We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the place you want to stay.” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Save Saved
You added Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal Pto Juarez, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Hot Hot Hot Savings!
Ranked #7 of 15 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Atlanta
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Not the place you want to stay.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I am not usually one to write a review but I want to warn you "This is NOT the place you want to stay" and especially if your first visit to resorts in Mexico. There were issues from the start and not only for our group but many others always at the front desk with something wrong with the room and/or service. This is not the DREAMS experience you want. The SPA is the worst.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We are extremely sorry to hear that our facilities did not meet with your full approval as we do pride ourselves on guest satisfaction.

It would have been helpful to receive a bit more detail in the review as to why you feel this strongly regarding your resort so that both we and the TA community could fully understand the reasons behind your comments.

We would truly appreciate the chance to discuss your experience further.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,181 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,038
    691
    271
    108
    73
See reviews for
968
777
23
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (615)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had a fantastic week in Mexico staying at Dreams Peurto Aventuras. The resort was perfect sized for us with two children aged 8 and 10. The pool was great and hot tub was huge. They loved the ocean and we felt fine letting them swim on their own as there were very few waves and no current. It was fun to kayak also. The food was great! Every restaurant had good offerings. The staff went out of their way to be accommodating. The only negative was that our first room on 3rd floor was too noisy due to its proximity to the lobby. We moved up to 5 and it was much better. I did hear of some plumbing issues, but we did not have any. I highly recommend Explor as it was great fun and a perfect adventure for a rainy day. Also enjoyed swimming with the dolphins.

Room Tip: Higher rooms seem to be quieter. The beds were super-comfortable!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear BrownRC55,

We are delighted to hear that your family enjoyed your recent vacation here with us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us.

We apologize for any bad impressions caused by the location of your first room however we are pleased to hear that our team were able to promptly rectify the situation and your second room was to your liking, Our Executive Chef will be extremely pleased to learn that you enjoyed all of the food during your stay.

We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Haven, Connecticut
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We went to Dreams Puerto Aventuras for our wedding in January and absolutely loved it! We travel around a lot to different parts of Mexico and Dominican Republic and have also been to Europe and other Caribbean islands so we have had our fair share of resorts to compare it to. The food was really good at all of the resorts and the drinks by the pool were always perfect for us. We went down without about 30 people for our wedding so we had a large group and they tried to accommodate us as much as possible. Everyone in our group had wonderful things to say about the resort.

The wedding was perfect. Jacki is amazing and everything went off without a hitch. I was worried before going because there wasn't much to plan so I didn't know how it would all go down but there wasn't one thing that we would change about the wedding itself. Jacki was more than helpful and even on days before the wedding was making sure I was relaxing and not letting things stress me out before the big day. We had the reception on the beach and the staff was attentive and our drinks were always full. I also used the salon for my hair and makeup and was very impressed by their work. I would recommend a wedding there over and over to anyone who asked.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear Michelle M,

Congratulations on your wedding! It was a true pleasure to be a part of such a special occasion. We are delighted that you, your family and friends enjoyed the stay.

Jacki and her entire Wedding Department will be so happy to know they were able to assist you in having the day you had always dreamed of.

Once again, thank you for choosing to celebrate such a special occasion here with us and we wish you both all the best in your married life together.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkville, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I'll start first with the people who made our week in Mexico WONDERFUL!!!
Ediel, our Mexican Superman (his words, not ours, lol) was a great at EVERYTHING
Edgar, helped us find a place for us to worship
Rick, always knew our names and had a smile
Juan Carlos, knew us by our first names (wow)
Jesus, joked daily with my husband calling him Peter (another vacationer who danced the night away)
Mercedes, best masseuse...EVER
Wilbert, best bartender
Armando, great conversationalist, open-minded and helpful (El Fogon was awesome btw).
I enjoyed nearly every aspect of the trip and stay at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. I will only speak to the things that may trip some people up. I did see in a previous post how some were upset due to restaurants not being opened daily. I asked about this when making arrangements and was told this wasn't an issue. Upon check-in I also asked. I'll chalk it up to a language barrier, because wouldn't you know it, on some nights certain restaurants were closed. To determine which are, simply review the sheet placed in your door or which is on display in the elevators and many other spots throughout the complex daily. You will not have any issues thereafter. Plan accordingly. It cost us eating a 3 of the restaurants because I figured it out late, lol. If you can get a room on the top floor, it is suggested, as they are quiet and there are a few more amenities afforded to you. We loved our dolphin view room. Well stocked, maintained, etc. In true American fashion we allowed our son to bring his PlayStation. Despite their many attempts, wouldn't you know it, they could not figure how to get it to work. Don't make our mistake lugging it through customs and the airport. The beach was clean, the water was very warm. The beach amenities were good. The bars did not stock top shelf, but the drinks were pretty good. From the time we checked in until the time we left, the staff made sure we were well taken care of. I greatly appreciated that. I would definitely suggest to others vacationing here.

