We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap means Cheap” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Domino's Pizza

Domino's Pizza
212 McAllister Drive, Saint John, New Brunswick E2J 2S5, Canada
(506) 693-5050
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #120 of 211 Restaurants in Saint John
Restaurant details
Saint John, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Cheap means Cheap”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

The pizza here is really inexpensive, and it is ready when you order it. It scored high on the convenience and cost effectiveness scales, but the pizza was not very good. I would pay the extra five dollars for a Papa John's Pizza over this any day.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eastern Canada
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Love their specials”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

I always have good luck with anything I order here. Miss their pasta though! I love their crispy dough and my order is always ready fast. love the order online option with delayed delivery, i do it from work all the time and pick it up later

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“They moved but not far enough”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

The pizza here has always been hit or miss.Most times miss.They now have new and very close competition that will most likely put them out of business. If you work here best cross the street to keep a job

  • Visited May 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new brunswick
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“excellent pizza excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

Always lots of toppings,great service.They have amazing deals on dominos.ca they also have a large 5 toppings for 10.99. If u bought a special one week and they no longer advertise it but u ask for it they give it.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. John's, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Pizza crust was cheesy and yummy:)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

I would order again. its amazing& very delicious:)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

Saint John, New Brunswick
Saint John, New Brunswick
 
Saint John, New Brunswick
Saint John, New Brunswick
 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Domino's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.