We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT! Great rates,spacious and clean.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Hotel to your Saves list
Ramada Hotel
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   190 Lillooet Ave., Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia V0M1K0, Canada (Formerly Executive Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Abbotsford, Canada
1 review
“EXCELLENT! Great rates,spacious and clean.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Had a fabulous time with my family at the Ramada. The staff was super friendly and offered assistance whenever it was needed. We had 3 rooms booked for several nights (beds were super comfy!). Rooms were large and very clean. Just footsteps from shops and the beach. Best value in the area. Would recommend to everyone and will be definitely staying here again!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    171
    149
    101
    120
See reviews for
143
310
15
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
saskatchewan
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Very reasonable and had air conditioning which was great as it was hot. Checked in early and parked right in front. No towels in hot tub area so take onewith you. No breakfast but we would rather eat big breakfast out anyway. Good location too.

Room Tip: We we're quite a ways from the elevator but not an issue for us
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We were very impressed with the beds etc.
Good location, very nice and friendly staff and the view from our room was gorgeous.
If you arrive early there a lots of free parking spots infront of the hotel.
Don't forget your swim suit. In walking distance from the hotel is the natural spring public pool.
100 Degrees is the water temperature.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solihull, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

A fair hotel that we stayed two nights. Car park charges apply, which they conveniently forgot to mention when I checked in. Rooms were clean, large but had paper cups for the coffee machine, not generally a Ramada standard. Central to most things as Harrison is a small town with view of lake, depending on room. Overall ok and would stay again, if in area.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Me and a group of friends stayed here for a couple of nights in June and we had a great time. The staff was very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable about all of the activities that were available to do in and around the village. The rooms were clean, looked like they had been renovated and we had a great meal in the hotel restaurant. The price for a room was about half the other two hotels in town and so I'd say it was definitely great value.

Room Tip: Ask for lakeside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel

Address: 190 Lillooet Ave., Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia V0M1K0, Canada (Formerly Executive Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Harrison Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Harrison Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Harrison Hot Springs
Hotel Harrison Hot Springs
Executive Harrison Hot Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.