We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Residences are beautiful but not on the beach.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari to your Saves list
Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Blvd Nuevo Vallarta y Paseo de los Cocoteros no 53, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico (Formerly Marival Residences & World Spa)   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel virtual tour
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
FREE Airfare Credit
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Residences are beautiful but not on the beach.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2011

Having to take the trolley back and forth to enjoy the beach was a pain in the neck, but the Residence's rooms were amazing! The bed was pretty hard, took some getting used to. Very clean, nice views, pools are small but nice, the food is much better quality at the Residences than at the regular hotel, the upgrade was worth it! The Penthouse Suites are gorgeous!! Your own pool, small but very nice!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing and Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, responded to this review, January 5, 2011
Dear Traveler: Thank you very much for your review or our Resort, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will carefully consider all your comments, we hope you visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,048 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    856
    131
    34
    10
    17
See reviews for
371
377
9
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (352)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2011

We were at the Marival Residence from Dec 11 to the 19th. I will start with the dislikes, there are only a few: we booked our vacation 3 months in advance and requested a room on the fifth floor. Several different staff members informed us that the resort was less than half full while we were there. We arrived at noon and check in was at 3. We asked about our request for the fifth floor when we arrived and we were assured with a nod and a smile from the front desk manager that they always try to grant special requests if possible. When we checked in at 3 we were given a room on the 3rd floor and told we couldn’t be on the fifth floor today, but maybe we could move tomorrow. Another couple traveled with us and requested in advance to be located close to our room. They were on the second floor in a different building. They were taken to their room in a golf cart and given a tour of the resort. We had to drag our luggage across the lobby, out the back, around the pool and over to the elevator - no tour, no golf cart, no attempt to accommodate our room request = no tip and a poor start to our holiday. We didn’t unpack that day incase we got moved to the fifth floor. Day 2 we were told no rooms available on the 5th floor. Very disappointing since it was obvious many of the rooms on 4, 5 and 6 were not in use that entire week. Ath the end of the week we didn’t leave the resort to catch our flight home until 10:15 pm and had to check out at noon. Our travel agent had also requested a late check out for us when we booked the holiday. Guess what? no late check out. We were told the night before it would cost $50 to keep it till 5 p.m but since it wasn’t very busy he would check in the morning to see if we could get it for free, In the morning the price had gone up to $169. NO WAY! At the airport we found out that another couple had paid $100 to keep the room till 7:30 that night #@! Zero points for service from the front desk. That was our main dislike. The beds were very hard, typical of other resorts we have been to. We did not like giving out our room number every time we ordered a drink, got food or took the shuttle to the beach. Why does the staff have to know that we have left our room and won’t be returning for several hours? Did not feel good about that at all. There were no cocktail menus to order drinks from. No information available at this resort on the facilities at the other resort. When we asked the concierge for information on the restaurants over there we were told it was best to go over there to find out. The concierge we booked our tours with did not give us the correct information for the length of some of the tours, be careful, the city tour left at 7:45 a. m and did not return until 6 pm and we were told it was from 9 to 3. NOT happy about that. There were at least 7 other resorts on our very large tour bus and we wasted a lot of time picking up and dropping off people. We were NOT told that if we booked a tour and didn’t show up we would be charged $50 each we found that out from talking to other guests. That didn’t happen to us because we showed up for all of them, but we should have been told that when we booked them. So be ware of that. Also beware of all the sea life in the water at the beach, make sure you take water shoes to wear in there. The dress code for dinner is not strictly adhered to. We saw several men in shorts and sandals it surprised me they were allowed in dressed like that.
On with the good stuff, lets leave the negative behind and enjoy our vacation. No towel cards, no towel game, no reservations for dinner, no waits for tables or food or drinks, remember it was less than half full. The quality of the food, drinks, and service was top notch. We tipped most of the staff and we liked that they did not stand and wait for a tip but obviously appreciated it when we did, don’t forget to leave the cash on your pillow for the cleaning staff and do it each day, not at the end of the week. The walk to the beach is about 10 mins to get to the public beach and another 10 mins to get to our private beach area., and we had to wait for someone to come with the key to open the back gate. The shuttle ride is about 5 mins, but add to that time a 5 min wait each way for the shuttle to arrive, it was never there waiting for us. We did the city tour, the snorkel tour, the canopy tour and the sunset tour. If you would like more details feel free to send me a message and I will respond. We didn’t golf, but talked to another couple who did, they paid $90 for the cart rental, and $60 for the cab ride to the golf course. All in all it was a nice vacation at a beautiful new resort and we would go back, but only if we got in on the same great sale price that we paid this time. We felt that we received very good value for the money we spent at this resort, but if a comparable sale price is not offered here again we will be going to the Riu Palace just up the road from here in March of this year for our next get away.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing and Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, responded to this review, January 5, 2011
Dear Traveler: Thank you so much for your review. Rest assured we will carefully review all your comments and will take action where needed. Your input is greatly appreciated and hope to have you back in the future to give us the opportunity of showing you our improvements
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estes Park, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2010

We just returned from a 7 day vacation at the Residences. The hotel all in all was wonderful and we had a great time. We purchased the all inclusive package.

