We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Is a# 1 Hotel!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   175 Derry Road, Toronto Airport West, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z7, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 25%
Ranked #52 of 58 Hotels in Mississauga
Hamilton
2 reviews
“This Is a# 1 Hotel!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this hotel as i said in the title says it all i hope whoever goes gets checked in by Welty i guarantee u"ll b very happy with his pesonality. U"ll love the look of the hotel rms its great that breakfast if complimentarybut the restaurant unfortunately is only open till 11am but there r alot of restaurants near by other than that this hotel is defi itely a 10 in my opinion

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to express your stay with us, It's so nice to hear that you had a great experience. We appreciate your comments regarding the guestroom suites and our staff.

We sincerely hope to see you again soon. Again, our thanks for taking a moment to share!

Sincerely,

Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    3
    7
    8
    23
See reviews for
19
6
Solo
0
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Why would you feed us just cereals on breakfast? Your breakfast is way so expensive just for a cereal. I was told that they used to serve bacon and eggs for breakfast but since management has changed, they changed the breakfast to cereal as well. What a cheap hotel!

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest,

We appreciate all guest comments. I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied, as we were not notified of any issues while you were registered with us. We hope you will return someday soon and give the hotel another try.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Definitely NOT a place I will stay again. No Kleenex (empty dispenser) no wash clothes, no clock radio, only 1 towel and no restaurant open. I had to walk 3 blocks to get a meal. The staff was friendly but this hotel is not the quality I would expect from a Radisson. Very disappointed.

Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.

We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Kind Regards,
Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had to wait 90 minutes at the airport for a shuttle to the hotel, even though I asked if they offered this service when I called to book a room. Also, despite calling the front desk four times during the evening, I was unable to get a wake up call for the next morning as no one answered the phone at the front desk. There was no bottled water available anywhere in the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Park Inn by Radisson was probably the worst hotel I have had the misfortune to stay in! The rooms are all very dirty and have not been cleaned in months. The particular room I had even had blood stains on the curtains! Some unknown substance all over the walls and the washroom had never been cleaned! I would never recommend this hotel. The staff are quite rude (except a very few) and the "breakfast included" deal sounded good...unfortunately only consisted on toast and few left over pastries from the wedding on Sunday night. DO NOT STAY HERE

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

We appreciate all guest comments. I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied, as we were not notified of any issues while you were registered with us. We hope you will return someday soon and give the hotel another try.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the hotel was "surface clean" only. the corners, the nooks, the ceiling fan, under closet doors, mouldings.. were all dirty... There were dirty dishes on the floor by the elevator in the hallway for TWO days. The Pop/Water machine was TOTALLY empty. my key did not work the first day, it was NOT kept by any phones as I was told it was the front desk staff. the internet was not reliable.. I will never stay here again.. I did not allow housekeeping into my room after the first day... I was VERY disappointed that a Radisson hotel would be this unkept.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

kinds Regards,
Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is ornate. The rooms are beautiful. However, things are dirty and housekeeping cannot due their jobs due to not being adequately supplied. Don't expect towels to be replaced, coffee to be replenished, toilet paper to be restocked, or tissues to be resupplied. Also, don't expect cleanliness in general. This hotel used to be great. The current owners are letting this place turn into a heap. I'll never stay there again, or any other Carlson properties. I've stayed at just enough of their hotels to know that the customer is at the bottom of the list of things they're concerned about.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey.

On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience during your stay with us. Your comments will be addressed with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.


Sincerely,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West

Address: 175 Derry Road, Toronto Airport West, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2Z7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 58 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-Suite full service hotel, close to Toronto Airport and all major Hwys 401/403/407. Elegant accommodations including fireplace, living room area, many with Whirlpool Tubs. Beautiful restaurant/lounge on main floor. World class shopping minutes away including Square One and outlet stores. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Plaza Mississauga Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Park Inn By Radisson, Toronto Airport West Mississauga, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.