We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta to your Saves list
Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Paseo de los Cocoteros 19 - Villa 8 | Bahia de Banderas, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
CINCO DE MY OH MY-45% OFF
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Ham Lake, Minnesota
1 review
“great vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Everyone was great, Pilar Fenez from gueat services was exceptional. Our Concierge suite had a great ocean view and the petit foirs and other nightly services were wonderful. Tours were great especially the Rock Swim with the dolphins.
Restaurants were great and service everywhere was top notch, Entertainment at pool fun. the only thing that we did not care for was that the pool volleyball was a little too intense and the women were afraid to play. Need to have entertainment staff cool some of the guests jets a little, you know - no spiking girls and remind them it's not the Olympics but a vacation & everyone should feel comfortable joining in. maybe more Tequila Volleyball

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hi blomq012,

Thanks a bunch for your great comments. We’re pretty happy you enjoyed everything what we offer for our treasured Rock Stars. It’s good to know you enjoyed the unparalleled view of your Deluxe Diamond Room as well as your turndown amenities and that your overall stay was a blast. We’ve already forwarded all your comments and suggestions to our Management Team in order to take them into account.

We’re ready to rock your upcoming vacation; the entire band will be waiting for ya with open arms.

ALL IS ONE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,455
    471
    134
    62
    40
See reviews for
663
809
17
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (456)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, Michigan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

I'll mention the bad first. Our reservations were made about 10 months in advance and when we arrived at around 3p.m. we still had to wait about an hour for our room. Checkout time is 11a.m. and you have Palace Premier guests arriving at 3pm for a Presidential Suite. There is no excuse to not have that room ready. Now for the good! I can't compliment Martin enough for his service and friendship around the pool. And for the very few times he wasn't around, Jenny and the others filled in just fine. We never were left wanting or needing. Early on we weren't too impressed with the music selection around the pool but were told by Ricky Ricardo & Lalo to simply request what we wanted to hear. There was no tricking them up after that. We requested it, they found it & played it. Bravo! Ricky Ricardo, Lalo, Sil, Adrian, & Diana were some of the nicest people I have ever met while on vacation anywhere and this made it sad to leave. I can't say too much about the entertainment or activities because, for me, this was nothing more than a 100% relaxation vacation so I didn't participate in any activities. However, the other people in my group that did said they had a blast. I also need to mention the entire staff including their lifeguard in regards to a situation we observed during our stay. We observed a young guest who definately was in bad shape (staggering, falling down, etc.) and the hotel security and safety staff followed this guest for hours very discretely inside, outside, and on the beach to make certain that no harm came to her. It is something that most people never even think of while planning a vacation but you need to know that if someone in your party overdoes it these people have your back without you even knowing it. It is very hard to understand the low occupancy here because I have been to much worse resorts that were packed and I expect that will change in time.The food was well above average and Gabriel made our dinners even more special and enjoyable. The only thing I didn't get that I wanted was eggs benedict for breakfast. Oh well, guess I'll have to go back. Overall, fantastic and thank you very much to everyone at this resort.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Hello Dave,

Thank you so much for your comments. We apologize for not having ready the stage just at the moment of your arrival, we’re hardly working to prevent and avoid any similar circumstance in the future. Having said this…

We’re enormously glad to know this little inconvenience was beaten by the superb service provided and that the rest of your vacation was a blast. We’re very proud of our Rockers who made sure you received the Rock Star treatment you deserve; we will reward’em for their great effort & commitment.

We’re very happy you’re planning to come back very soon; we will be waiting for you with open arms to give you more authentic experiences that rock.

Love all, Serve all
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Hard Rock. This was my fourth time to this property. We loved all the changes and updates. Service around the pool was outstanding. Martin and Jenny kept us hydrated all day long. The entertainment staff was very accommodating when we requested more rock and roll music. Ricky Ricardo, Lalo, Adrian, Diana and Sil are the best. Food was great and the weather was perfect. Can't wait to come back again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Hi Jan O,

Yay! We’re very proud of another satisfied Rock Star. Thank u much for having shared your experience in this short n’ sweet review.

We’re overjoyed you loved our Rock touches over the entire property as well our mouth-watering food; moreover, it seems you received the Rock Star treatment; we will make sure to pass on to Martin, Jenny, Ricky, Lalo, Adrian & Sil your comments.

We’re ready to deck out the stage to rock your upcoming visit.

