We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal Pto Juarez, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Nights!
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Audubon, New Jersey, United States
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

The resort was beautiful!!! We were a group of all adults for our friends 40th birthday. The restaurants were all good except for the buffet. The breakfast buffet was good but dinner was a different story. The food was over cooked, bland, and a small variety at the buffet. The liquor was not all top shelf but it was fine. Great activities and really nice staff. Room was awesome , very clean and BIG. Room service was really good. Snorkling was amazing! Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: The marina view was amazing, ask for the 6 th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback here on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa.

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that you are planning on returning. We truly look forward to having the honor of hosting you again in the future.

Your comments regarding the food and drinks have been shared with our food & beverage department. We welcome all feedback both positive and negative as this gives the insight into areas that may need improving.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dreams Puerto Aventuras and we look forward to having you back in your home away from home soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E-Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,281 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,098
    714
    281
    110
    78
See reviews for
1027
797
23
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (648)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, AB
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Travelled to this resort with a large group for a wedding in April 2012, and had an amazing time. The rooms were really nice, and cleaned daily. Clothes we had thrown around we're always folded. Really comfy beds!

Food was great. Large assortment and variations from day to day in Buffett. As well as some really great a la cartes. Really liked the Italian one. I wish we tried the Seafood one, as we heard from friends it was really good as well. Sushi was great too! Even though I was iffy about eating sushi in Mexico, it was super fresh.

Entertainment staff were so nice and accommodating! Junior and Polo were awesome!

Can't wait to go back one day!

Room Tip: If you are booking an ocean view room, try to ask for a floor 3 and above as the lower floors are su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. Please rest assured that all of your feedback has been shared with our operations staff.

Our executive chef will be particularly pleased to hear that you enjoyed the variety of food available.

We truly hope we can have the honor of welcoming you back here again with us in the near future.

Kindest Regards

Rebecca Tunstall
E-Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Myself and my husband travelled to this resort in early october for 11 nights on our honeymoon, the hotel is absolutely lovely, staff are so nice you couldnt meet nicer people if you tried. The only thing is is was so quite at night there we found that people were drinking all day which is fine as we did too as well you might as well your on holidays but we would come up to the room in the evening for showers etc and get ready to go for dinner in hotel and then hit the bar for the night only to find a handful of people there everynight we were there. After a few days we were beginning to wonder where all the people were at night time, so we got chatting to people as the pools as you do only to hear the americans say they hit the bed early after been drinking heavy drinks all day. I was disappointed because it made the place extremly quite at night time. The food was ok the best restaurant was the italian it was gorgeous we looked forward to heading there each night it was open but you will find that restaurants dont all open every night they take turns this time of the year. We went to world cafe first few days but then got sick of looking at the same food over and over again so we opted for a smoothie and pancake in the sun. World cafe is a buffet restaurant but just was so predictable before you went there you knew what was going to be laid out to eat .Overall the staff and hotel was fantastic but i wouldnt return as it was two quite for us, we should have stayed there hotel in cancun as we are a young couple who like to meet people and enjoy the night while lazing at the pool by the day.

Room Tip: We were in room 221 which was in view of the adults pool there was a big palm tree in our view but w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Dear Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

We were extremely pleased that you were able to experience the excellent levels of service provided by our staff. Your review will most definately be shared with our operations team.
Your comments regarding the buffet have been shared with our food & beverage department, we welcome all feedback both good and bad as this shows the areas where we are excelling as well as where improvement is needed.

We do hope that one day you will return to visit us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras during our high season so the nightly atmosphere will be more to your liking.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Returning the Dreams PA, we knew what a wonderful resort it was (see my other reviews for lots of details), but this time was even better. Having been there before a number of times, we were immediately recognized and given hugs and welcomes back. We were treated like royalty and given anything we wished, with just a request. The staff went above and beyond to give us anything and even suggested a few niceties that we didn't think of. They have now added free internet (which was wonderful!), they have also expanded the El Patio and Oceana menus and the food at all the restaurants was fantastic. Unfortunately it was all new entertainment staff, but they quickly made us feel welcome, and the Explorer's club only had one girl still there, but she remembered my boys and gave them big hugs. I stayed 12 nights and didn't want to leave, we will definitely return again next year. The one thing I did different this year is to take a taxi to Akumal bay and we swam with the sea turtles. The only cost was the taxi there and back $60 (think that was a ripoff, but we didn't pay for any excursion) and we rented a locker to put our valuables for $9 (full day rental, we only stayed 4 hours). It was excellent! Just look for the groups of people huddled in the water and you will find a sea turtle. Oh and they added 6 dolphins to the marina out back, you can swim with them or just enjoy them right out the back of the adult pool or Oceana restaurant!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Dear Annika,

Thank you for taking the time, once again, to write such a glowing review about your stay here with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We were thrilled to hear that this visit was your favourite visit so far.

