We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended:)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario to your Saves list
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8710 The Gore Road, Brampton, Ontario L6P 0B1, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
LEGOLAND® DiscoveryCentre
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Minden
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Highly recommended:)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Hampton Inn of Brampton. Must say is was the best of the best. The staff were very friendly, courtious, helpful and professional. The room we stayed in was priced very well, was very clean and accommodating. We spent two evenings here and felt very comfortable and confident in the staff. We will definitely be staying again in the near future :)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Cutee83,


Thank you so much for your kind review! This definitely validates all our hard working employees that make a difference! Our goal is to exceed everyone's travel expectations and we value your business.

We're looking forward to servicing you soon!

Warmest regards,

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    42
    12
    2
    0
See reviews for
91
31
4
98
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

the best service ever i had a wonderful time the staff was excellent, the breakfast was the best. The bed was so comfortable and the room was clean and spotless. I wanted to take the bed home with me. I would recommend this as a home away from home.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Daniel L,

We glad to hear your entire stay at our new location was excellent. We hope to spread our Hamptonality across the country and everyone experiences our difference.

Cleaning our Linen per every arrival with a fresh White Duvet is a Hilton Brand Standard and we guarantee it, or it's free!

We hope to service you again!

Cheers,

David S.A Aucoin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dearborn Heights, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This facility is very clean , and nice to stay in. The staff is very nice , the dinner buffet is high end and is the best of the Hampton Inns I have stayed in
The only negative was there is no Bible in the end tables , this is something I look forward to .

so please put the Bible in the rooms and the place is perfect

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Hi Roger,


Thank you for selecting our Brand New Hampton Inn by Hilton in Brampton, Ontario. We appreciate your business and loyalty to our Hilton Brand. We’re also very glad to hear our Hampton Inn team has exceeded your business travel expectations!!

We do offer complimentary Holy Bible’s at our location. We’re currently inserting all Bible’s in each and every room. We also have a dozen Bible’s at the front desk for everyone’s convenience.

Thank you for your candid comments and we’re looking forward to servicing you soon!

Cheers,

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Very well run and efficient facility. The dinner buffet was amazing and breakfas was not disappointing. The fitness room was clean and the equipment functioning as expected. The staff is curteous and knowledgable about the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Gregory C.

Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review! We're gald to hear we met your travel expectations and you enjoyed all our facilities.

We hope to have the opportunity to service you again.

Warmest regards,

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodrich, Michigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

The staff is pleasant, professional, and helpful. The clean lobby and rooms along with easy access to main roads make staying at this hotel pleasing. They go out of their way to make your stay the best in can be. I will definitely stay here when in the area again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear David D,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your business and attention to detail with our new property and Hampton Inn team!

We're looking forward to servicing you again!

Cheers,

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Hampton Inn are always a pleasure to stay in., but this one here was a hidden Gem , Recently Built with the latest Hampton Inn Standards this hotel was one of the best I had recently stayed in. Highly Recommended

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Kool P and Valued Guest,

On behalf of our entire team at our Brand New Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto/Brampton, we thank you for your review and kind comments.

We hope everyone experiences our "Hamptonality" service.

Cheers,

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

After a long day it was great to have dinner at the hotel. The food was very fresh and quite well done. The service was also appreciated. I even enjoyed a glass of wine too! A first for me at a Hampton Inn. Thanks!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Alison J and Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're excited to offer all our clients, an all you can eat dinner buffet and Bar on-site! Our Hampton Inn is a very unique property, that thinks outside-the-box for all our valued guests.

We certainly hope service you again!

Service Service Service!

Cheers!

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario

Address: 8710 The Gore Road, Brampton, Ontario L6P 0B1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Brampton
#1 Business Hotel in Brampton
#1 Best Value Hotel in Brampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto / Brampton, Ontario, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.