We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reflections

Reflections
Rosewood Hotel Georgia | 801 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Reflections is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #171 of 3,035 Restaurants in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Canadian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Reflections has become one of THE places to go in Vancouver in the summer. The patio is gorgeous, the service is wonderful and the cocktails are great. Definitely a do-not-miss if you're visiting Vancouver.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    10
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Chic and hip outdoor lounge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

LOVED LOVED LOVED this lounge and our experience.

Our server was fantastic and really added so much to our overall experience.

If I lived in the city I would be coming her every weekend to enjoy a night out.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Yumm!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

We loved this little restaurant at our hotel. The atmosphere is unbeatable. There was no problem with a bit of wind and clouds, it was great to be outside without braving the weather. The food was fantastic too!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“beautiful escape”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We went for a late afternoon drinks and snack..cosy ambiance,great service and the food excelled.Beautifully presented and followed by a visit from the chef.
A fun place to escape in an inner courtyard at the Hotel Georgia.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Happening Spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Located on the 4th floor of the Hotel Georgia - this outside cocktail lounge is a great spot to meet after work or before dinner. Very hip with a fun clientele, great music, upscale setting and good appetizers/drinks. Blankets and heat lamps for those chillier nights!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reflections also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to Reflections? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reflections, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.