We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Hotel - GREAT hotel - great price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Traders Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2H7, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save Up to 25% Today 
Ranked #7 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence 2014
London, Canada
1 review
“Hilton Hotel - GREAT hotel - great price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Close to Pearson airport and the 401, terrific accommodations, breakfast is served quick and HOT. Highly recommend staying at the Hilton whenever passing through Toronto for both business or pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Thank you Frank S

I appreciate your comments about our hotel and hope to see you again. I will pass on your comments to our staff.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    88
    27
    5
    4
See reviews for
44
27
18
113
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burnaby, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Visited Toronto with my 14-yr old son. Treated like royalty at this hotel - thanks to Roberto. Convenient location for my planned itinerary. Took advantage of gym facilities. Breakfast buffet was always something we looked forward to.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Dear travellor

Thank you for your comments about us an taking the time to write your review.

I will mention to Roberto your comments regarding his service.

Thank you again amd hope to see you again when in Mississauga

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neptune, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Nice 3 star hotel, standard Hilton Garden rooms, but GREAT BREAKFAST! The wake-up call was the cook advertising her breakfast! (funny) Boy, she is quick and good! Cooked to order breakfast. Don't miss your breakfast!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Hello Marek G

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for writing your review of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your breakfast, and yes she is hilarious.

I do hope when you return to Mississauga, you will think of us.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

The rooms are clean, internet is free, the food is good and served quickly (room service). I stayed at this Hotel while recouping from minor surgery and everything was quiet, peaceful and they even made me a special dinner! Great staff, was easy to find the Hotel and we were back on the 401 in five minutes when we returned home.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Christine M

I appreciate your comments and hope all is well. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad you were able to rest and relax.

Best Wishes

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

I like this brand. Very convenient with the restaurant attached, although i did not eat at this time. I have stayed here before because of the location to where i do my business and will continue. Very Clean and pleasant

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear James L

Thank you for staying with us and our brand. I appreciate your thoughts and comments.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Good location in Mississauga. Quite, spacious inside and good service.
A lot of good places to eat around and the hotel has few options to eat.
Breakfast is buffet for a price. I enjoyed the bed. Really firm if you need it to be. Can help your back.

I would stay here again and recommend.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments and you staying with us at the HIlton Garden inn Toronto/Mississauga.

I hope you think of us next time you return to the area.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Talk about value for money! We were so pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel with the value we received. Beautiful hotel, with unexpected bonus in the room (mini-fridge w/microwave). It's always so handy when you don't have to use your travel cooler in the hotel! We traveled with a girls soccer team, and although I didn't eat at the restaurant, some of our teammates did and said that the food was very good for dinner, as was the unlimited breakfast. Especially the girls 16 & under only having to pay for a child's rate. I would recommend this hotel as it was modern, clean, friendly, had free wi-fi, parking was great.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Kathy B

I'm glad your stay exceeded your expectations. I will share your thoughts with the team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga.

Hope to see you soon.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Address: 100 Traders Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2H7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#13 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Please be advised we are currently undergoing lobby renovations. Scheduled completion is December 21 2013. All services still available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Mississauga
Hilton Mississauga
Mississauga Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.