We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Whistler Club Crawls and Entertainment

Whistler Club Crawls and Entertainment
Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B0, Canada
604-722-2633
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book a Tour
Ranked #36 of 89 Activities in Whistler
Type: Tours, Food & Drink
Attraction details
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

The whistler club crawl is the best thing in town. You can go with a big group or alone it's a great time and you are going to meet a ton of people. Forbes was a great host and facilitated the drinking and socializing. I would recommend this to anybody in whistler.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    2
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“One hell of a night - 100% worth it!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

The club crawl was absolutely amazing. We had so much fun and made memories I'll never forget. Our group was fantastic and so much fun. The icebreakers our hosts got us to do were lots of fun. Forbes was a fantastic host, lots of energy and a lot of fun and very friendly. We had such a good night, it was so much better than I expected. Best way to spend a night in Whistler!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous Night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

This was my first club crawl- and I was pleasantly surprised! It was well organized, super fun, and well worth the money.

We went to four bars: BG Urban Grill (loaded nachos served there), Merlin's, Garfinkel's and Tommy Africa's. For the $40 price we paid (we had a deal because we were a large group) we got free cover, to skip lines, and lots of free drinks- champagne, 3 shots, and a couple highballs!

Our host, Forbes, was a ton of fun but also made sure everyone was safe and having a good time. I would definitely recommend this experience!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Onehelluva night of fun, sin and friends.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

This crawl was well worth the money, we enjoyed every second of the event, people and the sights. Great time on a great trip.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

Participated in the crawl on March 15. Got off to a slow start but by bar 3 the energy was up and it was a good time. Forbes, the host, did a great job. Lots of fun.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Whistler Club Crawls and Entertainment also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Whistler Club Crawls and Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Whistler Club Crawls and Entertainment, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.