Save the planet!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We had a fantastic trip at this resort! The property and the rooms are modern, clean and well maintained. The food is fantastic! We have never had a bad meal during our whole 1 week stay. We particularly enjoyed The Zen and the Chiao restaurants. The hamburgers and hot dogs were also very good at the pool side. We also really liked the Chef's dinner and the Mexican Fiesta night. The overall resort service was great! Everyone was friendly, had smiles on their face and acknowledged you when you walked by. They all went out of their way to get you what you wanted.
There are many daily activities organized at this resort. We enjoyed the bicycle tour as well as the minute to win it games. The activity organizing team (especially Diego) were really great and made things fun in the afternoon at the pool. They were good at getting people interested in participating in the games. There were so many things going on at the resort that we didnt have to go out of the resort many times to do activities.
Pilar Fenez from Guest Services was great help! She answered our questions and made sure that we had everything that we needed. This was the best trip we have ever had and this is the best resort we have ever stayed at. We have nothing negative to say about this resort. Everything was great!! Definitely a 5* resort!

Room Tip: We had a deluxe room which included a jazzuci and alcool bar. It was clean and well maintained. We h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Hi there Sophie728,

Woohoo, Thanx a lot for your awesome review and for trying out this Mexican gem.

It’s very inspiring to hear comments like yours; they encourage us to work harder. We’re very happy you loved all our enticing dishes, kudos especially to Zen & Ciao as well as the Rock Chef’s Dinner & Mexican Party, not to mention the friendliness of our Hard Rockers who always go the extra mile to make sure that all of our guests are happy and you were not the exception; we will reward to every single Rocker you spotlighted on for their great work and commitment.

We will be pleased to open the limo, roll out the red carpet and rock your vacation again.

Let it rock, let it roll!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SD
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We arrived about an hour before our scheduled check-in.We were greeted with cooling towels and a welcome drink. They had a room ready for us but we had requested a King size bed with ocean view. We had to wait about an hour for the switch and enjoyed a couple drinks and a snack while waiting. Our room was quite nice. We got the King size bed with ocean view as requested. Our mini fridge was stocked with soda, juice, water and beer. We also had a bar which was fully stocked with Tequilla, Scotch, Rum and Vodka. There was also a bottle of wine waiting on the table with two glasses. We had a four person hot tub/jacuzzi in our room which was awesome. The shower was also huge. We used the hot tub many times and never had a problem with hot water - and this tub held a lot of water. The water was always hot and the pressure good. The bed was very comfortable and the room warmly decorated. The balcony was not large enough to sit out on but we were able to enjoy evening with the slider door open. We are off to a good start.

The lobby was beautiful and there was a lot of rock and roll memorabelia on the walls in the hallway throughout the resort. There was also a small Hard Rock shop and a small convenience store inside. We found the people at the front desk to be very polite and helpful. The grounds were beautiful and very well maintained. There were 2 swimming pools. One pool had a lazy river going around through it to a water slide and small water falls. This main pool is where they held the activities throughout the day. The second pool was heated and felft like bath water. There were also two hot tubs - which I would say felt very nice but the water was more like luke warm. The beach is long and wide - perfect for long walks or just relaxing in a lounger. There were plenty of loungers along the beach as well as the pool area and there was never an issue finding somewhere comfortable to be. About half of them had umbrellas for those who wanted a little shade. The waves crashed in on a regular basis and the water is not all that clear so we did not do much for water activities. There are boogie boards and kayaks available but I like to be able to see who/what I am swimming with.

The Food: The food was very good. Your typical breakfast of buffett and omelets made to order, plenty of fresh fruits and juices. Mermosa's available to mix right on the juice bar. There were several places to get food during the afternoon as well as brick oven pizza made to order by the pool. Though I am not much into seafood there was shrimp cocktails and sushi rolls available throughout the day. If you go hungry here it is your own fault-or you are far too picky. In the evening there was a choice of Italian, Mexican, Brazillian or Asian. The Brazillian was amazing and if you are a meat guy like me you wont be disappointed. The Asian (Zen) was also quite good and Guadalupe (our server) was excellent There was a beach party three times while we were there with games, contests and shows. The fire dancers were awesome and the prehispanic show was very very good. One evening there was a live band by the pool that played great oldies rock music, and several more times throughout the week there was a band in the Sun Bar in the evenings.