Room Tip: RCI offers its members addt'l upgrades. 7th floor is awesome and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear lrltreeb,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the Tripadvisor community following your recent vacation with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with our entire team, especially the staff members that you took the time to mention by name. They will be delighted to learn that their effoers were recognized and appreciated and that they were able to contribute to the enjoyment of your vacation.

We apologize if the restaurant schedule and newsletter were not explained clearly and caused any inconvenience to your during your stay. Please rest assured that your comments will be addressed in order to avoid any future confusion.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prattville
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

We stayed here June 18-21 and it was fantastic!! We had a great time, despite the "okay" food and HORRIBLE KIDS!!! We went with a wedding party and everything with the wedding was absolutely perfect!!!! The weather was beautiful and the surrounding areas were as well.

My husband and I had a " private romantic dinner" and it was WELL worth the money! The food was excellent as well as the service!!! The restaurants were pretty good, most of them had a great atmosphere! The seaside grill was not that great and a LONG wait on food!

The staff was FANTASTIC! They were always there at your service for anything you needed! We did have a group of 30+ kids from teenagers to toddlers that came towards the end of our stay and they were horrible. Running up and down hallways at ALL hours of the night. We called security several times and around 3am it finally stopped. I do feel with the amount of kids, the staff was way out numbered!!

As far as our room goes, it could not have been more perfect!!! The view of the adult pool and the dolphin pool was amazing! We woke up and went to sleep watching dolphins!! Our room was 639 and HIGHLY recommended!!

Unfortunately I doubt we will be back due to the overwhelming number of kids BUT it is a great family place and I would recommend to friends with kids!

Room Tip: I would go for the 6th or 7th floors!! Well worth the money for the privacy and views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you with us and thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We would like to inform you that all the comments & suggestions are addressed to the involved departments to improve our service.

We are aware of the issues that occured due to the large group that joined us towards the end of your stay and please rest assured that all of the comments regarding this group have been shared with the appropriate department. We truly hope that this did not dampen your overall stay here with us and we would love the chance to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Let us start off by saying this was our 11th trip to the Riviera Maya with our children (13 and 11). My husband and I also visited the area numerous times prior to having children. We have always stayed at 5 Apple resorts. Ones that accept children and are family oriented. We booked a 6 Apple Square Deal and were so excited. Based on our 5 Apple experiences, we thought we were going to have the best vacation ever. Well......It started at the airport. We were asked to stand to the side and wait. We watched many families loaded into buses and vans and driven away. We waited. Then a representative from AM Resorts came over and asked us if we wanted to visit another Dreams resort to learn about the Time Share or Vacation Club - whatever they call it. It was a lengthy conversation. Did I mention we were standing outside in the heat. Finally we were on our way after a few firm nos. Over an hour later we arrived. When we pulled up to the hotel we had a feeling this is not what we expected. My oldest daughter started crying when she saw the hotel.The resort is old and small. Our room was not ready so we were shown where the buffet was. It was the smallest buffet we had ever seen. We looked at what was offered and decided to try the al a carte restaurant. The wait was about an hour. Back to the buffet. Not much that any of us liked. Many of the food trays were empty. Our room still was not ready at 3:00. Asked to come back in a half hour. Finally room ready at 3:30. We found the Apple Rep and told him we were very disappointed. We were told this is a family hotel, not a luxury resort. ( We heard this line numerous times throughout the week). We explained we have only ever been to family resorts and this resort is no where near to those resorts. Due to it being Spring Break, chances for finding a resort to move us to would not be good.
ROOM:
Ours was small with two double beds. One bed was comfy. The other had a bad mattress. We slept two in a bed and both would end up in the middle in a hole. There was no table, chairs or dressers in the room. There was one light between the two beds that did not give off enough light to read in the room at night. On our patio there were two chairs, but no table. Other rooms had tables that we could see. There were two robes in the room that disappeared every day. I had to call and ask for them. One day we actually had 3 robes for the 4 of us! On the 5th day of our trip I saw someone walking around with hotel slippers. I called to ask if we were supposed to have them, we were and had them later that night. We did not get one of the rooms with two sinks. We had one and one closet area. I would think if Apple is trying to sell this as a 6 Apple resort they would have at least booked us into a 6 Apple room.
FOOD:
Hit or miss. As I said, the buffet was the smallest we have ever seen. Always crowded with half the stations not open or empty after 10 minutes. We found something to eat, but were never wowed at the buffet. The Grill had better food for lunch. The service was slow and it was the same menu every day. We tried all the al a cart restaurants. It was nice that reservations were not necessary. Some nights we got great service and good food. Other nights we got SLOW service and fair food. Drinks were ordered that never came. People seated the same time as us would have their first or second course before our order taken. There was also a hamburger station during the day and a waffle/crepe station during the morning. My daughter tried 6 times to get a crepe during our stay. She stood in line, only to be told they were out of batter or time was up or some other reason. There was always a long line for these services. I have to say the burgers did save us a few times when there was too long a wait for the grill and the buffet did not look good. There was always a line of about 50 people waiting for the buffet to open at 7 am. When it did open the staff was not ready. The food disappeared fast then there was a long wait for it to be refilled. At all other resorts we have stayed at there is self serve snack available all day. Not here. If you want fries or nachos you have to place an order at the grill and come back 20-30 minutes later. Ice cream is sometimes to order the same way. Sometimes there was soft serve at the bar, but a bartended had to get it for you. Again a long wait.
BEACH:
What beach? Very small! Chairs crammed together. If you aren't out by 7am, not much choice left for chairs. Takes less than a minute to walk the length of the beach. Small ocean area. Gets crowded and of course there are always people who insist on throwing footballs or Frisbees even when there is not enough room. The water trampoline was nice but you need to help kids up on it since the handles have been torn off. There are lots of fish to see and they enjoy being fed bread.
POOLS: One for adults only - can't comment on that other than it doesn't get very crowded. Family pool was way too small for the resort. We swam around 8am. After that it got too crowded. Small and crowded. Plus the SCUBA lessons are in there as well.
GROUNDS:
Not much room for anything. Some flowers. The rocky part of the beach is pretty to look at or take photos. It is a quick walk to everything.
STAFF:
All we met were nice. As others have said you are approached a few times a day to ask if you want to visit the Tulum resort. We sent a complaint to Apple Vacations while we were there. The concierge staff were walking around with our passport photos looking for us the next day. We were asked to talk to the head concierge about our concerns. We told him what we were disappointed with. He said to compensate us we could use the sauna for free (just the adults of course). We were later called to ask which restaurant we were going to that night. We were going to the Oceana. We were served a very nice meal with excellent service. Many of the dishes made just for us.
ACTIVITIES:
Our kids do not go to kids clubs so I can't comment on that. We tried to go to the dolphin show twice. We waited for an hour only to be told it had been cancelled. Usually we did not know what activities were going on unless we happened to see them.

