We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“locals said it was the finest Italian” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CinCin Ristorante + Bar

CinCin Ristorante + Bar
1154 Robson St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 1B2, Canada (Downtown)
+1 604-688-7338
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
CinCin Ristorante + Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 2,846 Restaurants in Vancouver
Price range: $16 - $42
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Downtown
Cross street: Thurlow & Bute
San Diego
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“locals said it was the finest Italian”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

And we think so also. we sat on the very nice patio, Cin-Cin is on the 2nd floor and I did not see an elevator but that said the food was excellant. It is pricy. I had the Oso Buco with terrific risotto my wife had a really nice different risotto but the portion was small and it was $8 mor then the app.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    128
    36
    14
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
College Station, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“The Best and Most Memorable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Eight days in Vancouver and Victoria this was our most favorite spot. Andrew was a tremendous server and Jaime a great wine expert. The food was delicious and the atmosphere perfect. I give them A ++

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“DIVINITY!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

OMG! eat the scallops I am pretty sure I had a foodgasm! The staff was so unbelievably attentive I thought they were going to carry me in a chariot to the bathroom when I asked where it was LOL Unbelievable place!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loire Valley, France
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Authentic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

Best meal in Vancouver. We had a charming waiter who took us through the menu and made suggestions. Everything was delicious and cooked to perfection. The salads had unusual dressings, bread and wine just right.. We had a suoer evening and were very lucky to get a table.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Worth every Penny”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

We like to go to CinCin to celebrate birthdays. The atmosphere is rustic Italian, the food is very good the service is too. It's quite expensive so we don't go often

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CinCin Ristorante + Bar also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to CinCin Ristorante + Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CinCin Ristorante + Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.