Rooms - We stayed in a room with a king bed and a pull out sofa which fit the 4 of us comfortably (with 2 young children). It was very beautiful and bigger than my first apartment with luxurious upgrades. Huge shower (tip- F is for HOT, as my dh thought the shower was broken for the first day thinking it meant freezing!) and we never ran out of hot water. Chandelier, a personal bottle of wine to enjoy, full stocked kitchen with a magical fridge to replace your free soda/beer/water every day. The only negative was the bed was very hard. Otherwise, the room was 5 star. On xmas eve, we even got a cookie to put out for Santa and the first night included chocolate dipped strawberries. Turn down service was poor though. Because of our children, we needed turn down at 8 pm. Out of the 7 days we were there, this only happened 3 times. 4 more they were late or didn't come at all. Once, they incessantly rang the doorbell at 10:30pm awaking everyone. (we did not have a privacy door hanger so that is my fault for not requesting one but I thought it was still late to ring someones door.) There were 2 bathrooms and a washer/dryer which was great for drying off the swimsuits. The room was kept very clean and all the rooms faced the ocean! They were very quite and we never heard any noise from the outside.

Food - the food was great and a huge selection. There are 3 restaurants to choose from. Upstairs is the Insú Sky Bar. There is a beautiful view and the food was my favorite here. It served things like sushi, shrimp cocktail, more appetizer like. My daughter's chicken strips were amazing and the tuna was to die for. They have more drink selections too. I ordered mango martinis and there was a larger collection to choose from. The staff was the most accommodating here as well and spoke the most fluent English.
Lemongrass is in the middle. I personally did not care for the food here for lunch. They served a breakfast buffet which was nice as I had made to order omelets most of my stay. I was most upset at the quality of the staff in this part. One of the day waiters was downright rude at times and the English was very poor so we often had to explain in detail what we wanted. 1/2 the time they either got it wrong or didn't come back at all. We had christmas dinner here one night and the food was amazing as well as the service so it seemed to turn around later in the day.
Omaggio - they had theme nights here. They had a Mexican food night, Italian, seafood, special xmas eve meal with lobster and steak... Each night had a full menu to choose from and there was a small buffet for kid's foods. The steak was my favorite and the tuna my husbands. No matter how busy it was though, the service was very slow which is really hard with little kids as they get bored easy. I would still prefer it over most all inclusive as who ever heard of gourmet food 3 meals a day?
You can also eat at all of the restaurants in the sister resort. The steak one was best but you need to give them reservations at least a day in advance. Most of the food there was downright awful which made me appreciate staying at the residence even more.

Pools/activities/etc : This resort is more geared to those that are there to relax. Any activities happened over at the sister resort. I was disappointed to learn that the yoga/pilates classes were over at the other resort and in a musty run down gym. I would have loved to had them at the residences. The pools were very clean and the service by the pool was nice. They even go by with a cart filled with sun lotions and magazines. The beach is easily accessed by either a short walk (it took us around 10 minutes) or you could wait for a transfer (the drive and wait was about the same). The nice thing was that there wasn't a lot of loud children and activity so you could truly sit by the pool and rest. There was a kid's club that is supposed to be open at 9. We went to use it once and it was closed. You also can't use it and do off tours so it didn't matter much. We were hoping to do a bike tour but it would have been against the rules anyway.
The other hotel was very loud and busy so I was thankful for this peace. As far as the other hotel, there is a special vip section for the residence guests which is VERY nice. While the rest of the resort is sipping their free drinks in plastic tumblers, you get top of the line treatment - bed like chairs, upgraded dishes, luxurious towels, lotions, magazines, eat on the beach... It really made me feel special.

