We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best family vacation we've ever had.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive to your Saves list
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal Pto Juarez, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings up 40%
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Best family vacation we've ever had.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

This is my first review, and I already feel guilty that I put it off for so long. I swore that I'd write one as soon as we got back, and now it's been about a week and a half. This was our third trip to Mexico, and our second to the Riviera Maya area. Our last time in Riviera Maya, we stayed a little further north, close to Playa del Carmen, at a very nice, but very large, resort. We had a great time there, as well. But as we booked this trip with only about two weeks notice (yes, we waited until the last minute), our options were limited. We did a lot of research, and went with Dreams P.A.

It is a smaller resort in a smaller area -- and that was great for us. (You can take a van or taxi into Playa del Carmen, if you want to go to a bigger "city" feel for a day trip or more shopping, and it's not very far) Our kids are 8 and 11. We didn't feel we had to keep our eye on them the entire time as everything was near by. Our room was fantastic. When we chose it, we didn't even realize what we'd be getting. We stayed on the Concierge floor. Didn't get a suite. But it was a large, very comfortable room. We had an INCREDIBLE view. Looked out over the pool and the tops of palm trees right out at the turquoise ocean.
The room was kept spotless. The housekeeping staff was beyond thorough. We saw the maids on our floor nearly the entire day, that's how hard they worked on each and every room.

The beach was great. Just from going around the area and looking at the other hotels, I got the sense that we had the best beach. It was not huge, but it was certainly large enough for this hotel's capacity. Because it is bordered by coral reefs, there are a lot of fish to see, and you can snorkel right out front of the hotel. You can also just see the fish without having to use any gear, as they swim right up to you and around you. My kids got a big kick out of it. Sometimes we brought bread out to the water and fed the fish, and they took it right from our hands. The actual sand in the water wasn't very rocky at all, and easy to walk on. However, if you walked further out, there was a section that had a large reef, so you either had to walk on it carefully, or use water shoes. I never got any water shoes, and I was fine. You could walk around the reef and avoid it to reach the deeper water if you wanted to.

There were always enough beach chairs, so you didn't have to do that mad rush in the morning to try and stake out your chairs for the day. That was a huge relief. Even though this was Xmas break week, and I believe the hotel was pretty much filled to capacity, it never felt overly crowded. It felt busy enough to be fun and social, but there was always plenty of everything and you rarely had to wait for anything.

The hotel itself is beautiful and welcoming. Is it a Four Seasons with that kind of opulence and elegance? No. But whoever did the interior design had a great eye. There is great artwork throughout the hotel and it is designed to feel luxurious, but in an approachable, inviting way. You will definitely feel like you are at a high-end resort. But it isn't stuffy or pretentious.

The staff is AWESOME. They were so friendly and so concerned about your enjoyment. And it always seemed sincere and genuine. Again, as opposed to the most expensive resorts, where the staff is beyond polite and always seems to be kissing up to you, this staff really seemed so gracious and happy to have you there. You always felt appreciated and they did their best to satisfy you. I can't mention the staff without recommending two people in particular: Damian (maybe it's Damien? I apologize if he ends up reading this and I spelled his name wrong!), who was a bartender and worked on our concierge floor as the bartender up there for a night or two during our stay and also worked at various other bars around the resort, and Israel, a waiter at the Portofino restaurant on the premises. Both of them were witty, smart, and seemed to go the extra mile for us. I didn't just feel like we were being attended to. I felt like we were becoming friends. They were so down to earth, and so hilarious. Whatever we asked for, they did their best to fulfill. We had dinner at the Portofino, and some of my extended family, who came with us, can be a bit difficult at meals. Israel handled them with humor and grace and even made them laugh at themselves. He was so good with our kids, and at one point, our son got bored with waiting for the rest of us to finish eating, so Israel brought him over to spend some time "helping" the chef cook. It was pretty awesome.

