We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd trip and the best yet! 3 bedroom was amazeballs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta to your Saves list
Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Blvr Nuevo Vallarta y Paseo de los Cocoteros s/n, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico (Formerly Marival Residences & World Spa)   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel virtual tour
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
$250 Airfare Credit
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“3rd trip and the best yet! 3 bedroom was amazeballs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

This is our 3rd trip and staying in the 3 bedroom was awesome. 3000 sq foot and lovely view.
We were on the 3rd floor and had a nice ocean view.... could even hear the waves from our patio... which was HUGE.
Service was amazing as always.
The new Platinum Beach club is a great addition with more cabanas.
VIP beach club is where the best food is --- ceviches, salads, sandwiches.. YUMMMO
A special thanks to the concierge - Carlos. If you need anything, he'll help make it happen!
I used his daughter for nanny services - Andrea. My kiddos LOVED her.... especially her suggestion to have a pillow fight. :)
Also want to say Rubin at Brunello is amazing. Juan our cab driver.... educates you along the way and always there to help out (holding one of my friends kiddos when we walked down to see the sea turtles).
Great trip! We stay 11 nights and will be back for more next year. :)
No floaties at the marival pool so if you want to use them you have to go to the sister resort.

Room Tip: ask for a higher up room. Stay in the main building if no kids.. stay in the north building if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing & Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, August 12, 2014
Dear Traveler
Thank you for posting a review on this web site. We value guests' opinions, specially those of repeat guests like you. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here, the quality of food at the beach club and the service from the staff. It will be a pleasure greeting you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    972
    146
    41
    13
    17
See reviews for
431
420
9
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (410)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

From the moment we arrived, service was impeccable. The Mango Tango welcome drink was the perfect refreshment upon arrival!I have traveled the world at some of the finest hotels and resorts and the service at Marival was above and beyond anything I have ever seen. Mario at the Al Fresco grill knew us by name day 1 and treated us like royalty each night. He called my daughters "princess". He would find us poolside during the day and ask us what time we wanted to dine and he'd have a table prepared that evening! Carlos served at Lemongrass and breakfast on the roof and got a high chair for my daughters doll when we sat down. The food was delicious, never disappointed. We even got to choose our lobster one morning to be grilled at any restaurant that evening (for a nominal fee). Poolside service was always a step ahead. I never had to search for staff as they were always there and quick to refill! Omaggio's menu, the Stone seared tuna was a favorite in our group followed up with churros and cinnamon ice cream each night. The breakfast on the rooftop was a highlight each day, overlooking the infinity pool and ocean. Buffet style with an omelet station, absolutely delicious! I did miss the beach access although the shuttle was quick and easy. VIP Beach club food was wonderful and service just as comparable as the resort. When I asked the hostess, she immediately found my daughter a sand bucket and shovels for castle building! My husband and I believe that the resort staff was taught to never say "no". We were spoiled from the free penthouse upgrade to every request met. Thank you Marival for making this first family trip to Mexico one we will never forget. We loved the quiet, no night life feel. You can go to the sister resort if you're searching for a party and a typical all inclusive feel. Planning to return as soon as we can!

Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing & Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, August 12, 2014
Dear Traveler
Thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review of our resort and to share it with other travelers on line. We are pleased to know that we hit our target to exceed your travel expectations, and that you enjoyed the quality of food and the service from the staff in our restaurants as well as the beach club. We look forward to greeting you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, California
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

Just returned from our second trip to the Marival Residences & World Spa, and we are once again delighted! Our first trip last March was amazing, each and every day brought new adventures as we explored the first class property and its amenities. From the fitness center to the beautiful pools, Insu Sky Lounge and our absolute favorite, the VIP Beach Club, our experience was magical! It was literally the best vacation we had ever taken! We were so thrilled with our trip that we immediately booked for this year.

After 9 months of anticipation, we knew this year would be wonderful as we were familiar with the facility, staff and procedures. After a quick flight from SFO, we arrived PVO on Saturday the 1st. As we were now “veterans,” we immediately got through customs and made our way to our transfer. No hassles, no BS. 15 minutes and we were in the home stretch!