Tours - we did the zipline, dophins, and yapalas tour. All were amazing. Do bring extra pesos though as we weren't prepared for all the transfer fees. They range from $35-$200 pesos so not expensive but it is helpful to have many small bills (we used 20 peso bills the most). Also, always ask the taxi drivers first how much it cost to get to point a and b as this can vary widely and ask your hotel how much it should cost too)

All in all, thank you for a great vacation Marival. We have already mentioned you to several friends and family and you made our stay enjoyable. Special thanks to Carlos and Reggie as they were a constant presence and available noon and night to make you feel truly special.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing and Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, responded to this review, January 2, 2011
Dear Traveler: Thank you so much for such detailed review, we really appreciate it as it helps us monitor our improvement areas. Your review will be shared with the administration and will be carefully considered. Also thank you for recommending us to your friends and we hope to have you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2010

We stayed at Marival Residences in December, Booked through Transat Holidays. Thank you Transat for a great flight both ways with complimentary meals and excellent service.
Our experience at Marival was the best we have had at an all inclusive property. Residence was beautiful and kept spotless for our entire stay. Meals were excellent with varied choices. Drinks were wonderful, and room service was free. We loved the free excursions and took advantage of sealion encounter, city trip, ziplining and sunset sail. The concierges were professional and courteous and always eager to help make our stay enjoyable. Unfortunately this experience has left us reluctant to stay anywhere else but the Marival in future, and we will be back. Thank You Marival for showing us the true spirit of the Nuevo Vallarta area.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing and Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, responded to this review, December 21, 2010
Dear Traveler: Thank you for your review, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us and even more to learn that you will be back :) Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterdown Ontario
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2010

Our stay could not of been better the service and staff were wonderful.
Weather was great!
After this we will never go anywhere on SUNWING!!!!!!!!
Please do not waste your money on Elite Plus you get absolutely nothing that any other passenger gets for free!!!!!!!!
As a matter of fact our plane was not full and passengers from the back of the plane just came up to the front and made themselves comfortable in the larger seats (which are a joke they are not 35" leg room) and you get NO pillow and No champagne
After paying 160.00 for this we have put in a complaint to see about a cash refund but apparently they have recieved a lot of complaints so it will take awhile to hear back.
Please dont be put off by the flight because the resort was wonderful!!!!!!!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing and Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, responded to this review, December 23, 2010
Dear Traveler: Thank you for you review, we love to hear our guests enjoyed their vacation with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2010

We returned from our 7-day stay at Residences last Thursday and what a sad day that was for us as we came back to below zero temperatures and tons of snow. We had decided to join my parents who have been repeat guests at Marival for approx. 20 years now. They were sent over to Residences last March and came home with such high praise and unbelievable menus that we decided to hook up with them for the last leg of their holiday. We have traveled extensively and are very demanding guests and I have to say that this resort definitely delivers on its' promise of a luxurious all-inclusive. The bonus for us was that my parents were well known by staff and that certainly contributed to heightening our total experience.

As a restaurant critic and ecstatic foodie, I was much impressed by the quality of the food, the effort and creativity that goes into the regular menus in each location on premises as well as at the VIP Beach Club (YUM!) in addition to the daily specials. The executive chef, Alfredo Jiménez, has had extensive experience catering to the very discrimating at the Beverly Hills Four Seasons Hotel and is passionate about what he does. The private Beach Club offers VIP service, canoped beach beds and fabulous food and drinks. Julieta and Ernesto who are members of Edith's team are a delight and cannot do enough for your comfort and pleasure. A real treat!

Back at the Residences, not to be missed is sunset hour up at Insu, the fabulous sky lounge. Fernando who manages this stunning location, is a master of his art and I could not believe that he had only started his new challenge 9 days prior to our arrival. He made it feel as though he had been part of the Marival landscape forever and treated us like royalty. The Marival family is a tight knit group of hospitality professionals which will stop at nothing to make your stay absolute perfection. A note to Amanda who had a bottles of my favourite bubbly transfered over to Residences in sufficient quantities to cater to us for the duration of our stay. Daphne runs a tight ship and the staff is ever so eager to please and will fulfill any request with a smile and a pretty good sens of urgency for Mexico...

The rooms are stunning and comfortable. If there was one criticism was that the beds were a little too firm for my liking but the nice fluffy pillows balanced the whole experience out. Also, I was grateful for none of that standard touristy mexican music usually pipped in to every nook and cranny of Mexican resorts. The music was very lounge and pleasant reflecting the high-end quality of the resort. It definitely contributed to setting the right mood for a different kind of guest. Carlos, the concierge, is an angel on wheels and Mariette the sweetest and most efficient wedding planner you would ever want to meet (Note for those who are looking for the perfect destination to get married at, no glitches here guys!). Can't forget a special mention for Reggie, my party guy and resident PR expert.