The food: there are a few restaurants at the resort. If you've been to the really large resorts, you will notice a difference. But that didn't bother us. We didn't need to have five giant buffets open all day long. The one buffet restaurant was fine. It had just what you needed for all three meals each day and there was always plenty of it. And there were always a few delicious things, in addition to offering plenty of basic staples that would appeal to a wide variety of people. Was the buffet restaurant a five-star? No. But if you're expecting that, then you should go spend more money at a snobbier resort. People don't or shouldn't go to places like this for five-star dining. However, the other restaurants were very good, and Portofino was outstanding. The Portofino could be an excellent restaurant in any major city in the U.S. and do very well.

All the seafood in every restaurant was fresh, there was always plenty of fruit, the drinks were good and we never felt that our cocktails were watered down because it was an all-inclusive. In the middle of the day, there was always ice cream, pizza, hot dogs and burgers, and they always had a different kind of bbq right on the beach in mid-afternoon.

There is also one restaurant that is adults only and it's right on the water. It's very nice, with a unique menu. If you don't have family with you to help watch the kids, the resort does offer babysitting. And if you go to the resort without kids, you'll enjoy having this chance to dine without other people's kids bothering you. Also, on the opposite side of the hotel, away from the beach, is an adults only section. There is an adults only pool and hot tub, and a bar. We met some people who hung out there, and they said it was very quiet and relaxed. We never got to hang out there, but we were very happy on our side of the hotel.

There was one large pool and one large hot tub on the beach side of the hotel, and that's where we were for the entire time. It never felt too over-run with kids, but it was very family friendly. Again, I think this is because it was a smaller resort. It never felt too crowded and you never felt like you had to compete to get what you wanted or needed.

My daughter and I got massages, and they were fantastic. I'll admit I was a little worried about how professional the masseuses would be and what kind of quality I could expect. But I've been to spas in NY, LA, San Francisco and other big cities, and this massage was every bit as good. it was my daughter's first time in a spa, and she loved her massage. They did even have kids' massages on their menu of services. She got a chocolate one, and thought it was the greatest thing ever.

Taking day trips was easy. There was a well-trained staff to handle making arrangements, and though I speak Spanish fluently, no one else in my family does, and I could see that all the staff spoke excellent English. No one needs to speak Spanish to go to this resort and have a great time. In fact, this was the least "American" resort we've been to. There were a ton of Canadians, Russians, South Americans, Brits, and more Europeans than I've met on other trips to Mexico. I enjoyed that there were people from all over.

The entertainment was great. Again, pretty family oriented. There were movies on the beach every night. And there were shows several nights a week which were very entertaining. The entertainment staff was energetic and beyond hard-working. They also had a couple of nights when vendors would come and set up in the plaza, selling clothing, jewelry, pottery, artwork, etc.

We also did the Dolphin Discovery, which was right on the resort's premises. In fact, from our balcony, we could see the water where they kept the dolphins and manatees, and we could watch them swimming around. But doing the actual Dolphin experience itself was really fun. We'd done it years ago, and this one was way better. Possibly because it was just myself, my husband and our two kids, but being such a small group, we got a lot of time with the animals and a lot of time in the water, and a lot of attention from the person working with us. I wish I could remember his name, because he was also fantastic. Whoever did the hiring for this place really knows what they're doing. So many people who worked there had great senses of humor, and always managed to make us laugh. They were witty and smart and seemed to really enjoy their jobs and working with people.

There is a small marina nearby that you can walk to. It has some nice shops and restaurants, and it gives you a good opportunity to get out of the resort without having to make arrangements or get in a van. You can also get bikes, free, from the resort, and ride them around the area. As the entire area of Puerto Aventuras is gated, you will always be safe and secure, so you can wander around without worrying.

We also took a half-day trip to see the ruins at Tulum, which was pretty cool. We did end up forking over money for a guide, though you don't have to, but it was totally worth it. Otherwise you had to wait in the sun in a very long line to get inside the area with the ruins, and frankly, unless you had a good book with you that explained the ruins, the guide really helped you understand what you were looking at.

In any case, we are already scheming on how/when we can go back there. I should also mention that we were there for Dec. 21st, when the mayan calendar ended. This was a very big deal in Mexico, and the hotel entertainment staff put on an incredible show. They also set up a giant banquet on the beach that night. The kitchen and catering staff worked their butts off. We watched them setting up this banquet for most of the day, and there was so much food and music. And they set up a stage outside and did this great show about the history of the Maya. It was hard to believe that, during the course of just taking care of guests every day, they somehow had time to prepare all of that food and get ready for the show. It made us wonder when these people ever got to sleep. It was really impressive.

