We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only have Good things to say about this hotel.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   175 Derry Road, Toronto Airport West, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z7, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 25%
Ranked #36 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
1 review
“Only have Good things to say about this hotel.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

As i own my own boutique hotel in states, Everytime i stay in a hotel, i take a very good look at the hotel and staffs. I only have good things to say about this hotel.

- Upon check in, i was greeted by this young lady name Cynthia. i won't hesitate to put her name down here because i want her to be recognized for her great customer service. she welcomed me with a warm smile, as she was checking me in, she thanked me for choosing this hotel and asked how my trip
was. and offered me few bottles of water. she took her time to explain me all the insights of this hotel, what this hotel has to offer. even though these are just little things, it makes you feel welcomed and important.
- Room was nice and clean, i asked for few more towels and coffees, they brought it up to my room not even a minute after i hung up the phone.

- Had a little problem with the heater, front desk ended up sending maintenance to my room to take a look at it, Maintenance guy name was Dominic. Very professional and knows what he does. Thank you very much

- Restaurant was little busy when i went down to get a bite to eat. there is only one person working there, he was doing both room service and serving the tables, so there will be times when there is no one to help you . but great service from the bartender, and the food was great

- Upon my check out, i expected same customer service as when i checked in, but it was my mistake. the guy that was working in the morning seemed unpleasant, there was no such thing as " Good morning nor How was your stay " which i found very surprising, because that is the basic common thing for a front desk clerk to say upon check out. it is a SHAME because check out experience leaves a long lasting impression of the hotel. THE ONLY REASON i still gave 5 stars for service is because as i was walking out of the hotel, the young lady who checked me in came in to start her shift, she remembered me and said " Good morning, How was your stay with us?" . That just changed my mood and told myself why would i ruin my experience here just because of this one guy?
- I would definitely be returning to this hotel. Very good value for the money and staffs that i came across while i stayed at the hotel were very well trained, and polite except the one guy, but i would not let this affect my reviews or my experience. Just want to say Thank you for your great Service !

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    11
    3
    4
    4
See reviews for
2
13
2
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I wish all house keepers could be like this sweet humble lady AMRITA She made my trip more comfortable & made me feel like I was at my home away from home. I think every hotel should train employees like this young lady it makes the hotel so much better with such amazing service

Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I've stayed at a few Park Inn's in my time and must say that this was definitely not what I was expecting. It all started when I pulled up to the building. This hotel feels more like a 5 star resort than a Park Inn. The decor and furnishings are just amazing and the rooms are equally as amazing. The price is where I went from amazed to floored however! At around $120 I can't picture myself staying elsewhere when in the area. The room I had felt like I should be paying $300 and the staff brought the level of class to the building that I wouldn't have expected. Definitely a gem!

Room Tip: Probably the best bang for your buck in the area!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here for one night with our toddler and infant while taking in a show in downtown TO. The hotel is a bit far out for those wanting convenience to downtown TO but we have family in the area so it was perfect for us. Proximity to the airport is ok.

The room was great for our needs - a comfy king bed, comfy pull out couch, two tvs, and room for a crib. The bathroom was also spacious. Everything was clean and ready for us at check-in.

The pool was a huge bonus for us. The whole family enjoyed a swim. This was especially nice for our toddler who needed to blow off some steam after a long drive.

Overall, a great hotel. We would return and recommend.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here two nights last week, and now again this week for one night. Jacuzzi suite was absolutely amazing! I felt like a princess. The housekeepers even gave me bubble bath upon request! Spent most of the time at the bar; where Johnny, took very good care of me! He was very personable and attentive. great knowledge about the wine on hand and good recommendations for the menu. I was not aware he was also the room service attendant, he works very hard! Thank you also to Welty and Kennier for their EXTENSIVE help trying to get my room lock mechanism figured out an get me back in my room!!

Room Tip: airport shuttle is free hotel is a little far from airport but great amenities!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West

Address: 175 Derry Road, Toronto Airport West, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#13 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-Suite full service hotel, close to Toronto Airport and all major Hwys 401/403/407. Elegant accommodations including fireplace, living room area, many with Whirlpool Tubs. Beautiful restaurant/lounge on main floor. World class shopping minutes away including Square One and outlet stores. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Plaza Mississauga Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Park Inn By Radisson, Toronto Airport West Mississauga, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.