We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2085 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5K 2T2, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #12 of 58 hotels in Mississauga
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly and was a great location close to all amenities. The experience was great from booking to check-out. The location ws easy to get to and very close to the QEW which made getting around easy.
We will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    71
    45
    21
    7
    8
See reviews for
57
33
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saint John, NB, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Stayed here for three weeks straight and was pleased overall. Sleep quality was very good and highway noise was not a problem, even in stays on the highway side. Exercise room has a very nice treadmill and a couple of other machines which met my needs. The breakfast is adequate and the only improvement I would really like to see is that the fruit salad/cocktail might be replaced by fresh cut fruit. There are always apples and oranges available to grab (and bananas some mornings) by the 24 hour coffee and tea which is nice. I will likely be back!

Room Tip: I stayed on floors 3, 4 & 5 and there was no discernable difference - all were fine. I preferre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

I can't remember when I have been disappointed when staying at a Hampton. This property allows the trend to continue. Just off the highway and convenient to shops and restaurants. Good breakfast and fast, free internet.

Room Tip: Stayed on the first floor and it was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kirkfield
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

I just wanted to share my experience at this hotel in Feb 2013..My son had to have surgery at a local hospital during our stay there. The staff at the hotel were amazing so helpful and understanding and very friendly..The room was excellent very clean, beds were very comfortable and lots of space in the room...the breakfast buffet was great and the staff there were very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

We stayed overnight in a suite. Nice and clean.
We really liked the fact that they had white comforters instead of bedspreads...that can be washed and bleached after every use.
We also liked that the hotel has a coffee and tea station in the lobby.
Very nice. Most definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
king city
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Booked into Hampton inn during snow storm. Glad I did. Excellent stay. No problems. Highly recommend Hampton Inns I stay at Hilton hotels everywhere I go. Clean and inviting. My son got married and we had a large party staying at hotel in Plymouth Mi. Everything went well.
Keep up the good work. I'll be back!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commerce City, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

The easy on/off location is great, lots of food places not too far away. Lots of parking, well light, safe. Clean, big and roomy, lots of nice space in the rooms and the commen areas. I'll be staying here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West

Address: 2085 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5K 2T2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#11 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#21 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.