We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A blissful vacation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta to your Saves list
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Paseo de lo Cocoteros, Lotes 32 y 33, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 26 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Santa Clara, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“A blissful vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

The resort is maintained quite well. Service and friendliness is terrific. The resort has 3 pools. The first pool closest to the resort lobby is the only one that is really heated and warm and lovely to splash around/swim in. The others, including the infinity pool is c o l d. I don't know why it is so uncomfortably cold. Some guest from Ontario remarked it was heaven for him. I"m from California and it was cold for our party of 4. The view from that pool however is beautiful - facing the ocean. The restaurants are plenty although sadly nothing faces the ocean - there are three restaurants inside the resort. We only had breakfast at the Grand?? Cafe which was great and plentiful including omelettes, breads, pastries, bacon, sausage and other delicious goodies. We almost always had lunch at the Oceana Grill which is located in the middle of the resort and is the only open air outdoor restaurant but you can't really see the ocean from here.....on thanksgiving night they had an outdoor spread closer to the ocean which was great. The bars are fine...the waiters bring you drinks onto the beach palapas. Drinks are super watered down so although we were in an all-inclusive deal we hardly got buzzed. We ended up swimming in the ocean mostly and never had a problem getting a palapa around noon or later....we also never had a problem getting a pool-side chair....but we went during thxgiving weekend. They have 4 hammocks on the property situated in a nice gazebo not sea facing but you can hear the waves - it's lovely. The beach itself is great - no complaints - conducive for long long walks on either side of the resort. The water...is warm depending on the time of day you get in and shallow. When we went for thanksgiving (2012) the waves were rough...at any given time you had at least a few waves that if you didn't duck into or even if you did duck into, you may be tossed around and summersaulted under for a few seconds depending on the force/height of the wave.....there is no lifeguard and no sign posted so i wasn't even sure of the water conditions. We just went in every day and had a good experience except for a few waves that tossed me around under, leaving me a little shook up. They do have mild activities at the resort but by 10pm or 11pm the resort is terribly quiet. Not a party place if that's what you're looking for. No beach bars/shacks to drink the night away while staring into the ocean etc......it's not that type of atmosphere. It's really quiet and relaxing. What a shame they charge $15 for internet. But it was terrific to be unplugged and have no access to wifi. I may not return due to the ocean conditions....i look for calm waters to frolic in....food was not bad at all and there was always something different every day. We talk a taxi into downtown one evening and had fantastic mexican food at a local restaurant and walked the Malecon, checking out the bars/clubs and street performers. The room had a jacuzzi outside in the balcony, ocean view and we didn't use it but it was great to have the option. The sitting area has a couch that looks quite worn...and the bathroom is very small....and somewhat not maintained. The shower area had hair on the floor when we first checked in that was a turn off to me. The bathroom downstairs at the resort is quite far from the beach palapas so you have to keep walking almost to the lobby each time you want to take a leak if you're spending most of the day at the beach. Overall - depending on what you're looking for - definitely a great resort to try once.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,347
    562
    284
    101
    66
See reviews for
736
1,141
33
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (563)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

We just returned from a 10 day vacation at Dreams Villamagna ....Nov 10th - 20th.

We had a wonderful trip and would highly recommend this resort if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing get away. If you want to party and lots of night life - Dreams is not for you!

Check-In was efficient and Fernando (bell-boy) was very helpful :)

Pro's - Quality and presentation of food at lunch and dinner was exceptional. The portions were on the smaller side but you can always request "extra" if you wish. Our favorite servers were Alan - Portofino, Hector - Seaside Grill (i think), Ramone - lunch, Judith - Lobby bar and Julio - pool side. We enjoyed room service breakfast on our balcony 8 times! Always fast, friendly and accurate.

The beach is extremely clean and you can walk forever. In the afternoon, when the tide is out, beach is very wide.... you can find sand dollars everywhere and other shells rolling in with the waves. Good fun. The sand and water is "pacific", so not the white sand and turquoise water of the caribbean but much nicer than any other area of PVR.

Pools are beautiful and clean. The infinity pool nearest the ocean is cold but refreshing. The other 2 pools are warmer as you move closer to the hotel. No drinks allowed in the pool and no swim up bar. OK with us...... keeps it crystal clean!

Hotel room and bathroom are very spacious. They are clean and the beds are fairly comfortable by Mexican standards. Jacuzzi on every balcony (I think). The rooms are decorated in what I would call in a modern/minimal style. The photos on trip advisor give an accurate depiction. We stayed in room 1214 (building #1, 2nd floor). We did have an ocean view even though we were only on the 2nd floor (didn't pay for ocean view). The balcony's in all the rooms in building 1 would be very warm in the late afternoon. We normally enjoy sitting on our balcony after a day at the pool ......4:00 or so in the afternoon. This was not an option with this room because it was just too hot until the sun goes down around 6:00.

