We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant and Reasonable Price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   175 Derry Road, Toronto Airport West, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z7, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 25%
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Woodbridge, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Elegant and Reasonable Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I and another couple stayed at this hotel for one night. It is very well located. It's about 10 minutes from the Toronto airport, and even less to a great shopping mall.It was easy to find and it's always nice when the check in is uneventful.
Upon entering our room there was a welcome fruit tray placed on a small table in a small but cozy sitting area furnished with 2 large backed chairs and a comfortable sofa. This elegant area was also equipped with an additional TV mounted over an attractive electric fireplace, a good size washroom then followed by the sleeping area. So perhaps a small suite. I was very impressed with the room in all aspects, the freshness and the attention to detail...and again it's always nice when everything in the room works - plugs, lights, remotes etc.... The two adjustable queen beds were extremely comfortable.
We decided to have martini's and eventually dinner at the restaurant / bar. The service was quick and the staff was attentive and friendly. A friendly waiter named Lin graciously served our drinks and meals very capably. The food was definitely above average and the prices seemed reasonable considering the status of this hotel. Later,around 10:00 we ordered room service and again the service was exemplary. We passed a very quiet night and in the morning we attended the hot buffet style breakfast in the dining room, serving the usual fare one would expect at a hotel breakfast buffet. Our party had plenty of fresh fruit, eggs, strawberry pancakes, bacon, sausages, prepared very well...and presented quite well with fine service. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 1 week ago
It's always nice to see someone take the time to post their comments to us and future travelers. Thank you for specifically mentioning our Restaurant Bar Server - Lin. Your mention of our guestrooms and food quality is very appreciated. We sincerely hope to see you again and welcome you back with our "Park Inn Hospitality". Kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    8
    9
    10
    28
See reviews for
21
15
1
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved my recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson!
An excellent location - easy to find and close to the airport.
Arrival and check in was problem-free and quick.
The lobby, bar, and restaurant was beautiful and the seating was comfortable.
All the staff was eager to please. Dinner was delicious and later in the evening room service was very quick.
The breakfast buffet has a lot of options.
The hallways, and the room has lovely décor with attention to detail.
The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Loved the electric fireplace for a nice ambience.
The indoor pool, steam room and the hot tub were all clean and inviting.
I recommend and look forward to the next visit!!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your positive comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Park Inn Hospitality Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I had a one night stay at this hotel and it was fantastic!
Check in was quick and problem free. Front desk was informative, helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Lobby is absolutely gorgeous!
Rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. Our suite had a lovely sitting area with an electric fireplace, 2 adjustable king beds and a balcony. They even had rubber duckies in the bath!
Room service was quick and efficient.
Service at the bar and in the dining room excellent!
Breakfast buffet had a large selection to choose from and the food delicious!
Pool area clean and well maintained.
This hotel has a luxurious feel to it....
We will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Trish
Bolton, On

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
We really appreciate your positive feedback and taking the time to share your comments with fellow travelers. We take all comments and share them with our team here and it's nice to hear that your stay with us was excellent. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to this area. Thanks once again, the Park Inn Hospitality Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

1 – CHECKING IN – Trouble free
2 – ROOMS – clean, comfortable and very ambient, comfort-adjustable beds
3 – RESTAURANT:
DINNER
- delicious menu
- amazing calamari!
BREAKFAST
- great buffet
- excellent selection
- excellent quality
4 -FACILITIES - large pool
- sauna AND steam room
- very clean
5 - SERVICE - polite and attentive
- prompt and efficient room service
6 - COMMENTS
A very pleasant stay. Attentive service, prompt room service, good food, quiet room and very comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on the facilities and the staff here. More importantly, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and experience with us! We sincerely hope to see you again in the near future. We appreciate your business very much, the Park Inn Hospitality Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West

Address: 175 Derry Road, Toronto Airport West, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-Suite full service hotel, close to Toronto Airport and all major Hwys 401/403/407. Elegant accommodations including fireplace, living room area, many with Whirlpool Tubs. Beautiful restaurant/lounge on main floor. World class shopping minutes away including Square One and outlet stores. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Plaza Mississauga Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Park Inn By Radisson, Toronto Airport West Mississauga, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.