We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretry good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6430 Edwards Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario L5T2Y3, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package!
Ranked #1 of 58 hotels in Mississauga
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Pretry good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed for a night with my daughter. Helpfull employees. Nice beads and the suite is vast, clean and confortable. Health room weel equipped and maintained. Nice size indoor pool. Meals included in the package were ok. Nothing fancy but adequate.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

278 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    222
    43
    12
    1
    0
See reviews for
71
44
16
130
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cornwall, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great service, wonderful clean rooms. A very full complimentary breakfast with a variety of choices that would please all including a fresh fruit salad. Dinner is also supplied but we weren't there long enough to partake of it. We most definitely recommend this hotel to all who are looking for a comfortable hotel at a good price. It was quiet and restful.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

From the moment I entered this hotel I was greeted by smiling faces and staff that are dedicated to making your stay a pleasant one. The front desk staff (Lucia, Lori-Ann, Darlene, Andrew) always welcome you home. The cleaning staff (Martha, Pooja, Saadia and Uliseyes) do an awesome job on keeping the rooms tidy. I would recommend this as a great place to stay. Very clean facilities with a nice pool and workout room.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is a great place to relax...great staff,very helpfull,always a smile on their faces.Room is very clean and bright.Breakfast is enjoyablewith hot food hot and cold food cold..Manager always around to chat with all guests...nice touch...very caring....

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

In recent years, our family has stayed in various hotels/motels while attending soccer tournaments. To date, this was the best experience, by far! Clean, well-kept and welcoming hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The staff was very accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was great and very convenient for us. If we find ourselves in the area again, we would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
143 helpful votes 143 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for a week on business and selected this hotel after looking on TripAdvisor. I was delighted I did. From the moment I arrived I was greeted with a friendly welcome and a smile and that carried through the week by all the staff I met. The hotel services were great, lots of complimentary items, (wifi, breakfast, evening meal Mon to Thurs 5-7pm, snacks, hot drinks, business services and printing etc.. etc..). My room was always spotless, the bed was comfy, the bathroom clean and the shower hot and powerful. The hotel was quiet, loads of parking available and plenty of restaurants, bars and a cinema in easy walking distance. If I'm in the area I will definitely use again whether I'm there for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I don't have enough words to express how grateful and welcomed we were as a family immigrating from Australia with our two children a very stressful time and the staff took all this away! We were treated so well and really made to feel at home the staff and especially the manager Peter went above and beyond to accommodate us. We were very sad to leave :( I hope they receive an award for their excellence in every aspect thank you so very much to all of you :)

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto/Mississauga. We take great pride in our hotel and its services and are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. Your insight and feedback are very important to us. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" soon. All the best to your "new" life in Canada!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga

Address: 6430 Edwards Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario L5T2Y3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#1 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto-Mississauga. Conveniently located west of Toronto, this upscale, residential style hotel is situated inside the Mississauga Entertainment Centrum. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making every guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Evening Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Basketball Court and BBQ. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto - Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Homewood Suites Mississauga
Hilton Mississauga
Homewood Mississauga
Mississauga Homewood Suites
Mississauga Hilton
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto - Mississauga Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.