We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super fun place” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Scooter's Roller Palace

Scooter's Roller Palace
2105 Royal Windsor Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
(905) 823-4001
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 39 attractions in Mississauga
Type: Sports Complexes
Attraction Details
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Super fun place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Went to Scooters for a graduation trip. Never knew how to roller skate but learned very fast. Items are very expensive. I only bought a Fanta and it cost me $2.75. I had fun but I hated the food prices.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    9
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING TIME”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

I had the best time of my life. The staff, the experience, everything about the place is second to none. I came with my husband for the first time and fell in love and now I bring my kids there. It is an amazing place for a date, quality time, fitness or family fun! I would reccomend this place to everyone!!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Gone down hill.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

Price goes up and the value for the entertainment goes down.Lowsy music to skate to,not enough staff to enforce the rules,same boring nite.Nothing new,nothing ever changes.
Owners dont seem to care.Have a customer suggestion box and find out what the paying peaple really want.
I have found other things to do and places to spend my entertainment dollars.
Hung up the skates.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Something different”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Fun times, good for kids birthdays. I took my two daughters there they loved it so much they went again with a group of friends then out for pizza.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, ontario
Top Contributor
382 reviews 382 reviews
212 attraction reviews
Reviews in 112 cities Reviews in 112 cities
168 helpful votes 168 helpful votes
“Good Place For Roller Skaating”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

See this place promoted on the TV from time to time. Has been a local roller skating place for years aand is poplar place for young people. Good clean fun for tthe whole family!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scooter's Roller Palace also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Scooter's Roller Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Scooter's Roller Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Scooter's Roller Palace to your Saves list