We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wing Wednesdays” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill

Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill
511 Bryne Drive, Barrie, Ontario L4N 9Y2, Canada
705 721 8793
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #127 of 387 Restaurants in Barrie
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Seafood, Barbecue, Pub, Chicken Wings, Canadian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
69 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Wing Wednesdays”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Nice wings and deal on Wednesdays. They are tasty and the fries are good as well. If you like live music try it out on the weekend.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    22
    10
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“1/2 price wings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Always on a Wed. its busy but great wings. New location is a little small and more crowded. Liked the old lighthouse better.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
385 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Excellent Band”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

This place offers excellent wings and bar food. I saw an amazing band called Mississippi Mudd that entertained all night long. The singer was great and the keyboard looked like Jerry Garcia of the Greatful Dead. I enjoyed my evening there. Would go back when in town.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Drinks with old friends”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Place is very dusty on the window sills above the booths. Gum under the table, my friend put his hand on it! ( not on purpose of course!) I personally wouldn't order food from a restaurant that cant keep the booths clean. I can just imagine how clean the kitchen is LOL

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Enjoyed lunch here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

My hubby and I had lunch here...we both had wings. Food and service were good, however food took a bit longer than expected and I had to rush back to work afterwards, leaving my hubby to get the bill and pay. We will eat here again, but maybe in the evening or on a weekend, when we have more time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sticky Fingers Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.