We arrived at the facility and were once again greeted by Carlos, the Chief Concierge with his signature, "Welcome home, Family!" Amazing! The same warm staff members with chilled towels and cold cervezas met us at reception. We made an appointment for a massage at the spa (must do this!), and then settled into our room - 5th floor, ocean view. Breathtaking! Dinner was at the rooftop Insu Sky Lounge to watch the first of many beautiful sunsets. Wow!

Our entire stay we spent the bulk of our time at the VIP Beach Club! The beach is beautiful and the accommodations perfecto! As we discovered last year, rather than hopping the convenient shuttle, we exited out the back gate and walked on down the sandy beach! We were so happy to see our dear friend Francisco, who we met last year, was still on top of his game! Francisco made that last trip for us, greeting us each day with our cold drinks on the table next to our lounge chairs! This year was no different! He welcomed us back, remembering we were from his namesake San Francisco, and made sure that this trip would be as good, if not better, than our last! He was assisted by his partner Ernesto, who did a great job, as well! These two gentlemen, and our time on their beach, is what we will always remember! 5 Stars across the board, I hope they get recognized for their hard work!

We are already planning our next visit to the Marival Residences and World Spa for 2015. The wonderful location, the impeccable service and the warm staff have earned their place as our Number One Vacation Destination!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing & Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear Traveler
Thank you for posting a comprehensive review of our resort at this web site. Guests' opinions are very important to us, specially those from repeat guests like you. We are very pleased to know that you have made our resort your favorite vacation destination and that you enjoy the services and facilities offered here, specially the beach club. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Residences Feb. 14-24 in a penthouse. As a platinum member it was our 3rd. visit. We noticed many changes with the care and attention given to the guests. We were greeted by a time share rep. wanting us to go to a presentation, we declined.Our room was lovely ,but the stairs to the rooftop pool are steep and have no handrails. The food was not good as we remembered and the service was not always courteous . The beach club was the best part of our vacation, the waiters and the food were amazing.We spent most of our time there! Dinners at the restaurants used to be elegant, now people are wearing beach clothes and the fine dining feeling is lost. We went to the Marival resort several times for dinner as they have greatly improved. We were not given a customer comment card on check out. We were disappointed but we will probably go back next year, if only for the beach club

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing & Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear Member
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our resort on this web site. We value our guests' opinions, specially those from members of several years. We are sorry that your vacation experience this time around was below your expectations. We have forwarded your comments to management to be taken into consideration. we look forward to a new opportunity to serve you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redwood Valley, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

The rooms were very nice and spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The golf was wonderful a nearby golf courses. The spa was very relaxing and enjoyed it very much. This was our second trip to this resort and we would go again in a minute.

Room Tip: The rooms at the fourth and fifth floor have a best view of the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing & Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear Traveler
Thank you for writing a review of our resort for this web site. We value guests' opinions, particularly those of repeat guests like you. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the accommodations, the spa and the service from the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

We loved the food, the pool and our penthouse suite. It was awesome having our own pool in the room. The staff were unbelievably helpful and flexible (especially regarding my daughter's food). Our only issues were that we missed the beach and that we had a challenging time checking out.

First the good stuff: My husband was very concerned that there were only a few restaurants. However, the menu changes daily and the staff will alter menu items to suit your tastes. For example, my younger daughter only eats very plain food, so we could order her a steak from the grill, regardless of where we were eating. The service was fabulous -- not too fast and not too slow. They're so clever that they do a buffet lunch on Saturday because that's when the most people are coming and going. The cocktails/drinks at the pool came quickly and the staff just seemed to know when you wanted another one. We did tip, but I saw great service being given to everyone.

We loved that we didn't have to pay extra for cabanas. Yes, it meant that we had to catch one around breakfast time, but it also meant that we could give it to someone when we were done, and we got one a few times when someone left for the day. We also liked that there wasn't the chair saving that happens at some resorts. Yes, there were chairs saved, but the people almost always showed up and there were plenty of chairs available.

The room was perfect. The girls had brought homework, and the kitchen island and dining table were great for that. It was really nice having two bathrooms and space that wasn't a bedroom. It meant that we didn't feel on top of one another in the room. Having the penthouse meant that when the adults were tired, we could return to the room and the girls could play in the pool for a bit longer. The girls also had breakfast twice on the rooftop deck.

The beach thing is our own fault. I should have realized that we wouldn't be happy without easy access to the beach. It is super easy to get to the beach using the shuttle service. The waitstaff at the beach club were awesome and incredibly helpful. The beach itself was lovely too. We just missed our morning walks on the beach in our pajamas.

