We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BURRITO BOYZ ROCK” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Burrito Boyz

Burrito Boyz
9 Stavebank Road North, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
905-891-2699
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 1,266 Restaurants in Mississauga
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Late Night
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“BURRITO BOYZ ROCK”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Used TripAdvisor to find a place to eat in Mississauga and man we weren't disappointed. Fresh ingredients lots of selection had the shrimp burrito was about $8.00 and they were jumbo shrimp must of had a dozen of them on there and the burrito was minimum 2 lbs fantastic. Quick friendly service only 10 minute wait from time we ordered to handed burrito. Only draw back 6 seats so take out was most prevalent. Burrito Boyz Rock will be back again and again.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    55
    10
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Top Contributor
257 reviews 257 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
108 helpful votes 108 helpful votes
“Oh Yeah!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

This place sells burritos. Large burritos that burst with flavour and are filling. If I were younger, this would be a place to visit after the bars close. This is geared towards to younger crowd but even us old guys love this place.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“the best in the west”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

very small shop, used to be the barbers, very cute, fast friendly service,
fun atmosphere, and soooooooooooooooooo good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Authentic Mexican???”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I've tried Burrito Boyz 3 times now and just can't get into it. Due to losing weight I play the safe route and do the chicken burrito or the chicken quesadilla. I liked the Quesadilla the first time, but not the second. I'm told that their beef burritos are to die for. So I'm going to give it one more try.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Burritos By Far”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Go here if you're hungry! They have a huge variety of fillings/ingredients, friendly staff, prompt service and convenient locations

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burrito Boyz also viewed

 

Been to Burrito Boyz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burrito Boyz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.