All of your wonderful comments will be shared with our team, as positive feedback such as yours truly serves as an inspiration to each and every staff member.

It was nice to meet you face to face after missing you on your previous visits.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back next year for visit number 5 and we hope to continue exceeding your expectations with every visit.

Kindest Regards

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Everyone that worked at the hotel and restaurants were very nice and loved the kids. So impressive! This is the best food we have had at an all inclusive resort. THe buffet and restaurants and drinks were all good.
The kids explorer club staff were fun and the set up very helpful.(our kids didn't want to do it as they were comfortable playing on their own or with us)
It was cool to have the bungee trampoline, the water trampoline, the boats, ping pong , checker court and volley ball court available for kids to use. They loved the movies on the beach every night and the access to smoothies and ice cream cones all day.
This was the best little beach in the area as it has more sand than rock/coral for the walk in.
The fish swam right in to shore and were easy to see from out of the water as well as fun for us to swim with and feed :).
We could watch the dolphins swimming and training in the marina/dolphinaris area behind the hotel so we didn't pay to swim with them. FYI The water at the other dolphinaris locations in the area looks nicer but others don't seem to have as long of a program.
The only draw back of this all inclusive was sharing a beautiful otherwise calm and quiet location with belligerant drunk americans (The brits, aussies, euros weren't loud :).
The other families with children at the resort were friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It was certainly our pleasure to have you as our guests here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We are pleased to know you had a great stay with us. All of the comments are shared with the staff and supervisors. Your feedback helps us improve the quality and standards in our resort

Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansford, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

We (me, husband and 12-yr old son) spent 9 days at Dreams and we wish we could return tomorrow!
With the exception of the Apple Vacation Staff being a little pushy for you to visit their other resorts, all of the Dreams staff could not do enough for you! Arley was always so friendly and knew us by name after day 1 - my son also had a great time joking with Amado at the World Cafe! Unfortunately I don't remember all of their names, but there was not one staff member who was not willing to go out of their way to make our stay great!
The resort was being painted while we were there and some areas need updating, but overall we felt the resort was very clean. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff was constantly cleaning up after the sloppy people who left their towels and glasses around the beach and pool!
I was disappointed when we arrived because we had booked an ocean view room, but when we checked in, we were told none would be available until the following day. We had a 4th floor marina view that we decided to keep - we were offered to move to a 3rd floor ocean view the following day, but we chose not to pack up and move.
We were celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary and there was a banner hung on the door of the room - I'm assuming that is why we were shown to that room first - although a romantic trip was not planned, it was a nice touch. (We also received rose petals on our bed one evening and a note was left to call the Concierge for a bottle of sparkling wine.)
The food was great at all the restaurants and there were enough options for all! I really don't understand the negative food comments because my husband and I can be food snobs and we thought the food at Dreams was great! We enjoyed the opportunity to sample all of the authentic Mexican dishes at the buffet. I loved the crepes for breakfast!
My son did not utilize the Kids Club because there seemed to be a younger group during our vacation, but he absolutely loved snorkeling out on the reef and in the lagoon on the edge of the property. We all enjoyed swimming with the colorful fish and other critters!
We had a great family vacation and would return without hesitation.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate the time taken to share your comments with us following your recent family vacation at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay.

We apologize for the inconvenience experienced regarding the room category however we are pleased to hear that this did not dampen your overall experience.

All of your feedback will be shared with our operations team especially with Arely and Amado. Reviews such as yours serve as inspiration and show us the areas that we need to work on.

Once again, we thank you for sharing your comments with us and we truly hope that you can all come back and visit us again soon.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkton, Maryland
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Let's start with the good! First, we did ultimately have a great time and that was in part to some of the very hard working employees from Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort. Juan, our waiter each night, at the World Cafe was a joy! Very helpful, very pleasant, and we all looked forward to seeing him each day. He answered all of our questions, shared some fun info,taught us some spanish and never made us feel rushed. Also, Juan the Maitre d' was also very enjoyable, and quite pleasant each morning. They both made dining at the World Cafe a memorable experience. Also, Israel, Jesus and the rest of the entertainment team were fabulous! They certainly kept us entertained and laughing during our 10 day stay. Our youngest son won the belly flop contest, and our oldest won the ping pong tournament. They always had some crazy event going on and did a great job including everyone without being pushy. You typically wanted to join in or at least watch the fun! They catered to the children just as much as adults. It wasn't surprising to look up and see Israel or any entertainment members playing a game of pool, ping pong, etc. with one of our kids or my husband arm wrestling an entertainment team member who was wearing a super hero costume that day- just for the heck of it :) The kids were very sad to say goodbye to their "friends". The fire and ice beach show was very enjoyable, thought the shows in the theater weren't that great.