The Service: was excellent and no matter where you were (pool, beach, hot tub, lobby bars or patio) they were constantly tending to your needs and wants.
The activity team: was also quite good and tried very hard to engage the guests in activities from bike tours, water aerobics to pool and beach volleyball. In between there were games and crafts at the pool. A special thanks to Diego, Cil, Deana and Mercedes-I dont recall the names of others but the staff was very engaging. The maid service was excellent as well. Our room was always clean and mini bar restocked. In the evening we had turn down service. We would return to the room with our bed turned down and pillows fluffed. The lights were dim and soft music was playing. They would always leave Hershey Kisses on the night stand. Nice touch.

A couple of interesting notes: if you exit the resort walking towards the beach, go right and about .5 miles down the beach there is a sea turtle hatchery. I was fortunate enough to take part in their release. I was able to hold a five day old sea turtle and release it on the beach and watch its mad scramble to the ocean-fighting the sand and waves, to get to the water. A little further down we found massage tents on the beach.We received excellent couple massage (both of us for one hour) for $70.
Overall we had a fantastic time. The resort and staff were top notch - not to mention the gorgeous weather we were blessed with all week. We would definitley return and recommend this resort to friends and family.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better view. We were in the room number 5060's wing which had a great o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Hola sunluvinoldfart,

Wow! Thank you so much for relating us your experience and for choosing our piece of heaven to spend your Rock vacation.

You really spread us your euphoria. It seems you really lived the lifestyle of a Rock n' Roll star, with all the very best at your fingertips. We are absolutely blissful to know you took advantage of everything, from the custom-designed rooms to the savory meal options we have, moreover we’re happy that our Hard Rockers did an outstanding job in taking care of you guys especially Diego, Cil, Diana & Mercedes. Kudos to all of them. We’re pretty sure they’ll be very pleased to know the wonderful impression they left on you.

We hope you’ll come back to our hotel very soon so we continue to Rock your socks.

Rock hard, Rock often!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, MD
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Came to the HRV with another couple for my friends' 50th birthday. Most recent reviews were spot on so I dont want to rehash. Just a few highlights:
Airport pickup was the fastest we have experienced.
Booked through a Palace Member and were ushered directly to concierge services for a speedy check in. I asked to be upgraded and was told..."Well-you are already booked into a Concierge Suite, Oceanfront, so there is really no need to upgrade" Our room was on the 7th floor with a full balcony (not all rooms have this awesome option), spectacular view!
We had pre-booked spa treatments which was wonderful once we figured out how (magic of the Hotel facebook page!). We received a fabulous 25min back rub, mani and pedi. The quality of mani/pedi not quite as good as home, but tough to last with feet in dry sand all day. I DID get a free polish change when a few nails got chipped. Then, later in the week got another amazing 80 min massage.
The pool/activity staff were sooo fun which with a terribly, oddly low occupancy rate is no easy task. My group quickly became fans of rifle shooting and Pool games!! Ricky Ricardo, diego, Sil, Adrian-you guys are awesome!
Beach was gorgeous, clean, well stocked with chairs. Drinks were quickly brought to you by awesome wait staff and the pool waiters and bartenders rocked.
Concierge staff were awesome and helped plan for and decorate for my friends birthday. They also arranged for a little surprise in the Sun Bar
The area-SO much to do. Excursions, town, take a bike around the area. We LOVED the whale tour and Rhythms of the Night trip which were fun. COuld have easily spent another week doing more.
The resort credits-again-read the other reviews. We spent every $ allowed on spa treatments and wouldve spent much more if allowed. Got a few lobster tails (1 of 4 were cooked right, the rest were overcooked), did the romantic dinner. But none of the included tours tickled our fancy. But hey-FREE massages? Awesome!
My only suggestions (which did NOT hamper my trip in ANY way):
1) The ladies in the spa were awesome. However, having been to several Palaces/Hard Rocks-they should expand the "Spa"-which is currently just a salon with massage rooms. Add some sauna/zen/spa areas with aromatherapy, etc
2)Use Ciao as a morning buffet with its' amazing Oceanside dining it would be spectacular
3)Im worried at the occupancy rate. We spoke with a few staff who said that since the change to Hard Rock, occupancy has averaged 20-30% (from 75% with Palace) I felt really bad for the staff who are missing out on their tips (not that those are mandatory ut-cmon-these guys are AMAZING and deserve to be tipped!!) Hard Rock may need to reevaluate their decor etc. Im mid 40s and was fine with it, but how many 55+ people (who MANY ARE OWNERS) want to be by a pool with Bon Jovi on the speakers? Even the Sun Bar which is a gorgeous space had NO ONE dancing.
We fell in love with Vallarta and would not hesitate for a second to come back to HRV!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Hello awayIgo6,

Hooray! That is music to our ears; nothing rocks our world more than hearing a happy Rock Star like you. Thank you much for the world-beating review.

