We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Veggie Burger” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tera V Burger

Tera V Burger
2961 West Broadway, Vancouver, British Columbia V6K 2G9, Canada
(604) 336-3575
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #520 of 3,035 Restaurants in Vancouver
Restaurant details
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Great Veggie Burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

From the start, I want to say that I am not a vegetarian - I still enjoy a good burger on once-in-awhile, and if all veggie burgers tasted this good, they would be my first choice. We had the "No Bull" burger and we'll go back to try the rest of the burgeres and the wraps when we are in the area. The price for Burgers is 5.99-$7.29, wraps as cheap as $4.99. Staff is friendly, place was clean.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Vegetarian Fast Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

As a vegetarian, one thing that is missing is going to a restaurant with friends and being able to order anything on the menu - here you can! Vegan and gluten free options are available, this place has something for everyone!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Fast food for vegetarians... finally.
Tasty food for those in a hurry or thosevwanting to enjoy the atmosphere and relax with a good meal.
I have been back many times and will stay a regular patron.
Items for vegans and coeliacs as well.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“My new burger place...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

First time here, had an excellent smoothie and a great burger, I wouldn't have known it wasn't
"meat". Great service and food, I will be back again...

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tera V Burger also viewed

 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to Tera V Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tera V Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.