We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Xpa Spa Eco Natural

Xpa Spa Eco Natural
Caleta Xel-ha, Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
9848028752
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Bucharest, Romania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

i loved everything about this place, heaven ! the massage very profesional done , people that are working there could be more friendly though:)

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    2
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Deep Massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My spouse and I had two wonderful deep massages at this very beautiful and serene location. The staff was very friendly and very good in making us feel comfortable and relaxed. We liked our first massages so much that we recommended Xpa to a friend and she loved her maassage, too. We can't wait to return next year.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
2 reviews
“Wonderful Experience... completely relaxing and great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

I live in Puerto Aventuras and quite close to the Xpa. I see the staff daily and they are extremely friendly and professional. I decided to visit with my spouse and what we both described as something we have never felt before. Completely relaxing and never had a treatment of this quality previous.

The location is incredible and takes you away to a serene jungle atmosphere! Highly recommend the Xpa while you visit Puerto Aventuras!!!!

Ray

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

This was the most beautiful place and the most wonderful spa experience.The staff were excellent and we had a lovely massage.Can't wait to visit again.!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, BC
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Amazing massage!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

Birthday surprise from hubby - wow, did he pick right! One of the best messages EV-ER in such a great little oasis. Piece of paradise!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xpa Spa Eco Natural also viewed

Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Xpa Spa Eco Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Xpa Spa Eco Natural, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.