We would not hesitate to go back or to recommend this place.

Again, though, as we have friends and acquaintances who are somewhat difficult to please, I would say this place might not be for the kind who like to feel like they are royalty and that the staff are their personal slaves. These people make you feel welcome. It is a warm and inviting vibe. They work really hard so that you can have fun, and they do their jobs with a sense of fun and humor. And the smaller size of the resort means you never have to go very far to reach any place there, or even to go back up to your room. You can send your kid to go get him or herself ice cream or a snack and not worry about anything happening to them or them not being able to find you afterwards. Again -- our kids are 8 and 11, so of course some really young kids will have to have an adult with them at all times. But we saw even 5 and 6 year olds running from the pool to the hot tub and back to the beach or to get ice cream all on their own, and they were fine.

We will definitely go back, and hopefully soon. We feel so lucky that we discovered this place!

Room Tip: If you want to treat yourself, stay on the 7th floor, which is the concierge level. There are always...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

First and foremost, we would like to express our gratitude for the time taken to write such a long and detailed review following your recent stay here with us. We were truly thrilled with the comments made within the feedback you provided.

We strive to create the best possible experience for our guests so comments such as yours truly inspire our team to continue with their constant efforts. Please rest assured that your entire review will be shared with our operations team, especially with Damian and Israel, who will be pleased to know that their efforts are recognised.

Thank you, once again, for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you and your family back in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,744 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,335
    858
    330
    133
    88
See reviews for
1,209
945
27
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (823)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Monterrey, Mexico
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We had an amazing experience at Dreams Puerto Aventuras, I highly recommend this hotels for people who want to have a great time, this hotel has everything you want, from an Italian restaurant to an authentic Mexican restaurant. You have all you need the pool great, and its very close to the beach, so you can ask for anything you want and the staff will get it, they are very friendly. The beach has clear waters and white sand, even fish if you want to snorkel! You can eat ALL YOU WANT all day long, so bring an empty stomach! I highly recommend Portofino and Oceana restaurant, the food is Great. The rooms are well sized and clean, housekeeping staff is very friendly. If will like to thank JUAN SEGOVIA and Johana. Frankie the guy from concierge was a nice buddy, he even spoke French with me!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you sharing such great feedback with us regarding your recent stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with our entire team, especially those staff members that you took the time to personally mention. They will be particularly pleased to know that they were able to assist you during your time here with us.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

Dreams PA is home away from home for us. When you arrive they even greet you by saying "welcome home" We go every year in September to celebrate our anniversary.
The staff is friendly, the service is impeccable.
The rooms are comfortable, the views are breathtaking. The food is amazing!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Guest

We would like to express our gratitude for the time taken to share this review and the valuable comments you have provided within it regarding your recent stay with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Thank you for sharing your experience, we highly value your loyalty as a returning guest and it’s always nice to know we have met your expectations with our outstanding service.

We are looking forward to welcome you back on many future anniversaries and we will always do all we can to make every stay special for you.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

This was our third holiday in Mexico and by far the best. Staff here are amazing and really put themselves out - first class service and very friendly. Beach is a cove but around the headland is a quiet area for more privacy. All the restaurants are excellent with good quality food - no Mexican bug or illness!!

We moved to a superior room after three days with our sons adjoining next door after requesting a change and being given a choice. All very smoothly done and very professional.

Lots to do if you really want to - or just relax and chill. Our sons met plenty of other young people and also had a great time - this was our best family holiday and we can't wait to go back later this year - ideally for Xmas and New Year.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share such great feedback here on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Comments such as yours serve as true inspiration and please rest assured that all your feedback will be shared with our entire team. Our head chef will be particularly thrilled to hear your enjoyed the food.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We went to celebrate New Years. Where do I begin: it started out as a disaster. Front desk wasn't friendly. First night, ("a special for my son's bday") they placed us right on top of the lobby. What a disaster! I felt as if, I was sleeping in the lobby, on the third floor, hated the room: no alarm clock, closets are not convenient, balcony had no privacy (the other room on the first floor was much better). The same evening, I left my son's DVD player at a business center. I came back an hour later and it was gone! We didn't try all of the restaurants but Oceana was my least favorite. I enjoyed the Mexican and my husband preferred the Italian restaurant. Wasn't thrilled with the bars. I think they need a different bar at a lobby. I did enjoy the New Years, it was a pefect weather to be sitted at the beach, the show and the music was good. I have seen the resort pictures only after we came back, wow, the pictures sure came out pretty. (p.s. The pillows are very so uncomfortable)