It’s incredibly encouraging to read comments as yours, we’re very happy to know that now we are in your top fav list. We’re more than pleased to know that the entire band provided you with the Rock Star treatment; we will make sure to reward every single hard worker you kindly mentioned. In addition to that you enjoyed your provocative room with the most captivating sunsets, our recharging spa & the laid-back vibe. Not to mention the great service of our Concierge team to arrange the surprise for your buddy, they really rocked your vacation.

We have already forwarded your suggestions with the rest of our team in order to take them into account.

You truly had the Rock star experience. We can’t wait to welcome you back and rock your world.

Expect the unexpected!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We spent 2weeks this Feb.at Hard Rock hotel Nuevo Vallarta formerly Vallarta Palace.We had been at the hotel on 7 previous occasions.In many ways the hotel is unchanged.The facility is as well maintained as ever.There are some changes physically but mostly cosmetic.Kids love the slide and there is now a swim up bar .The hard rock memorabilia is interesting for those who care but is a bit too much if you have no special interest and a at times much too loud.The staff are as wonderful as ever,helpful, cheerful and very professional.Occupancy was unfortunately very low despite high season.Perhaps it was as a consequence of that that management chose to close at least one of the restaurants on rotation especially the Italian restaurant which is in the most attractive location.The 16 percent "service"charge was a bit of a surprise.We were told by some that it was Government imposed and by others that it was management imposed.One significant negative relates to the Spa.The staff there seemed much less experienced and the 16 percent in cash,applied to the "credits" in the Spa and also to such extras as the Chef's dinner and the "Romantic dinner at $350. Per couple.That 16 percent could not be paid through credits but only in cash added to the hotel bill.How the hotel is reviewed further over the year will determine whether or not we will go back next year.

Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, March 12, 2013
Hi maelor v,

Thanks for this wicked review. It's very rewarding to see regular faces throughout our resort.
We’re super content to know your overall stay was very good, that you received the smashing service which you were accustomed to; it is good to know as well you noticed our subtle Rock touches in every corner.

Our $1500 Resort Credit promotion continues to be an extremely popular draw for guests booking vacations at our properties. As we continue to evolve the promotion with new inclusions and extended booking periods, we are also incorporating a service fee for use of the Resort Credits.

This nominal fee is important in order for us to be able to compensate our various partners and staff that support the Resort Credit inclusions such as tours, photography and salon services. It also allows us to ensure a continued investment in the development and fulfillment needed to keep this promotion as robust as it is today. Much like the tax and gratuity charge we include as part of a guest’s hotel reservation, the Resort Credit Service fee allows us to cover these incidentals for Resort Credit promotion offerings as well.

Your may rest assured we will maintain the excellent service level you’re habituated to, we invite you to come and rock with us again in the best hotel of Nuevo Vallarta.

Hang with the band!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta

Address: Paseo de los Cocoteros 19 - Villa 8 | Bahia de Banderas, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#2 Family Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#2 Spa Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 Luxury Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 Romantic Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta 4.5*
Number of rooms: 348
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta is a gorgeous, 348-room beachfront property ideally situated between mountains and the Pacific Ocean, featuring unmatched, all-inclusive luxury accommodations including in-room double Jacuzzis, fine dining, top-shelf drinks, 24-hour room service, live entertainment and more. One of only three AAA Four-Diamond hotels in the area, this stylish property boasts six restaurants offering tantalizing specialty cuisines, four bars and lounges with top shelf drinks, two large outdoor swimming pools, children’s pool, beach volleyball court, tennis court, Body Rock Fitness Center, unmatched music memorabilia, signature Rock Spa®, a Rock Shop and much more. The property additionally features 6,300 square feet of meeting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Amex, Priceline, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vallarta Palace Hotel Nuevo Vallarta
Vallarta Palace Nuevo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.