Summary:
LONG DRIVE FROM AIRPORT
OLD TACKY HOTEL
NO BEACH, NO GROUNDS
CROWDED SMALL POOL
UNORGANIZED CLUELESS FOOD SERVICE
SMALL BUFFET,

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on TripAdvisor regarding your family vacation in March with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We are extremely sorry to hear that our facilities did not meet with your full approval. All guest feedback, both positive and negative, allows us the opportunity to improve our services.

It is unfortunate that you chose to report your discomfort via your travel agency and not directly with our concierge team. We have staff available 24 hours a day in order to assist all our guests with any questions and or any issues they may need assistance with.

We are concerned to learn that you were not satisfied with the complimentary room upgrade you were provided with upon arrival. For any future visits please take into consideration that we also offer family rooms which are slightly more spacious and are better suited for families!

We can confirm that in the 4 months since you stayed here with us we have changed our executive chef team and as you may understand, when it comes to food, taste and perception are involved and it is always difficult to get a 100% of satisfaction, but this does not stop us from continuously looking for ways to improve. We can guarantee that we will continue challenging ourselves so our guests enjoy our food and all of our guests' feedback is precious for this continuous process.

We apologize if you were not informed of our daily newsletter and activities board both of which offer up to date information on the activities scheduled each day.

We do understand that whatever response we provide at this time will not change the perception you appear to have of us however we truly hope to have the chance to host you again in the near future and demonstrate the high levels of service and quality that we are known for.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

We stayed at the Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort from December 25, 2012 to January 2, 2013. We travelled as a multi-generational group of seven, with grandparents in one room, my husband and I in a second, and my sister-in-law and family in a third. All of our rooms were on the main floor of the resort, with a beautiful view of the grounds, pool and ocean. Although rooms on higher levels are more expensive, we loved the easy access the main floor rooms afforded. Although the swim-up bar was a few short steps from our room, and we never felt privacy or noise were issues.

Puerto Aventuras is a family-friendly resort with a small, private beach and safe and shallow water. The kids seemed to congregate in the hot tub/pool area, and my niece and nephew easily made friends and occupied their time. As the resort is relatively small, supervision by the adults was easy.

Staff at the resort were uniformly friendly and welcoming. Food quality is good, but not excellent. There are a lot of fresh fruit and vegetables offered, but we found the main choices (i.e. chicken, beef, seafood) a bit repetitive by the end of the trip. Although we tried all of the restaurants, we ate most meals at the World Cafe.

Overall, we loved our vacation and consider it one of our best family holidays.

Room Tip: Main floor rooms facing the pool and ocean and less expensive than those on higher floors; we loved...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us here on Tripadvisor.

It is always a pleasure to learn when our guests have enjoyed their time here with us. Please rest assured that your comments regarding the food have been shared with our Food & Beverage manager as well as our Executive chef in order to be addressed and improved.

We truly hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future!

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E-Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal Pto Juarez, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.