We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to go on a cold day.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kingswood Park

Kingswood Park
31 Kingswood Park, Fredericton, New Brunswick E3C 2L4, Canada
(506) 443-3333
Website
Improve this listing
Activities: Golfing
Attraction details
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great place to go on a cold day.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

Take the family bowling and then little ones can play in a play structure and on a bouncy castle for a bracelet that costs $6 for the play area. This was lots of fun for my kids. We played a few arcade games which were ok but prizes that you could get in exchange for tickets was exciting for them but could have been more small items (10-15 tickets) after all the $ you spend on the games. It was a good solution for an indoor activity on a cold wet day. Glad there were gutter guards for the kids and the adults... actually helped even the score, but the kids still beat us! :)

Visited January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    9
    2
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Girls golfed, we had lunch at the restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

While our wives played 18 holes at the wonderful golf course, we started off our afternoon with a quick lunch and a few beers at the Snead Restaurant in the clubhouse. My friend had a shrimp appetizer, which he often has when we dine out, and said it was the best he ever had. I enjoyed a haddock burger with fries.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

A great Family place!! There is bowling,Gymnastics ,an exercise gym, a food bar, an arcade, celebrate a birthday deals, and GOLFING and a Restaurant. What more could you want.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Indoor Attraction Centre”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Variety of activities for kids - bowling, arcade, laser tag, indoor rink, play climber, and I'm likely missing something! On the property there is a fitness gym, gymnastics facility, and party space too. Great place for winter fun or a rainy day. It's an indoor site, so it gets noisy. Always lots of kids, and teens working, some better with kids than others. Quite a little 'food court' as well for snacks, pizza, or fast food. The golf course is beautiful in the summer as well, and Sam Sneads restaurant in the club house is generally very good!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncton, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Kingswood Bowling and Amusement”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

This attraction is fantastic as it has bowling, huge amusement area, arcade game, air hockey tables PLUS if you end up staying a little longer than expected, there's food and drinks!!! Great family outing all in one spot.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kingswood Park also viewed

Fredericton, New Brunswick
 
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Fredericton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Kingswood Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kingswood Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.