We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Great Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2501 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4G8, Canada (Formerly Radisson Hotel Toronto - Mississauga)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #32 of 59 Hotels in Mississauga
Stratford, Canada
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Hotel, Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2010

My partner and I travelled with our son to this hotel for a night away. The front desk attendant was pleasant and check-in went smoothly. The hotel rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The hotel pool and hot tub were clean and the perfect temperature and they also had ample supply of towels available. They had newspapers available down by the pool so the parents can read while the children swim. The food in their restaurant was great, we missed the breakfast buffet but we ordered off the breakfast menu. We stay at about 10 hotels a year and we would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a good hotel in Mississauga!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    96
    39
    21
    12
See reviews for
37
48
20
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Whiting, Indiana
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2010

Stayed here after a very long day of driving into Canada. The service at the front desk was wonderful, the clerk was very hospitable and professional.

Our room was gorgeous! The bed was calming, the room itself was large and inviting.

For an overnight stay, we have absolutely no complaints. It was nice, quiet and inviting, everything you want for a hotel stay.

The only downside was finding the hotel, it's off the interstate, but a little further down, luckily we had gps b/c the signs for the hotel are very tiny and would be hard to miss if you didn't know what to look for.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brantford, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2010

Service was O.K. They did not oblige me with receipt because I had done the reservation on line.

Parking is a hike to the main doors.

The room was comfortable, and clean. I was situated on the 7th floor, away from the ice machine, soft drink and snack machine, and also the elevator.

Location is slightly off regular route, in industrial, high rise office area. Surrounded by heavy traffic routes.

I cannot immagine that any room would be completely quiet, but to add to the outside, vehicle, traffic noise, I had to contend with people going in and out of their rooms, and using the hall, as a 'conference room', until 3 a.m. The steel doors, to the rooms, do not have a slow closing spring to them, and close with a loud, huge, bang.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockaway Park, New York
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2010

Gorgeous decor; 2 double beds (no Queen or King rooms available, we were part of a group rate) and sooooo comfortable! Modern decor, stunning bathroom. Only negative was my husband said the shower head was too low (he's 5'11) but worked perfectly for me! Small loveseat in the room. We had a quiet corner room on the 5th floor.

Staff was polite and helpful. 24 hour business center with 2 computers and a printer.
Highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, QC
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
55 hotel reviews
Reviews in 78 cities Reviews in 78 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2010

This is a great hotel with easy access from the 401. I got a great rate from Hotwire for $61 a night and boy am I ever happy I came here. The hotel is nice and modern looking, the room was large and clean. The bed was oh so comfortable. The Staff was ok but I didn't really need to speak to them except for the checking in and out process. Unfortunately I was so busy that I did not get to use any other hotel facilities but I would not hesitate and return anytime! This hotel was a much better value then the holiday inn Mississauga that we used on our last trip.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2010

This was a great hotel. The staff were incredibly friendly. Every time we walked by the gift shop the person behind the counter said hello to us and our kids. The front desk did the same. The resturaunt was great and the staff in the resturaunt were also very friendly and were wonderful with our kids. Overall a great experience!

  • Stayed August 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2010

Got this hotel for a steal on Priceline ($75)! We needed somewhere to stay with our baby close to the airport, but not too close to the noise of the planes. The location was great, just off the 401. The rooms were modern, the beds so comfortable. Only thing missing would have been a complimentary breakfast. Still, I would recommend this to any traveler - business or family - based on the value for price.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Address: 2501 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4G8, Canada (Formerly Radisson Hotel Toronto - Mississauga)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 59 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale 3*
Number of rooms: 205
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale has 7,400 square feet of event space, perfect for meetings, weddings, and other business and social events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Hotel Mississauga
4 Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Four Points Mississauga Meadowvale
Mississauga Four Points
Mississauga Sheraton
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.