We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic burgers” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mrs Mike's

Mrs Mike's
286 Tache Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
(204) 237-3977
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 1,338 Restaurants in Winnipeg
Price range: $2 - $7
Cuisines: Fast Food, Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Takeout
Winnipeg, Canada
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

This place makes Winnipeg's best hamburgers. Great place to go in the summer to eat comfort food outside.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    10
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Great burgers and fries”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Independent little restaurant that makes great quality food for a good price! I always get a burger, fries and a milk shake.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malang, Indonesia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best fat boy and Milkshake...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

I love the milkshake and fries with chili on top but my husband really like the "fat boy" burgers.. No burgers can compare to Mrs. Mike burger in Winnipeg..

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg,Manitoba, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“go there all the time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

its in my area so i go there lots, great burgers and milkshakes, very filling and delish, great sevice and great for on the go

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best burger in Winnipeg - by far”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

I have been going to Mrs Mike's for 30 years and it has the best burger in Winnipeg. The King Burger is messy for amateurs, but has awesome flavor. The owners have the most phenomenal memories. Regulars never have to say their order, just wave.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mrs Mike's also viewed

Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Been to Mrs Mike's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mrs Mike's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.