Our friends had a room in building #2, 2nd floor....2206. They did NOT have an ocean view but looked over the road and the mountains away from the beach. No afternoon sun on their balcony and more privacy because those sitting at the pool are not looking up at you. Rooms were very similar other than that. FYI - Some evenings the night show is just below your balcony but it is usually over by 10:00!

All members of the entertainment staff were excellent.

Con's - No bathroom near the beach/infinity pool.

Lobby bar furniture is tired, uncomfortable and not at all inviting. I expect better from Dreams.

Overall the resort is small, quiet and very relaxing. We didn't attend the night shows so can't comment. We don't normally return to the same resort twice but may make an exception with Dreams Villamagna!

Loved it

Hi Littleton, Colorado! Thanks for watching my purse and shutting down coconut batting practice by the pool.

Room Tip: All balconies in building #1 should have at least a partial ocean view but are very warm in the afte...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to express our most sincere gratitude for your positive comments about our Resort. At Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa, it is our compromise to fulfill our guest’s expectations; It is very important for our company and staff to receive all of our guest’s compliments and commentaries, all of your reviews help us every day to improve our quality in our services. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation experience with us, also our installations and services such as, swimming pools, beautiful certified beach, luxurious suites with balconies in all of them, our delicious food and beverages and our main ingredient our excellent staff, they work very hard every day to offer their best services to all of our guests. I will be glad to congratulate Fernando, Alan, Hector, Judith, Ramon and Julio for their great job done.

Once again thank you for your recommendation is a true honor for us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your home Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta.

Kindest Regards
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, B.C.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

We just returned from two weeks at the Dreams Villamagna Resort. We were there from November 3rd to November 17th for my daughter's wedding and we were a group of approximately 60 people. My apologies to some of the other guests that were looking for a quiet time. This was our sixth trip to Mexico and our sixth different resort. First, I would like to say that the staff was incredible. They bent over backwards to accommodate whatever request was made of them, and they did it in a friendly and cheerful way. They are a great group of people. The arrangement for the wedding were fantastic although the fireworks on the beach set one of the palapas on fire. Oops! We upgraded to a preferred level room which is a standard room but with an ocean view on the 7th floor. The room was beautiful and spotlessly clean. Probably the nicest room we have ever had in Mexico. The restaurants provided a good variety and the best part was that there is no limit on the use of the ala-carte's and you don't need wrist bands or reservations. The food was excellent. We only had to wait at one restaurant for a table and that was in the second week when they were at 100 percent capacity. The service at some of the restaurants suffered a bit during that second week as they seemed a little short staffed or overwhelmed at times. They did their very best though and were quick to fix whatever problems arose. As we were a very large group, we made our own after dinner entertainment. If you are looking for nightlife however, this is not the resort for you. It is very quiet in the evening and the entertainment is very limited. I think that this is in part due to the associated condos next door that have likely put some limits on the late night noise. There is a beautiful sky bar on the roof top that is a great place for a drink after dinner though. If you are a golfer, be sure to take advantage of the current golf promotion that is going on with this hotel. We golfed at Marina Vallarta and at Vista Vallarta while we were there. Great deal and Vista Vallarta is a beautiful course and a real experience. I highly recommend this for golfers. The beach was fantastic and clean. The water was incredibly warm and we even participated in the release of baby sea turtles that happens around sunset just down the beach. Ask about this when you are there. It's a great experience. Overall, this was a great resort that was very accommodating of our large group. I would not hesitate to recommend this resort to anyone except someone that was looking for more in the way of late night entertainment. If you want a quiet relaxing stay with great service and great food, this is the place. Many thanks to the wonderful staff that made our daughter's wedding and our trip so memorable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the Dreams Villamagna family, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback in this forum. Our best reward is to receive compliments like these from pleased guests; it is such an honor to receive your comments. We know how important wedding are for our guest and we work very hard to make this special day memorable. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our installations and services as well. Future guest will find your review very helpful for answers of many of their questions.

We sincerely hope to have the fortune of welcoming you back anytime soon.

Best Regards,
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Thank you so much to the entertainment crew for making our stay at Dreams Villamagna Neuvo Vallarta memorable, fun and full of laughter. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the food was good and the service was exceptional. Special thanks to Jonny, Saul, Fercho, Mich and Corona. We will never forget you guys! You made our vacation lots of fun! We had many laughs and good times! We would also like to thank the pool guys Omar and Francisco for keeping the drinks coming! They took good care of us and everyone was so polite and friendly. Claudia and Rosa will take care of you in the buffet. They always welcome you with a smile and are very polite and friendly. Pato is the friendly concierge and he will help you with whatever you need. We had the best vacation ever at Dreams Villamagna Neuvo Vallarta!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of all the Staff at our Resort, we thank you for all your compliments; we are really glad we had the opportunity to host you and your family in your last vacation. Our main compromise at Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa is to create memories that will last a lifetime in all of our guests, we are glad you had a great time and that our staff was part of making that happen.