Our other issue was when we checked out. My father-in-law was ill and my husband decided that we had to cut our trip short. (This ended up being for the best as he passed away the day after we returned from our trip.) My husband went to the front desk to explain the situation and see what we needed to do in order to check out early. We weren't trying to get any money back (we bought insurance), we just wanted to ensure that we could check out smoothly. The next day, it took over an hour to check out. We thought we were done and the shuttle driver asked us for a slip of paper we didn't have. When my husband went back to the front desk to ask for it, he was told that he needed to hand in the bracelets (that you wear at all times at the resort) or be charged $50 apiece. He had to go back to the room to get the ones we had left there and get the one I was wearing. This process took another 15 or so minutes. We were already stressed because we had to leave our vacation early, and they seemed to make it as difficult as possible.

With all that, we might return to this resort. We had a fabulous, relaxing time, ate great food and, despite multiple warnings from prior reviews, we found the beds to be very comfortable.

(Beware, however, confusing the two resorts. Marival Residences is a sleepy, upscale resort. Marival Resorts is a loud, boisterous resort with thumping music at the pool and watered-down drinks.)

Room Tip: If you can afford it, the penthouse is amazing. Having an ocean view room was wonderful too, as I co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing & Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear Traveler
Thank you for posting a review of our resort on this web site. We welcome guests' opinions as they help us improve our services and facilities as we strive to provide our guests with unique, memorable vacation experiences. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here, and offer our sincere apologies regarding the delay at check out. We are sorry for the inconveniences this may have caused. We look forward to greeting you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
42 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
257 helpful votes 257 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is my 5th trip to Marival Residences and it pains me to give it 3 stars, but there were too many issues to ignore on my trip from March 7-14. I am a platinum owner and traveled with my daughter, son, daughter-in-law, and 2 year old grandson.

From the get-go, this trip was not as smooth. Email correspondence with member services was not as prompt as usual. Questions regarding transfers went unanswered. I finally resorted to Carlos, the chief concierge, who was very prompt and helpful in answering my questions. He is such an asset to the hotel!

Check-in was smooth with the usual request for us to attend the owners meeting. Because my husband was not present, I was not permitted to attend. Though this is a sales presentation, I was somewhat interested in hearing what is new.

On entering our residence 310, a two bedroom unit, we found the air conditioner leaking water all over the floor in the living room. Maintenance and housekeeping was called, quickly fixing the leak and changing the carpet, but the AC never worked well during the entire week. Shades on the living room windows would help tremendously as afternoon sun is intense and heats up the room. Other housekeeping issues: shower head in guest bath spit water, broken handle on faucet remained broken all week. Kitchen was minimally equipped, missing a bottle opener, dish soap, and dish towels. Requests for soap and towels were ignored, which made it a bit difficult to clean bottles for our 2 year old. Beds are still hard, so request a mattress topper.

My main disappointment centers around service, which is a painful area to discuss. Many of the servers have been at the resort since we began coming in 2011 and we really like them! Though occupancy seemed low at the resort, service was not as attentive as in the past. It was frustrating to have to ask for coffee, cream, juice, missing cutlery or other items several times before they (maybe, hopefully!) appeared. It seems that there was a team approach to service, with two or more waiters caring for each table. I found I was asking two people for the same thing and a lack of accountability as one server thought the other was taking care of things. Also, dining wasn't kid friendly. The requested high chair had to be requested many times with a long wait. Also, they have eliminated the buffet items at Ommagio, which were great to quickly feed a little one. Now they've gone with a children's menu, and food doesn't come out until the adults are served. One evening we waited so long for our coffee and dessert that we ended up leaving before signing our check! These issues were really frustrating.

Several times we resorted to room service for breakfast, but found that frustrating as well. Out of the three times that we ordered, twice we were missing our side orders of bacon and sausage. Haha...guess they were helping us watch our waistlines!

On the plus side, we enjoyed great food, drinks and weather and did have a nice relaxing vacation. We took advantage of the lobster special one day, and had our lobsters grilled and served for lunch with delicious rice and vegetables. The tapas at Insu were delicious and most meals at Omaggio were fantastic, with the exception of one meal. One night I ordered the catch of the day, which was supposed to be mahi mahi. The fish definitely wasn't mahi mahi, and tasted very strong with a strange texture and I had to send it back. By the time the waiter came back around, it was too late to reorder.

