We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean as a whistle” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Brandon

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites - Brandon to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites - Brandon
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2130 Currie Blvd., Brandon, Manitoba R7B 4E7, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Brandon
GreenLeadersBronze level
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
197 helpful votes 197 helpful votes
“Clean as a whistle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

The Day's Inn in Brandon is in a great location, 100 feet from a pizza restaurant. The rooms are large and have everything you need. The hotel staff seems very attentive and the rooms are clean as a whistle. Really, no complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine K, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Brandon, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Thank You for your comments, we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    107
    27
    9
    4
See reviews for
101
37
19
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
British Columbia, Canada
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed here near the end of July and beginning of August, and were extremely pleased with our stay. The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are renovated and clean! Staff were pleasant and helpful. Will definitely stay here in the future and I highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine K, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Brandon, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thank you for your high recommendation and lovely comments. We are always please to hear we are doing a good job, and when guests take the time out of there day to leave comments we are pleased. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ste Anne
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

every thing was great.I had no problems and the king suite room I had was very clean and cozy. i would recommend it to my friends.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine K, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Brandon, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Thank you for you very nice comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Brandon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Brandon

Address: 2130 Currie Blvd., Brandon, Manitoba R7B 4E7, Canada
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Brandon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Brandon
#2 Business Hotel in Brandon
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brandon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Brandon 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Days Inn Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Brandon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Brandon Hotel Brandon
Brandon Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites - Brandon Manitoba

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites - Brandon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.