We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for Airport Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites

Save Saved
You added Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5875 Airport Road | At Highway 427, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1N1, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rates from just $99!
Ranked #25 of 58 hotels in Mississauga
Mtl, Canada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Perfect for Airport Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

PROS:

- Quick and convinient shuttle to airport (every 20min and only a 5min ride)
- Modern, renovated rooms with nice design
- Rooms with 2 beds have a great layout if you are travelling with a friend or colleague (see pictures)
- Good breakfast buffet for $20
- Good overall service
- Free internet stations in the lobby

CONS:

- A few restaurants around but need to walk at least 5-10 minutes
- No free wifi (Wi-Fi for a fee)

Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the ground floor (accessible rooms).
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Thank you for your great comments. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

680 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    152
    265
    163
    59
    41
See reviews for
109
199
63
256
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Moncton, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Stayed at the Hilton Airport for a week as I was visiting my brother at hospital nearby. The rooms have been upgraded and nice. Super service at Front Desk...Thank you Sharon! Great Hot Buffet breakfast included.Hotel is at a great location to ariport and had a super rate of $103 with breakfast...

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
We hope your brother is doing better! Sharon was so pleased to hear about your compliment, it's always a pleasure to share positive comments. Perhaps your next visit with us will be under more pleasurable circumstances (like you're heading off on vacation!)

Thank you for your kind comments. Have a great summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

We spent the night here before an early morning flight from Pearson International Airport. The room was clean and not noisy. We used the complimentary shuttle bus to the Airport the next morning. It was on time and took us to the right part of the airport for our flight.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Thank you for choosing us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Have a wonderful summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The World
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
92 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
162 helpful votes 162 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I missed my connection to London and had to pass a night here.

The good stuff: Diamond status was recognized and I was upgraded to a corner room with a large jacuzzi in one corner of the room. Amenities are standard quality E&C fares, bed is excellent and the sound-proofing actually works unlike the horrible LAX Sheraton. Check-in is efficient even if I was a walk-in client.

The bad stuff: The kitchen takes a bit long to deliver the food to the room, it could be that it is a Sunday night and it has been a bit late. The room although very spacious and has plenty of space, the decor while trying to make it a bit upscale, there is something wrong about the mix of the color that was not to my taste. Your millage may varies.

The Hot-tub&Jacuzzi in the room is a strange sight in an airport hotel although this is not the first time that I have seen one. I am not a fan of Jacuzzi so I feels a bit strange but there must be some demands for it to be there. At the end, the role of an airport hotel is to allow you to have a good sleep and the airport shuttle must be on-time. The Hilton Toronto Airport delivered and that is good enough.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Sorry you missed your connecting flight, but happy you found us! Our apologies regarding the delay in your room service, we'll look into what occured. We hope to welcome you back. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

My hubby & myself were staying overnight as our connecting flight was the next day. We arrived in the evening and we were checked in very quickly. Two minutes tops!

The room....very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Slept better than I had slept in my 5 star in Mexico and I had thought nothing could top the beds there. Wrong...slept like a baby here. Would stay again.

We had another couple with us who also found the check in & check out very fast and they also found the beds extremely comfy.

Room service was delicous. Burgers were HUGE...enough food for 2. A little pricey but hey....its room service :)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND and WILL STAY AGAIN!

Room Tip: We stayed in the South Tower, rooms 320 & 322. Both great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and for your recommendation. Hopefully we'll see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

We always stay at the Hilton Toronto Airport when we travel. We have a great meal at the restaurant, comfortable sleep and park our vehicle safely while we go on vacation. The hotel is very comfortable and we are confident our vehicle is extremely safe while we are on vacation. There is a shuttle bus every 20 minutes to the airport (which is less than 5 minute shuttle). We love coming here and would highly recommend to any traveller who wants a nice and convenient park and fly.

Room Tip: If you like watching planes take off and land request a room facing the airport and spend hours watc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. It is very appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Hilton before we took off on our vacation. The room was clean and comfortable. Good beds with an enormous selection of pillows. (I only use one). Airport shuttle ran every 20 minutes and was prompt on our return.
The staff we dealt with at the front desk and in the restaurant were friendly and efficient. I have no reason not to stay at the Hilton again.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
We hope you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for your kind comments about us. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites

Address: 5875 Airport Road | At Highway 427, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1N1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites is directly across from Toronto International Airport and minutes away from local attractions, corporate business centres and shopping. We offer a complimentary 24 hour shuttle.Free wireless in all public areas. There is an internet charge in guest rooms. Bliss Restaurant offers breakfast, lunch and dinner and Bliss Bar is located in the centre of it all offering snack foods, lots of flat screen TVs and contemporary environment. Perfect for those of you flying out to vacation or if you coming into Toronto to do business. We're 30 minutes from downtown and easily accessible to all highway systems. Our fitness centre offers PreCor equipment and free weights and there is a heated, outdoor pool. We even have a squash court! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Toronto Airport And Suites
Hilton Hotel Toronto Airport
Mississauga Hilton
Hilton Mississauga
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites Mississauga, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.