Something new this year is the Owners Beach Club at the sister resort. It is a lovely addition, with lounge chairs, tables, umbrellas, a bar and restaurant. The food and service there were wonderful. The VIP beach club, available to visitors at the Residences, was also enjoyable and provided ample shade. No problems getting sunbeds at either location. The menus at the two beach clubs are different, and it was nice to have some variety. Shuttle service to the beach clubs was great with minimal wait times. We enjoyed long walks on the beach, which is flat and goes on for miles. One night we ate at Niksan, the sushi restaurant, which was delicious with huge portions. Definitely worth the separate charge. While dining at Niksan, we took advantage of the complimentary nanny service, which was excellent. Our spa massage appointments were awesome, as usual, too.

My complaints are things that I would have brought to attention when filling out the customer comment card at the end of our visit. Unfortunately, I was not offered that opportunity. While checking out, I found several issues with my bill. As platinum members, we receive free room service and laundry service. These charges appeared on my bill and it took several tries for the young man at the desk to get it right. He didn't offer me a comment card, and my airport shuttle was waiting for me by the time we got things straightened out.

I have always loved my vacations at Marival Residences, but maybe it's time for a reality check by trying somewhere new. Hopefully they can work out these kinks!

Room Tip: Rooms on floors 3 or higher have an ocean view. Ask for a mattress topper on arrival.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarivalResorts, Marketing & Social Media at Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear member,

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Marival Residences & World Spa, feedback from our guests is really important to us because this information help us to improve our services and facilities as we strive for excellence. We are happy to know that your stay was enjoyable all in all.
However, we are very concerned about all the incidents you have been through during your most recent stay with us. Kindly be advised that our general manager is already following up to each of your remarks with the appropriate leaders of the hotel and necessary measures will be taken immediately to prevent this kind of issues from happening ever again. We would´ve loved you to make the hotel aware of all your concerns while still on property to be able to amend it and make your stay more pleasent.
Please be so kind to contact us prior to your next visit on customercare@marivalgroup.com for any assistance you may need since members are first for us and we would like to pamper you in a special way next time and our general manager would be glad to meet you personally.
Assuring you of our best attention, we remain
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta

Address: Blvr Nuevo Vallarta y Paseo de los Cocoteros s/n, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico (Formerly Marival Residences & World Spa)
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#2 Romantic Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#2 Luxury Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 Business Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 Family Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta 4.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"There is nothing like the luxurious four diamond all inclusive Marival Residences Luxury Resort", WINNER OF Best Luxury, Best Family, Excellence and Travelers' Choice awards! Unmatched accommodations, a food and beverage experience in a class by itself, a Free Tour and unlimited free golf at PGA courses are all included!Located in Riviera Nayarit's Nuevo Vallarta, this is the 1st all-inclusive resort to offer luxurious one to four bedroom Residences -- perfect for couples and families alike -- actual homes-away-from-home, spacious and inviting -- 1400 sq ft is the smallest! The all inclusive package is "seriously all inclusive" -- gourmet dining indoors and out, 24/7 room service, international wine bar, rooftop sky lounge and tapas restaurant, a Private full service VIP Beach Club, UNLIMITED rounds of golf at signature champoinship courses. Tour Time- Take One Free! Catamaran Sailing, Sea Lions, Zip Lining, Pueblos, Pub Crawl or City tours... PLUS, additional select tours like Dolphin Encounters from only $30..Romance is always in the air here, and free weddings and special honeymoon bonuses make it a perfect place to celebrate love. Families get the best of all worlds with separate bedrooms for the kids, a full activities program and even free nannies! Top all this off with the unique "world spa" featuring nine different therapy rooms and special treatments from around the world and it's easy to see why this resort is rated the #1 All Inclusive experience.Marival Residences Luxury Resort -- A world apart, in a class by itself! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, BookIt.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Odigeo, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marival Vallarta
Marival Club
Grand Marival Nuevo Vallarta
Marival Nuevo Vallarta
Grand Marival Mexico
Nuevo Vallarta Marival
Marival Grand Club Suites Nuevo Vallarta
Marival Grand Hotel
Marival Vacation Club
Club Marival Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marival Residences Luxury Resort Nuevo Vallarta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.