

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Close to the Delta Toronto Airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

The staff are friendly, the food is good and the beer is cold. Is there anything else that needs to be said?

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I visited the Dundas Street location and tried the 4 cheese Spinach dip with the baked pitas. Not impressed with the baked, but watching my calories I was being good. Knowing this was my first time with the baked pitas, our waitress (Heather) took the time to come back later to get my opinion based on my previously having the fried. As usual, there was too much tood (had the Chicken Tacos), but the service and the timing of food delivery was impecable.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Montana's Cookhouse also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Montana's Cookhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Montana's Cookhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.