We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food close to the hotel.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
481 Bryne Drive, Barrie, Ontario L4N 9P7, Canada
(705) 719-2067
Improve this listing
Ranked #168 of 398 Restaurants in Barrie
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Oakville, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good food close to the hotel.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Pizza was great. One waitress was awesome, and the one in training was doing her best. Was within walking distance of the Holiday Inn Express....which was a bonus.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    19
    10
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Good pizza. Price of pizza was a bit high but not excessive. Watched the Blue Jays game while there. Good ambiance.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Our cups were never empty but our appetite was satisfied”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

My friend and I went to Boston Pizza this May 2-4 weekend. Our server was excellent and we never had to wait even a second for our glasses to be full. I definitely got my moneys worth on free refills!

We spilt the Caesar salad to start and shared to mouth watering pizzas. Everything was delicious, filling, and fair price, costing $ 50 in total.

All in all a fine experience to kick off this fine weekend

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“great lunch menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

always a good place to stop when working and need a good quick lunch - lots of flavours in the food - good prices - most lunch deals are under $10 - good atmosphere, although the bar side gets a bit noisy

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Casual atmosphere, good food fair prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Try the Greek pizza. Cactus cut potatoes are great. Service is good and it's reliable for a good meal.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boston Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.