We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday party!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Putt Mini Golf

Putt Mini Golf
34 Commerce Park Drive, Barrie, Ontario L4N 8W8, Canada
705-503-4499
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 12 Fun & Games in Barrie
Attraction details
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Birthday party!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Had my daughters 4th birthday party here. Everyone had a great time, things went smoothly. Price was good, it was clean and lady working was very helpful. Girls enjoyed the golf but I think my hubby enjoyed it just as much as he was practicing his shots.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    7
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
toronto
Level Contributor
50 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“good fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

fun to do with kids - i'm in this place at least once a month with children - they enjoy the bright colours and everything glowing in the dark - even their shoe laces! - prices are reasonable

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
175 reviews
146 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Nice Facility”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Recently played through the indoor “glow in the dark” mini-putt with friends. The price is fair and the holes offer a nice bit of variety. I also really liked the glow in the dark decorations. There are several changing themes as you progress through the course (jungle, ocean, space, etc) that made the experience memorable. They also have an arcade with games like Virtua On & House of the Dead among others.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great date night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

Had a great time at putt! Staff was friendly and had us laughing, price was good, black lit golf course was really cool. Went on a date and it was a great place for a friendly competition. Relaxing atmosphere with music.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Putt Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Putt Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Putt Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.