We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and property” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3299 Caroga Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #17 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
1 review
“Great location and property”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed in this property for a business trip. Guest service agent Atheena was very welcoming, helpful, professional and quick. The hotel has a complimentary shuttle bus, wi-fi, and continental breakfast, very convenient and only 5 minutes away from the airport. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you for unconditional service, Atheena.

Stayed May 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    60
    16
    10
    5
See reviews for
36
30
10
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Ive been in this hotel for 30 days so far and i am still here for 2 weeks and the employees from the restaurant are professionnal and the people at the front desk are really helpfull especially akhil ... i really enjoyed staying at this property

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
81 hotel reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is very convenient to YYZ airport. Lots of parking for about 15 a night. Rooms are spacious and very well equipped. Comfortable beds. Front desk service was good. Breakfast is included but can't comment as we didn't try it. Recommended

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I do consulting work for an airline and travel there twice and experience nothing but the best from there friendly awesome staff from front desk and other staff members. I can't recall all the names but Akmil and other team members are out of this world.

Rooms are clean but the bed is a little hard...Over all GREAT hotel and staff..

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoboken, New Jersey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a 2 night stay at this hotel with my friends back in October 2014. The hotel was great, the staff was nice, and they arranged trips for us to/from Airport rather quickly. The free morning breakfast was decent. The WiFi was good!

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOSCOW
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here on a recent business trip and was very happy with the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. They have inside garage (extra charge, although my fee was waived as a Marriott Platinum Customer) that makes staying out of the cold very nice.

The room was a bit dated, but clean and large. I had a small breakfast table and sofa in the living area and a separate bedroom area. There is also a work desk. Small refrigerator in the room too. The bath was plenty large and the shower worked well.

I only had two small issues worth mentioning. They light up the front of the building with bright lights at night and even with the room darkening shades, light seeps through so I found that a little annoying since I wake up during the night and the lights made it tougher to return to sleep. And the internet is 2 - I was all the way at the end of a hall and the internet was very iffy at times. I went down to the lobby when it was at it's worst and it worked just fine there. I think this was more a room location issue.

Breakfast room is big and they have the usual fare which is fine. Only one waffle maker in a corner made that hard to use so I didn't after the first day. They also had a school group in while I was there and there was absolutely no space to sit down, so I fixed that by coming back 30 minutes later since I had the time. I wouldn't have even known the kids where there if I hadn't run into them at breakfast so that spoke well for the hotel, kids and the lack of noise.

Love the convenience to the airport and roads. Plenty of restaurants in the area too.
I would absolutely stay here again and recommend the property.

Room Tip: Stay away from the ends of the building if internet is important,
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lately I have been staying at the Fairfield Inn and Suites, Toronto Airport, and I have been very happy with the reception I have been getting. The front desk staff has gotten to know when I am arriving, and my key and requests are ready and waiting for my arrival. They're AWESOME! I never have to ask for anything, they have it all set for me upon check-in, from the room type, the higher floor request, extra linens, etc.... Always greeted with a smile and being called by name. Kudos to the staff - Atheena, Varun, Akhil, Dan and Alena! Thanks for making my stays as comfortable and relaxed as possible! Very much appreciated! :)

Room Tip: Internet is poor - I always use the ethernet cable in the room, even then the internet is no as fast...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Address: 3299 Caroga Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#14 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEWLY RENOVATED THROUGHOUT. Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport is located at 3299 Caroga Drive, Mississauga Ontario.We are conveniently located less than one mile from Toronto Pearson airport via our free 24-hour dedicated shuttle service, this airport hotel is also near to all major highways, the International and Congress Centres as well as a large number of businesses.Easily accessible to downtown Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Marriott, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Fairfield Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Fairfield Inn Toronto Airport
Fairfield Inn Mississauga
Fairfield Mississauga
Mississauga Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.