We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Setting, Great food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Il Pescatore

Il Pescatore
Paseo de los Cocoteros # 1 local 16 int 7 | Paradise Village Resort, Nuevo Vallarta 63731, Mexico
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Beautiful Setting, Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

Excellent service, delicious food and reasonable prices. All this on top of a beautiful setting outside on the patio. May 2011.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    25
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kelso, WA
2 reviews
“Excellent Diner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

Service was great, food was excellent and we loved sitting out side by all the big boats!
Beautiful spot

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Really enjoyed this restaurant. Dining area overlooking Marina is great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

We decided to try this place since we were staying at the Paradise Village Resort. The food here was very good. Everyone really enjoyed what they had. The dining tables outside overlook the Marina and it by far was one of my favorite places to dine at this trip. The mexican coffee here was OK, would have been better is they added ice cream to it.
Overall, good food, nice service and great atmosphere. We will definitely return on our next visit.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redcliif, AB
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good value”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

Service was good, staff friendly but food was mediocre

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“ll pescatore”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

we have been going here for 4years while we stay at grand marina villas for the winter. we have always had great food and service. the marina view really adds to the monment.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Pescatore also viewed

Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Il Pescatore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Il Pescatore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.