The people Residences made this vacation as wonderful as it was and they are far too numerous to name. The trainees are well indentified, but are as effective as the regular staff. I was not as keen about the food over at Marival although the menus were well thought out with interesting elements, it was inconsistent at best. My husband got in a few wonderful games of golf. Green fees are included, all you have to pay for is your cart and cab ride there and back. He raved about the conditions and feels very privileged to have played on these world renowned courses. Last but not least, how many resorts do you know of that actually include excursions as part of the all-inclusive experience, well this resort does and they are not shabby at all. A couple went with their kids on the Catamaran outting, snorkeled, saw dolphins and whales and really enjoyed their day. We went out on the City tour and it was well worth the trip to see Puerto Vallarta if you have not visited this wonderful City. Another short outing you can do on your own is Bucerias where the market deals are better that in the City.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the whole Residences Team for making our experience unforgettable. We have found a new family in Nuevo Vallarta.

Cheers, Shawn

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing and Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, responded to this review, December 23, 2010
Dear Traveler: Thank you for your wonderful review! we liked it so much, that it was posted it on our other media networks and will definitely share it with all hotel personnel. Thank you again and we hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2010

This was our 2'nd stay. Always exceeded epectations at every level. Free excursions, truly exceptional food, top -shelf cocktails utterly fantastic staff,( Amanda is a pro and really made us feel like we were a high priority when she was swamped). Carlos, Reggie,Umbaldo, Ceaser, Ruben, Rene, Arriana along with too many others too name.
We loved the Sea Lions, zip line excursions. girlfrind raved about the spa, Desserts from Heaven. The chef is marvalous in all respects. Great theme nights and regular menus at Omaggio, Lemon Grass, Insu are superior.
If your a golfer the greens fees at Vista Vallarta Nicklaus&Weiskopf designed courses are included, rated #68 in the world outside USA by Golf Digest. These courses ara the most beautiful I have ever golfed.
I've seen some negative reviews and can only say that you can't please everybody. There are always those individuals that will find something not too their liking in any experience, whether it be a vacation or a dinner/neighbor/movie. I have been to many a resort in the Caribbean, South Pacific, Mexico and Marival is one of the best experinces I have had.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing and Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, responded to this review, December 30, 2010
Dear Traveler: Thank you for your review. Its great to see that you got to enjoy and discovery many of the benefits and features Marival Residences has to offer. We hope you can join us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari

Address: Blvd Nuevo Vallarta y Paseo de los Cocoteros no 53, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico (Formerly Marival Residences & World Spa)
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 Spa Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 Family Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari 4.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"There is nothing like the luxurious four diamond all inclusive Marival Residences & World Spa", WINNER OF THE 2012 TRAVELER'S CHOICE AWARDS #1 ALL INCLUSIVE RESORT! Unmatched accommodations, a food and beverage experience in a class by itself, a Free Tour and unlimited free golf at PGA courses are all included!Located in Riviera Nayarit's Nuevo Vallarta, this is the 1st all-inclusive resort to offer luxurious one to four bedroom Residences -- perfect for couples and families alike -- actual homes-away-from-home, spacious and inviting -- 1400 sq ft is the smallest! The all inclusive package is "seriously all inclusive" -- gourmet dining indoors and out, 24/7 room service, international wine bar, rooftop sky lounge and tapas restaurant, a Private full service VIP Beach Club, UNLIMITED rounds of golf at signature champoinship courses. Tour Time- Take One Free! Catamaran Sailing, Sea Lions, Zip Lining, Pueblos, Pub Crawl or City tours… PLUS, additional select tours like Dolphin Encounters from only $30..Romance is always in the air here, and free weddings and special honeymoon bonuses make it a perfect place to celebrate love. Families get the best of all worlds with separate bedrooms for the kids, a full activities program and even free nannies! Top all this off with the unique "world spa" featuring nine different therapy rooms and special treatments from around the world and it's easy to see why this resort is rated the #1 All Inclusive experience.Marival Residences & World Spa -- A world apart, in a class by itself! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marival Vallarta
Marival Club
Grand Marival Nuevo Vallarta
Marival Nuevo Vallarta
Grand Marival Mexico
Nuevo Vallarta Marival
Marival Grand Club Suites Nuevo Vallarta
Marival Grand Hotel
Marival Vacation Club
Club Marival Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta Riviera Nayari, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.