We will be waiting for you in this your home away from home with more activities, delicious food, refreshing drinks and comfortable rooms!
Johnny, Saul, Fercho, Mich, Corona, Omar, Francisco, Claudia, Rosa and Pato send you their very best regards.

Sincerely,
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

We were at Villamagna November 12-19, 2012 (one year after our first visit). I really love this resort and I have had the pleasure of staying at probably ten different all inclusives throughout Mexico. Here's what I love about it and I will put in some of the areas of "opportunity" for the hotel as well just to be fair. First, the staff are outstanding. So warm and friendly. They could answer every question and they were always willing to go the extra mile. If you want a smile on your face every single day, sit in the pool area where Julio serves drinks. You will not be sorry. The food at Villamagna is definitley above average for an all-inclusive. This year, my favourite restaurant was Oceana. They changed the menu and it was so good. Portifino is also good. The buffet is your standard buffet but the food is plentiful and tasty. I want to point out that the resort is spotless. Staff keep that place immaculate! The rooms (we were in 1571) are clean and comfortable and I agree with some reviewers that the furnnture is a little bumped and bruised from from wear and tear. Both rooms we stayed in could use a little spruce up but I dont want to imply that they are not nice, clean or in pretty good shape. The pools are fabulous (although a little chilly - takes a bit of getting used to) and the view from the infinity pool is great. I actually like that there is no swim-up bar or that you can't drink in the pool - that just turns into a gong show in my opinion. I have never seen anyone get hassled for sitting on the side of the pool and sipping a drink but I do know that eating is not permitted poolside - they are trying to keep a healthy and sanitary environment for all. They could do with more chaise lounges as they do tend to be all scooped by by 9:30-10:00 in the morning. The beach is great and it's very secure. We walked for kilometres each day in either direction. There is also hotel security on duty on the beach every day at we saw them there at night too. We took the bus into PV one day - so easy (about an hour and about 75 cents) and took a cab back (about $27 USD for a 30 minute drive, so cheap!). Perfectly safe. We also took a cab to Bucerius for some shopping (I believe it was $13 USD each way). There is an open market there and a beach. We only stayed about 90 minutes because it was so hot, but if you need an outside adventure, it's fun. The onsite entertainment - it is charming but not the calibre of other resorts I have stayed at. Still, I found the performances charming and the staff try so hard you cant possibly not love them. The coffee bar (Coco) is great in the morning - grab a latte and treat on your way down to the pool in the morning, find a chair and enjoy some time there before more people show up. In 2011, we had lovely facials in the spa - but didnt partake this year, fyi. Something else that stands out for me is that this is a relatively small resort (229) rooms so it is not packed. You dont need a reservation for restaurants and there is no stupid limit on how many times you can go to a specific restaurant. The longest we ever waited was about 15 minutes to get in (prime time) and so you have a drink and sit outside in the warm evening air - fine by me! The hotel hosts a small night market two nights of the week as well for those who really dont want to leave the complex. Dont be afraid to - PV is great for shopping and wonderful restaurants if you want a change (try La Palapa in Old Town or Daquiri Dicks, also in Old PV). Thats all I can think of except, cost of taxi to hotel from PVR is about $23USD to the hotel and a little less going back to the airport. When you arrive at the airport dont talk to anyone when you come out of the glass doors from customs - time share!!! Head straight for the booth at the end of the corridor and buy a taxi voucher for a white taxi and you are off. Oh yeah, try the mango tangos!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your excellent review about Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa; it was a real pleasure hosting you. We appreciate our returning guests feed back about the services and facilities of our resort. All of your remarks are seriously taken in consideration in order to improve our services. Overall, we are glad that for the second time you enjoyed our Dream and our main ingredient the service provided by our amazing staff.

Once again thank you for your preference and for taking the time to write us a review, future guests will find this helpful. We hope to welcome you again in your home Dreams Villamagna.

Sincerely,
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

The Good:
What really makes this hotel standout is the staff. They are full of smiles and are so incredibly nice. I was consistently greeted by name each morning.. so nice! Omar and both Franciscos are the best pool boys imaginable.

-Yes its all inclusive and the fine print says tips are included... but don't let that fool you. These people are not working for much money. Your cabana boy isn't running up and down the sand sweating all day for his hourly. Throw them some cash and you'll make sure to get the best service and stiffest drinks. Omar and both Franciscos are the best pool boys imaginable. Betty in the sky lounge made each night great with fast service and a friendly smile.

