We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brandy Alexander with an Amazing view!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lake Louise Inn Restaurants

Lake Louise Inn Restaurants
210 Village Road, Lake Louise, Banff National Park, Alberta, Canada
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 29 Restaurants in Lake Louise
Cuisines: Canadian
Description: Legends Restaurant Timberwolf Pizza and Pasta Cafe Explorers Lounge The Gazebo
Restaurant details
Description: Legends Restaurant Timberwolf Pizza and Pasta Cafe Explorers Lounge The Gazebo
Salem Or
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Brandy Alexander with an Amazing view!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

We enjoyed some appetizers, My husband had a local beer while I enjoyed a glass of wine and my first Brandy Alexander Yum!!!!. We sat at a table infront of a huge picture window. We took in the view and really just enjoyed our time together. The waitress was very nice, the matradee' (sp), a little stuffy, :0)

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    10
    11
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Very nice and romantic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

Had a lovely meal in a very nice setting,( did find it a little dark in the restaurant ), but it didn't put us off our beautiful meal.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Hitting below the belt.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

Where else can you go. There is little in this department that is noteworthy other than the spectacular view which fills your heart and eyes but fails to satisfy your appetite. Long waits wherever line you choose to spend your time in.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ieper (Ypres), Belgium
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2011

We were on a trip through Western Canada, and Lake Louise was one of the stops. In The Lake Lousie Inn Restaurant, we had a swift diner, gently served, nicely dressed good looking and tasty plates. The atmosphere is joung, apparantly, young local people tend to meet there to start their evening. We had a good time, there.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lake Louise Inn Restaurants also viewed

Lake Louise, Banff National Park
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
 
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
Lake Louise, Banff National Park
 

Been to Lake Louise Inn Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lake Louise Inn Restaurants, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.