We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnight stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Save Saved
You added Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6257 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada (Formerly Days Hotel Toronto Airport)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #23 of 58 hotels in Mississauga
Saskatoon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“overnight stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Stayed at the 4 points Sheraton twice in February...we were traveling to Aruba...airport.close to the hotel...very clean and a comfortable room....Shuttle service was excellent and we used it 4 times...always on time....Thanks to all the Staff......Dave and family

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Hi Dave,

Thanks for the great review. We sincerely appreciate the wonderful comments you have shared.

See you next time you’re travelling abroad,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    144
    148
    80
    46
    23
See reviews for
60
115
72
142
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Trenton
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

This hotel is comfortable, clean and close to the airport for those who require that. The staff were friendly and helpful and I was very pleased with my stay. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. When traveling this would be my hotel of choice!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Hi Kari,

We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s great to know that you will choose to stay with us again and recommend others!

Till next time,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

This was my first stay at this Four Points and I chose the hotel because of a very early business flight out of Pearson Airport. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and quiet. Only real downside was that my room had a slightly funky smell that I couldn't quite place (old cigarette smoke, exhaust ... not sure). I drove to the hotel and beyond the frustration of driving in Toronto I found the hotel quite easy to find. Parking was cheaper than anything associated with the airport and hotel staff were very helpful in ensuring that my car would still be there when I came back the next day (and didn't ask for another day’s fees... very nice). Finding the shuttle back to the hotel from the airport was very difficult and took far more time than it should have but this is more Pearson's problem than the hotel's. All in all a safe bet when you need to fly out of Pearson.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Hi Northof60Canada,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us prior to your early business flight out of Pearson Airport. We are very pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and quiet. Your comment regarding the odour in the room will be forwarded to our Executive Housekeeper to ensure that rooms are smelling fresh and clean prior to guests arriving. We will definitely voice your concerns with Pearson Airport as they are responsible for clear signage for their passengers.

Thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

First of all had problems with bookings at this hotel. When I arrived at the Toronto airport went thru terminal 3 post 22 waited for over 3/4 for a shuttle who never showed up took a taxi to the hotel only to find out problems with my reservation after many phone calls and emails. Finally got resolved by a friendly person that I had spoken to. Then on my return from Barbados again with a whole bunch of people went to the exact same spot for the shuttle. The shuttle arrived on,y to park hidden between 2 other shuttles from other hotels and he took off leaving all of us freezing. So, we had to wait again for him to show up. They have problems also with front desk check ins very slow. Room was clean but cold.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Hi mcwilliams52,

Thanks for taking the time to send us feedback regarding your recent stay. Please accept our apology if you experienced any problems with your reservation and our shuttle service. We do strive to maintain a schedule of every half hour, but we obviously failed to do that for which we are sorry. I can understand how frustrating this must have been especially during the cold days we have been having recently. I would appreciate if you could contact me directly so I can investigate what happened to both the reservation and shuttle to ensure that this doesn’t happen again. Please reach out to me at jason.goulding@fourpointstorontoairport.com or call me at 1-800-565-5769

Looking forward to hear from you.

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walkerton
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

left our car at hotel (flow out the same day), taken to airport within 20 mins. Returned to airport at 2 a.m. 7 days later and got picked up by shuttle and spent night at hotel. Check in was fast. The room was small (4 people) very clean, neat, beds comfortable and all we needed for a good nights sleep. Lots of coffee in lobby

Room Tip: room was small for 4 people, but all we needed for sleeping
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Hi Bill,

Thanks for staying and parking your car with us while flying out of Toronto Airport. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us.

See you again on your next trip!

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

We stayed at this hotel using the park and fly rates which we considered to be of good value. We found the hotel to be clean, check in was fast and efficient, staff were pleasant and helpful. The room and bathroom were small but sufficient, beds comfortable and the room was quiet for sleeping. The lobby air was cold due to the frequently opening and closing of the door so it was too cold to sit at the bar for long. We ate at the restaurant on site and had a good meal. No complaints. We have stayed here before flying out of YYZ before and will stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Hi battlady,

Thanks for the feedback you have shared here on TripAdvisor. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and had a comfortable stay. Thanks for the feedback regarding the cold air coming in from the lobby doors. I will forward your comment to our Maintenance Department to look into a solution to this problem. All I say is, roll on summer!

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shediac, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for business and found that this hotel is great for conferences.
Check-in was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and polite.
Every year we have national conferences so this location is perfect for us travelling by air.
My room was very nice and everything worked perfectly. One day I was missing toiletries in my bathroom so I made a quick call and within 2 minutes...someone was at my door with them.
The conference rooms were adequate. The food that they provided for us through the conferences was very good. It was buffet style with a lot of variety.
I hope they continue to choose this hotel for our conferences!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Hi nicaribbean,

It’s great to read your review. We are very pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your comments with the staff. Thank you for continuing to choose our hotel for your conferences.

See you again in the near future.

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Address: 6257 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada (Formerly Days Hotel Toronto Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#24 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from Terminal 3 of Lester B. Pearson Toronto International Airport, Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport features hotel-wide WIFI, free 24-hour airport shuttle, a heated indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness centre. All of our rooms are furnished with signature Four Points Sheraton Comfort™ Beds and are 100% smoke free. Guests can indulge in breakfast, lunch or dinner at our on-site De Maple restaurant and enjoy a free sample of our feature local craft brew. We’re easily accessible to all the best the area has to offer, including the International Centre, Hershey Centre, Congress Centre, Woodbine Racetrack, Woodbine Shopping Centre, and downtown Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Sheraton Mississauga
Four Points Mississauga
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.