We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zitts” 3 of 5 stars
Review of ZET Drive-Inn Restaurant

ZET Drive-Inn Restaurant
6445 Airport Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada
(905) 678-1114
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 1,253 Restaurants in Mississauga
Cuisines: Diner, Fast Food, Grill
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Milton, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Zitts”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

It's ok if you are not too fancy and like to serve yourself. The food is average and of average cost.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    43
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
232 reviews 232 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 80 cities Reviews in 80 cities
139 helpful votes 139 helpful votes
“Best fast food ever”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

Not the nicest looking place but the food is excellent. Steak is better than most restaurants in town.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Staple burger joint....Famous!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

I eat here every time I can, whether I need to or not!!! Salads are very good here, but really..... go for a burger or the pulled pork on a kaiser.... and then take the afternoon off!!! The portions are HUGE, so skip the fries unless you are really, REALLY hungry!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Comfort food....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We went to Zet's after seeing all the amazing reviews on TA - and it’s probably the best diner we have been to in Sauga. I had the pulled pork sandwich (yum), and my husband had the home burger and fries (delish) - all under $20!! We will definitely be going back again... The guy from 'you gotta eat here', totally gotta eat here ;)

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Ont
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great anytime of day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

Being across from the airport, they're open all the time. So whether it's breakfast, lunch, dinner or a late night snack, this is the place to go. Portions are VERY generous and the price is cheap. Food quality is good. Family style eating at fast food prices!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ZET Drive-Inn Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to ZET Drive-Inn Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ZET Drive-Inn Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.