-English of the staff is top notch, you will not have to struggle at all.

-The food is way above average for an all inclusive. This isn't to say that its amazing, I live in downtown Seattle and we have some of the best restaurants around. But If your idea of going out is hitting the local Applebees or Chili's, prepare to be amazed. Escargot and filet mignon are on the menu... a group of six of us ordered 15 orders of escargot one night. It was amazing! Tip: order your stake rare, they tend to come out medium when ordered this way. The restaurants at night tend to fill up fast so prepare to give yourself some time to hangout at the bar.

-Great beach with lots of activity and chairs. The water is pretty shallow for about 60 feet out which means the waves make it kind of sandy.. but the water is very clean and nice. People will try to come up and offer you fake Ray-Bans or Henna tattoo's.. not pushy at all and simple "no gracias" send them on their way. Security for the hotel will get them to leave if their too pushy but I never experienced having this issue.

-Pools are very big and very clean

-The bathroom only has a curtain that separates it from the rest of the room.. kind of strange. Not a bad thing, but a little weird.

-Nice big hotel staff.. I fit my 15" laptop in it. A friend somehow forgot her code to her safe.. hotel security had to come up with their own laptop and plug it into the safe just to open it for her. This tells me its secure and not just anyone is going to pop in.

The Bad:
-They seriously have like 30 pool chairs and the above 60 year old crowd grabs them while the rest of us are still sipping bloody marys at breakfast.

-The hotel is starting to show its age in some place.. the mirror in my room was very chipped for example. The deck Jacuzzi is a joke, it is the type of tub I see at my dog groomers.

-The wifi was not working in my room for most of the trip. When it finally did it was $10 for an HOUR!! Crazy! This should be a free amenity at any hotel these days. I was unable to get any work done while I was there which was nice, but kind of annoying. Charging so much for internet access is crazy.

-The $200 in hotel credits you get at booking is kind of a joke. Its basically a way for you to deal with their time share people. When they ask you if you got the hotel credit just say yes and they wont bother you again. Its all inclusive.. THINK ABOUT IT.

-The spa is not staffed with what I would call professionals given the prices they charge. Expect to pay what you would in comparable hotel in a major U.S. city. You won't be getting a $50 massage. I think it said prices start at $150 U.S.

-I was there with a group of 45 for a wedding. Mostly 25-35 years olds. If It wasn't for that I would say the average age for someone there was around 50-60 so don't plan on any long nights at the hotel bar if you aren't with your own group.

-Don't misplace your beach towel! You have to turn it in each day and get your towel card back. Otherwise you pay $20 for a new one.

-Premium upgrade is not worth it.

Overall:
The staff is what would make me go back there again. They were so damn nice. The beach boys running for drinks non-stop.. the friendly waiters... Betty in the skylounge. Even though there some negative aspects I would go back again because of the staff! Nuevo Vallarta is also so much more well kept at prettier than puerto as well.

Room Tip: I would pay for the ocean upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all, thanks you for choosing Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa. It is very important for our company and staff to receive all of our guest’s compliments and commentaries, all of your reviews help us every day to improve our quality in our services. We are really glad you enjoyed our Dream, all of our restaurants, bars, beach, shimmering swimming pools and personalized services are ready to welcome you back anytime.

Be sure that I will let Omar, Francisco and Betty know about your recognitions. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in your “home away from home” Dreams Villamagna.

Best Regards
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

The staff were amazing, very helpful. The food was OK but not much variety. They are not set up for large parties had to pay n extra $20 to get another table beside for 4 people. The drinks were of poor quality booze and no real entertainmnet. The rooms were OK and we paid extra for what we thought was an upgraded room. We were there for a wedding and that was just a gong show. Of course everyone here past the buck onto the resort but the travel people Uniglobe should be responsible as they were the ones that recommended them. Seemed as soon as the money wad paid everyone dissappeared and became unavailable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, November 28, 2012
Dear Guest:

First of all we thank you for choosing Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa as your vacation destination. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you may have experienced; we sincerely regret not being able to fulfill all of your expectations. I would like to share with you that your observations had been reviewed by Room Division Manager & Food and Beverages Manager as well; always doing our best to provide guests unforgettable vacations & comfort.

Thank you again, we hope to welcome you back again in a near future, and experience our everyday improvements in our services.

Best Regards,
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta

Address: Paseo de lo Cocoteros, Lotes 32 y 33, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#5 Romantic Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#6 Luxury Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#6 Family Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#7 Spa Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreams Villamagna brings Unlimited-Luxury® to families, couples and friends in a picturesque setting with the Sierra Madre Mountains in the distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, BookIt.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta Hotel Nuevo Vallarta
Dreams Villamagna Nueva Vallarta Nuevo
Dreams Villamagna Nueva Vallarta Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.