Though our kids did not participate in the kids club, we were very impressed with the activities we saw the caregivers providing and the fact that the employees working with the kids genuinely seemed to enjoy their job. That isn't always the case on some cruise kids clubs, so kudos to Dreams!

The food was average and we had plenty of options. If you weren't expecting 5 star (and really, you shouldn't, since the price tag doesn't equal 5 star food), you wouldn't be disappointed. The Seaside Grill is a step up from the World Cafe - try the Dreams Nachos! My kids (and myself :) are rather picky eaters and when they couldn't find something on the buffet, there were always burgers, hot dogs or pizza. Room service was a big hit. Though tipping is not required, a $1 for the room service guys made sure they were there in no time. Same for the bars, tipping isn't required, but it certainly didn't hurt. The kids pestered the bartenders plenty, trying a variety of virgin frozen drinks or the kids drink of the day...we were glad to send them with a dollar. It also helped the bar service on the beach. If they knew you usually gave a tip - service was better.

The beach was GREAT, and the little natural "ocean pool" (as the kids dubbed it!) was fabulous! TIP: Pack a raft from a dollar store - it was great to have, though we purchased one at the resort for about $20 USD after buying a raft and having them inflate it. Anyway, we always felt very safe at the resort and we had no worries with our kids (11 & 13) going to the hot tub or pool or to get a drink as it is a small resort and everyone was very friendly. We could practically see them wherever they went if we poked our head up from our beach chairs a bit :) We went with our 2 boys and another family with 2 children. As adults we enjoyed ourselves and the fun atmosphere, and at the same time we enjoyed our family fun and quality time together.


Also, I can highly recommend Xel-ha. Arrange transport with the hotel and enjoy a day in paradise! I do wish they had hotels at Xel-ha - the food and drinks were great and the entire place is one big adventure...though there are tons of secluded places to lounge and relax as well.

Now for the bad...We got a great deal and went with a garden view room, we travel often and don't really need the bells and whistles in a room. Clean is sufficient. The room was clean, however if you didn't keep the air blasting, your room had a foul odor. Also, no matter how cool we kept it, everything was still very damp. They also put us all the way at the end of the resort (even though it was pretty empty) by the new Dolphin Adventure that was opening that week, we heard a loud pump running most nights. We also went to shower on our first night and had no hot water. We called, they came and declared it fixed. Went to shower the 2nd night and no hot water. We called and they came and fixed it yet again. They were not concerned that we were not pleased. We did have hot water for the rest of the trip though.

Our safe wouldn't open one night and they spent a half hour getting it open. The friends we travelled with said this happened to them several times as well.

Our toilet was HOT! Though, it's a bit funny, it was a bit alarming as well. It was hot to sit on and would almost burn your skin. The water in the bowl bubbled, nearly boiling most days. It was like a sauna for your privates, and not necessarily a pleasant one. We pointed it out to housekeeping and the gentleman who "fixed" the hot water in our shower, and neither were concerned. My call to the front desk about it never resulted in it being fixed. So we just dealt with it.

Housekeeping was hit or miss. We often would get 2 towels (for a family of 4), we would call and request more, and it would take an hour or more to get them. They also would only refill the minibar (softdrinks for the kids mostly or bottled water) every few days. We would have to request it, then it would be filled. The coffee pot in the room was broken and actually shocked my husband pretty bad. I called the desk, but they never came to replace it, nor were they concerned that we were not pleased.

So, really, only the rooms and the services that applied to them were the problem. And even though we wish those issues had been handled better, we still had a great vacation. I know this review is lengthy, but when researching our trip, we relied heavily on these reviews. We actually commented after a couple days that we had hit all the negative things we had read in reviews, so it should be smooth sailing! Hot water, damp rooms, etc. Perhaps if we had been more vocal they would have upgraded our room or comped us something, but really, who wants to repack and unpack again on vacation?! If anything else had gone wrong in our room, I would have spoken up louder, because we were getting frustrated.

Ultimately, we never went hungry (or got thirsty ;) and the beach was just lovely. If you don't need bells and whistles, just a clean, safe and relaxing vacation....Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa is the place for you :)

Room Tip: If you are near the new Dolphin Adventure...request to be moved! Too noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. Detailed reviews such as yours as always more than welcome as they show us the areas in which we are doing well as as where we need to improve.

We sincerely appreciate all the good comments made regarding our service and amenities available. All of this feedback will be shared with our operations team and especially with the staff members named above.

We are truly concerned to hear about the inconveniences you experienced with your room. All of the issues mentioned have been brough to the immediate attention of the departments involved in order to check and it necessary rectify all of these matters.

Once again, thank you for sharing this review with us here on Tripadvisor and we sincerely hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal Pto Juarez, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive Riviera Maya, Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.