We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Save Saved
You added Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6791 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W1, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE between 10-30%!
Ranked #16 of 58 hotels in Mississauga
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Good Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

We booked in Staybridge and were not disappointed. The hotel gave us a 1 bedroom apartment, with full kitchen and laundry services at the ground floor. The TV channel selection was good. The beds were comfortable and the room, though old was clean. The breakfast is good. The only downside is that some of the reception staff are not up to par. I asked a gentlemen, if he can guide me to nearest phone company office and he acted as if phone companies were either non-existent in Canada or it was impossible to get a connection. Overall, a good experience. The hotel can add a porter service, since its always almost fully occupied and its a shame not to have a porter service.

Room Tip: Don't take a road facing room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Msusmani

Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I have noted the negative points and would address the issue. Porter service is not part of the brand standards.

To keep you briefed the hotel is on an updating process with new beddings and furniture as per the new brand standard.

We look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    44
    31
    7
    2
    8
See reviews for
21
11
6
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

This is an excellent place to say in Mississauga.
First, it is very well placed.
Seconf, a full kitchen is available for you to cook or just prepare some foods...this mean that you don't have to go to restaurant each day and for each meal.

Bed is excellent, washer room are clean and shine.

Nothing else to say: excellent!!!

Room Tip: A nice restaurant, called ATMOSPHERA is just adjacent to the hotel. Excellent for meetings. and afte...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Jean D

Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying.

We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We also wish that you could stay with us more often and look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We book 2 nights on Friday August 2 through Hotels.com. I was told that i can cancelled the 2nd night before 3 PM check-in time. On Saturday I called Hotels.com to cancelled and i told at the reception that we will not stay 2nd night which suppose to be Sunday night and Guess what Manger Mano J Bhadran refused to give refund as well as Hotels.com for the 2nd night.

Not go to book again with Hotels.com

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Jamsab

Thank you for choosing at Staybridge Suites.

Reference to your review, rooms where booked through a third party website on a non refundable booking. Your credit card was not charged by us. My name is mentioned in your review and I have never spoken to you and was not on duty on the day you have checked out.

We are happy to note that you were happy with the stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with Staybridge Suites

Thanks & Regards

Manoj Bhadran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

Staybridge Suites is a great hotel with all the necessary amenities you look for. We stayed here for almost 5 months at a stretch in a 1 bed room suite. The suite provided us with all comforts of home with fully equipped kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, utensils etc. The bedroom and living room were quite spacious, the beds were comfortable. The location is also perfect close to major highways 401, 410 for anyone working in Mississauga/Brampton areas. The staff is very friendly and helpful particularly the people coming for room service. I would always come back and stay at this hotel and would recommend for long term extended stays.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Ankit08

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Staybridge Suites Toronto/Mississauga.
We take great pride in our hotel and its services and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your insight and feedback are very important to us.
It was our pleasure to be of service to you and your family for the entire 5 months you were with us, and we look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Staybridge Suites was a great hotel. We stayed there for a week with my family in their two bedroom style suites. The suite provided us with the comforts of home (Kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, kitchen utensils, etc.). It was large enough for four people to sleep comfortably. The hotel was also located near the major HWY exits making it easy to go on trips to Toronto. The front desk staff are very pleasant and helpful.

Room Tip: Two bedroom suite is ideal for a family of 4
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying.

We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We also wish that you could stay with us more often and look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon.

Sincerely

Manoj Bhadran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

I am arriving every week, staying in the same room and every time I'll get a call from Front desk asking if I am satisfied with my room. Very friendly, affordable, meets all your needs. I would highly recommend for business or leisure travel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Dear rqisqof

Thank you for taking time to give your sincere feedback. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your being at the Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga.

Our staff try the best to give our guest a homely feeling during the stay and do look out if your stay is comfortable.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga and look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marquette, Michigan
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

very pleasent stay, the beds were comfortable, dinner on thursday evening was an unexpected bonus. The staff were always pleasent to deal with. We were in town for a Hockey Showcase and they asked how things were going. freindly environment:)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj B, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Dear MQTYooper

Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to share your experience. I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying.

We do pride ourselves on ensuring consistency in both the service we provide and the overall cleanliness of our hotel.

We also wish that you could stay with us more often and look forward in welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

Address: 6791 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga is located on Hurontario street; minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. Staybridge Suites Mississauga offers apartment like suites with all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers apartment like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens with Full Fridge,Microwave,Dishwasher,Stove, Toaster, Coffee maker.42 inch LED TV with DVD Player, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, free laundry facilities, fitness center, indoor pool, Hot Buffet Breakfast & evening Socials receptions (Tuesday - Thursday).Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the Hershey Center, Iceland Arena, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations.Staybridge Suites is a member of IHG REWARD CLUB & the IHG family of brands including InterContinental, Holiday Inn (Express), Crowne Plaza, Indigo & Candlewood Suites Hotels ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Staybridge Suites Mississauga
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.