Room Tip: away from the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, January 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with comments regarding your recent stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We apologize that we were not able to exceed your expectations during your time here with us. All guest feedback allows us the opportunity to improve our services and facilities and we readily welcome both positive and constructive comments. Thank you for adding positive comments of your experience during our New Year's Eve celebrations.

Regarding your forgotten DVD player, as stated in the form you filled out with us, we are unable to take responsibility for items misplaced in public areas. A full investigation was carried out during your time here with us however unfortunately we were unable to locate your forgotten item.

It is unfortunate that you did not report your discomfort with your room to our guest service team during your time here with us as we are always more than happy to assist all our guests in every way possible.

Should you decide to come back to our resort we ensure that we will do our very best to fulfill your requirements and demonstrate the type of high quality service we uphold here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova Scotia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Family vacation for a week at Dreams. Weather was sunny and warm. Tequila was salty and tasty.

Huge New Year's Eve celebration on the beach. Dinner, dancing, Mayan show. The stars and moon came out--like a scene in a movie. Music was a rock concert loud, but a good time. The next morning they set up a First Aid station complete with wheel chair, a naughty nurse, and hair of the dog for those who might be feeling a bit "tired."

The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean, though the maid service was a bit slow. Don't be afraid to try using a few Spanish words and phases. And, be sure to tip a few bucks to the hard working people at Dreams.

The beach is small, but lots of fish and a reef to explore. I recommend water shoes. The catamaran rides with German were lots of fun. Tomas at the Barracuda bar makes fanatastic drinks. Bernado's enthusiasm is infectious. Our favourite place to eat was the Patio, but the Portofino was fine too. Get Jorge to perform the flaming desert ceremony. A shout out to the hostesses like Arely. They are always smiling and happy to see us. The buffet had plenty of choices. No one got sick during our stay.

Beach volleyball and bocce ball are a great way to get some exercise and meet new friends. There are even bikes you can use for free--thanks to Jesus for an informative tour around the Puerto Adventuras community.

The resort is kid friendly, but there is an adults only side with a pool, hot tub, bar and resturant called the Oceana if you want a quieter place to chill for an afternoon.

If you want, you can arrange tours at the hotel to Tulum to see the Mayan ruins. There's also a Dolphin park close by.

My advice--get up early, head to the beach, and chill. Take the negative reviews with a grain of salt and use it for your margarita instead. The resort is a fine place to mellow out and forget the winter.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a truly a pleasure to have had the honor of hosting you during your recent vacation with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We truly appreciate the time taken to share all your feedback.

Please rest assured that all your comments will be shared with our operations team, expecially with the team members that you took the time to personally name.

We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed our New Years Celebrations as well as a selection of the other facilities and activities we have to offer.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back here with us in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We went to the Dreams Puerto Adventuras resort on Dec. 23, 2012 for our wedding with a group of about 60 people. We had a fantastic holiday! The resort was perfect for us as we had many options for restaurants/bars/pools etc.
It was very nice to not have to wear wrist bands or have to make reservations for the restaurants.
I would highly recommend getting married at this resort. The Gazebo was beautiful and I highly recommend the reception on the beach! Jacki (Wedding Coordinator) was absolutely fantastic. She was always there to help and did anything that we needed to make our day perfect. We cant thank her enough for everything!
The staff was amazing and very friendly. We could not have asked for a better holiday. We will definitely be returning in the future!!

Room Tip: Go for the higher floors on the beach side... Very nice views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

First and foremost, congratulations on your recent wedding. It was a true honor for us to share such a special occasion with you and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor.

Please rest assured that all of your comments will be shared with our team, especially with Jacki who will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your big day.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you both back in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal Pto Juarez, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.