We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Burger Revolution

Burger Revolution
300 North Front Street, Belleville, Ontario K8P3C4, Canada
+1 613-966-3388
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 169 Restaurants in Belleville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Specializing in House Ground, Locally Sourced Burgers and Poutine!
Belleville, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

OMG it was excellent! Great burger & toppings-it is very clean & good service. I had the monthly special "The rising"-super!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    49
    15
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

Was a little worried about the recommendation from hotel guy...sounded too pat about it, doesn'T look busy because parking in back. Had bacon, blue cheese and carm onion....absolutely perfect! Wish there was one out Burlington way. Oh almost forgot about the fries. Thick cut and cooked perfectly. Liked the herbs but a tad too much salt for me.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Canada
1 review
“The best around!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

Absoulutely the best burger you will ever eat. Their fries are amazing as well,but only if you ask for them unseaoned. The seasoned are very soggy and not good at all if you are looking for hand cut crispy french fries. The service is also excellent. I will definitely return.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Extraordinary burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

Who needs McDonalds or Burger King when you can get real juicy burgers like these! Awesome and creative selections, I had the Propaganda but I gotta go back to try them all. Don't forget to try the poutine as well!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A Delicious Revolution that makes your taste buds scream freedom”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

This was the best burger I have ever had! For the past 10 years I have not liked hamburgers but my eyes have now been opened to a new world, a revolutionary world! It's a must. Loved it.

- Sydney_obrien

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Revolution also viewed

 
Belleville, Ontario
 

Been to Burger Revolution? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burger Revolution, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.