We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6430 Edwards Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario L5T2Y3, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package!
Ranked #1 of 59 Hotels in Mississauga
Chelmsford, Canada
1 review
“Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

The staff at the Homewood Suites Mississauga go out of their way to make every guest feel welcome and at home. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing and the facilities are maintained to perfection.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto/Mississauga. We couldn’t be happier to know you enjoyed your accommodations and I agree our team will go out of their way to make every guest feel welcome and at home. Providing the very best in service is always one of our top priorities and we will be sure to share your feedback with everyone here. It would be our pleasure to see you again for your next visit to Mississauga. We will look forward in welcoming you back "HOME".
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    248
    54
    15
    2
    3
See reviews for
81
49
18
150
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Thank you, Lucy and Ileanna and all support staff for the warm welcome, personalized service and attention to detail. The accommodations and amenities surpassed my expectations. I am truly impressed by the quality and care that you provided.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent visit with us at the Homewood Suites Toronto/Missisauga. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for personally acknowledging the efforts of both Lucy & Ileanna. All of our employees strive to do their very best & assist in any way that they can to make every guest feel at home. Good to read that you were impressed with the quality & care we provide. Thank you again & we look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is just amazing. The staff go out of their way to make you feel like you are at home. The manager takes his time to talk with you. I have never felt so welcome at a hotel. Every Monday through Thursday they provide dinner. Our first night there the staff hosted a theme night. The food was really good. It wasn't the store bought stuff, it was homemade. The lodge area was all decorated for the theme and they had music playing. They offer shuttle service and they will even pick up groceries for you. The rooms are clean and roomy. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
On behalf of my team, thank you so much for the incredible review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Homewood Suites Toronto/Mississauga! I will definitely share your review with the staff because we all like to hear what our valued guests are saying! Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your positive review. We look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

The General Manager, and each of the staff, are welcoming and caring individuals, and extremely efficient. My family stayed for 2 nights in a 2-bedroom suite. The suite was very clean, and very comfortable, including the bed and pillows. The breakfast was amazing with an ample amount of fresh fruit, delicious coffee, juices, eggs, yogurt, oatmeal, and waffles. We highly recommend this Homewood Suites by Hilton location.

Room Tip: We were extremely satisfied with the "first choice" of suite presented to us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
What a fantastic review! Many thanks for the great feedback, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Very glad our services and amenities met your needs, and I'm especially pleased that my team was warm, welcoming and helpful. "HOME SWEET HOME" is our goal. Guest reviews such as yours remind us why we all work so hard to outrageously please our guests. We look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

I stayed for 3 weeks and found this hotel outstanding, the manager and staff are the best! I will be recommending this hotel to everyone. I really felt at home. The suites were clean and comfortable. My only wish was that there was a convenience store near by.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto/Mississauga. We take great pride in our hotel and its services and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to be "Home away from Home" for all our guests. We look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Went to this hotel for our anniversary and no complaints. Room was very spacious and clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable. There was 2 tvs so you could watch tv from bed or while in the jacuzzi bath tub which was nice. Close to movie theatre and restaurants etc. which is nice. also felt very safe in this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto/Mississauga. I am glad you enjoyed celebrating your anniversary with us and found the accomodations to be comfortable. We look foward in welcoming you back "HOME" for future celebrations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Stayed here after a wedding. Nice room, but we were placed on the 1st floor - outside our window were the big garbage bins that apparently get emptied very early by an extremely loud truck. Expensive rate, even with the wedding party discount.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterBLewis, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us, we appreciate the feedback. It was great having you here while attending a wedding and we look forward to serving you in the future. I am sorry to hear that you were disturbed by the waste removal company. I have contacted them to ensure they maintain their mid-day pickups. We look forward in welcoming you back "HOME" again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga

Address: 6430 Edwards Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario L5T2Y3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#2 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto-Mississauga. Conveniently located west of Toronto, this upscale, residential style hotel is situated inside the Mississauga Entertainment Centrum. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making every guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Evening Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Basketball Court and BBQ. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto - Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Homewood Suites Mississauga
Hilton Mississauga
Homewood Mississauga
Mississauga Homewood Suites
Mississauga Hilton
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto - Mississauga Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.