We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite place in Brampton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   150 Westcreek Blvd, Brampton, Ontario L6T 5V7, Canada (Bramalea)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Cornwall, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Our favorite place in Brampton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

My husband I go to this hotel a few times a year as we have family in Brampton. It is very clean and comfortable and a great breakfast in the morning included in the rate.
The front desk staff is always welcoming but especially this last visit. Trishana was lovely and welcoming, very nice to be greeted by her every time we went by the desk.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL-KDK, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your loyalty and support. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your comments about our rooms, breakfast and outstanding service.

Our aim is providing our guests with an exceptional experience and we are glad to know that we were able to achieve that during your stay.

Thank you again for your time and valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

ILK
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    56
    15
    3
    5
See reviews for
47
20
11
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

The rooms are comfortable though bit small. The service staff is very good and the front desk is very courteous. The best part is the breakfast. Good spread and they have little variety every day. It had a pool and jacuzzi. There is water slide which is open over the weekend. I really had a very good time.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Overall a nice hotel. Modern linens and furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast included.

My biggest complaint is the water slide. This hotel heavily markets their 3-story waterslide and this was one of the main reasons we booked this hotel for our baseball team. The slide is great, but it is hardly ever open. It was a big tease for all our kids to see this great slide and not be able to use it. I realize they need a lifeguard to watch it...get them. Especially on weekends. Slide should be open all day.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL-KDK, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton, responded to this review, July 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and the service we have provided.

As for the waterslide, we have the hours of operation stated clearly on our website. I apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Fairfield Inn & Suites Brampton.

Sincerely,

ILK
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

I was here for a Sunday night with my husband, and our 2 children. The rooms were great, and the free breakfast was good.
However, I don't like to complain, but the pool was Horrific! The pool itself had incredibly dirty brown, stained walls and floor. The slide was closed :( , the water was clear, but there was a bandaid floating in the pool, and another laying on the side of the pool. When my son went to the front desk to tell someone, they told him that we could go ahead and remove it ourselves, using the massive net hanging on the wall, the one with the crazy long handle...I could barely balance it, and my husband & I had to move some other equipment out of the way, just to access the net. They couldn't even call housekeeping, or a maintenance guy to do it. I also had gross dirt all over the front of my bathing suit from leaning against the side of the pool to talk to my husband, who refused to even enter the water! We took a bunch of pictures purely out of disbelief.
After a long drive, with an outside humidex of 38 degrees Celsius, we all just wanted a cool swim.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that faces the front of the hotel, not the warehouse in the back, like we had.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL-KDK, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to inform us how your stay was. We are glad that you loved our rooms and enjoyed the free breakfast.

We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the pool. We would like to assure you that our pool is clean and up to the standarts. It's regularly inspected and cleaned. We realize that because of the color of the material on the surface, it doesn't present itself well. We are in the process of fixing that problem.

Thank you again. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

ILK
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killen, Alabama
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

The hotel was bright and modern and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is in a light industrial area, so there are no restaurants nearby. Overall, a good hotel for the price.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mar del Plata, Argentina
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Excellent clean room with whirlpool tub, microwave, small fridge, and daily newspaper included. The hotel offered a complimentary breakfast buffet, although limited but healthy and fresh products. Also, had a pool and gym open until 10 PM. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommended it!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

Stayed there with my family for one night. The basic room was very clean and spacious and the hotel generally was in a good shape. Good value for the money..not the best location though. I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton

Address: 150 Westcreek Blvd, Brampton, Ontario L6T 5V7, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton > Bramalea
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton Hotel Brampton
Fairfield Inn Brampton
Fairfield Brampton
Brampton Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn Toronto Brampton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.