We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst holiday ever!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Catalonia Riviera Maya

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Catalonia Riviera Maya to your Saves list
Catalonia Riviera Maya
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Avenida Xcacel Lote 1 Plano 2 Manzana 18 | Solidaridad, Puerto Aventuras 77783, Mexico   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersGold level
Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Worst holiday ever!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

We travelled to Mexico to celebrate a special birthday, the holiday had been booked for 11 months and Thomsons still couldn't get it right.
When we arrived at hotel reception we were advised we were being placed in the sister hotel the Yucatan Beach.
Rooms very very basic and certainly not what you would expect from a 4* hotel, after trying to resolve with reception and 2 Thomson reps, 4 days later we were moved to our correct hotel and placed in Block 1 which had recently been refurbished.
Buffet restaurant food, doesn't cater greatly for English people and also very repetitive also be prepared to stand in a queue when entering for sometimes up to 30 minutes for a table to be found for you to be seated when there is clearly loads of empty tables.
Gardens are well maintained.
Food in A la carte restaurants is lovely however you only get 7 vouchers when staying for 2 weeks to be able to eat at these restaurants.
On a lunchtime if possible stay away from the Bamboleo snack bar it is over run with wild birds which are landing on peoples plates and dirting all over.
The beach is very rocky and covered in seaweed but the lagoon is very peaceful with loads of fish which will quite happily swim around you.
When staying in a standard room and certainly if you are not tipping all the waiters and barmen all the time they seem to become quite ignorant.
Don't believe the details that are in the brochure because when you get there it is a completely different story.
No way would I ever go back to this resort and certainly not to this hotel, like i said earlier this is certainly not a 4* hotel it is more like a 2* so in my opinion visit Cancun and pay a bit extra and stay in a hotel which is actually 4* and not just claiming to be.
The best part of this holiday was the weather and thanks Thomsons for spoiling my 40th birthday!!

Room Tip: If you are travelling in the near future if you are in a standard room you need to be in Block 1 fir...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catrivieramaya1, General Manager at Catalonia Riviera Maya, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We deeply apologize if your stay with us was not a perfect experience

Starting with myself and all my colleagues and managers, we are disappointed to have not met your expectations during your stay with us.

I hear all your comments, and certainly we will take seriously your feedback and see possibilities to improve and make sure your next visit will exceed your expectations.

Yours sincerely,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,733 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,024
    1,665
    611
    273
    160
See reviews for
1,126
1,951
62
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (763)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Booked the Thomson, standard room. Two days before leaving read some bad reviews regarding room standards. Went in to see our travel agent to query and she said to take the page from the brochure to ensure we got the room we had booked. At check in all went well until we were shown our rooms....NOTHING like we had booked! Went back to reception where we were told that the room in the brochure was a newly refurbished room, and as only one block had been completed we were only entitled to the antiquated old style rooms (tatty bathrooms, hard beds and nothing like the pics in the brochure). After a very long journey and being told the only way we would get a better room anything like the picture we paid the upgrade and went Privileged, deciding to take it up with our Thomson Rep the next day.
Room was beautiful, lovely decor, modern bathroom, all,kept perfectly by the dedicated team of housekeepers.
The grounds of the hotel are immaculate. Cannot stress enough the professionalism and dedication of ALL the staff making this hotel a paradise 24/7.
The restaurants, Las Brisas the buffet restaurant, some days better than others, and like any buffet after week one its what it is... A buffet. Pristinely clean, with very friendly staff who generally couldn't do enough for you. The Steak Restaurant - wow! Double fillet steaks... All you can eat, all cooked to perfection, and our waiter Abraham (for the most part) and not forgetting Luis made our evenings there a very personal dining experience, remembering not only our names, but our drinks as well! These two guys deserve a pay rise!
Pool swim up bar.... Fantastic way to sunbath! Waiters brilliant there too!
Entertainment team were brilliant! Professional team of dedicated guys and girls who had only one mission.... Making sure everyone had as much fun as they wanted, around the clock!
Yes, there were a few rumors of theft on our first week, which to be honest happens in most hotels at some stage around the world. We used the safe in our room so it never affected us.
The beach.... Wow! Beautifully kept, full waiter service all day. Clear water, fishes galore...
Will we return? Definitely!
Will be following up the standard room issue with Thomsons directly as it was their misleading brochure that disappointed us, as they really should not be selling standard rooms as the newly refurbished ones when the refurb was only just beginning when we arrived!
Dont take any notice of the bad reviews on here.... This place is a Paradise, and one you shouldnt miss out on!

Room Tip: Until the Hotel has finished the refurb of standard rooms (which hopefully wont be long,) upgrade to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catrivieramaya1, Director General at Catalonia Riviera Maya, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.

It's a pleasure to know that you had a good time with us and you will keep a good memory of Mexico and our Hotel.

We certainly hope you will decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations.


Yours sincerely,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terre Haute, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 10-year anniversary at the Cat. It was our first trip to Mexico, so we weren't sure what to expect - but we had a great time! Our check-in was on a Tuesday at 5 pm, and didn't take more than 15 minutes. We were given a drink upon our arrival, which was a nice touch as were totally exhausted. They led us to our room, in buildng 10 (priv. suite) which was really more room than we needed to be honest. It had a living room w/a TV and fold-out couch, desk and two chairs. There was a patio off of the living room w/ wicker chairs/table. The bedroom had another TV, king-size bed, two nightstands and 2 benches. There were also ceiling fans in each room.(If you have people sleeping in LR and BR, there are doors that separate them, which is nice) There was another patio door from our bedroom leading outside to the big bathtub, although I think the Cat calls it your "pool". It is not a pool, but a big tub. We had a nice view of the middle of the hotel paths and gardens between the priveleged and privileged suites. Nice and quiet, but I would recommend trying to get in building 8 to be able to get an ocean view, or pool view. The bathroom was huge, full of marble showers/bathroom, and two sinks. It also had a big closet, shelving, safe, and iron/board, hairdryer. Honesetly, for the 2 of us - we probably would have been just fine w/a privileged room, didn't really need a suite as we just used the living room to hang towels/clothing to dry. I also didn't like not having an actual tub in the bathroom, just a shower. The rooms were kept very clean daily by the cleaning staff, with cute little towel art each day - which was a nice touch!
As for food - we loved the buffet! La Brisa was the main restaurant and we ate there every day for breakfast, most of our lunches and some dinners. From our experience, the privileged guests do get better tables and better service. My only complaint about this restaurant is the birds - they fly in and nibble off of any unattended plates w/food on them. It was very annoyng and I think if they enclosed the restaurant, or upped their netting a little bit - that could be fixed. The lunch/grill by the pool was very good too, and we ate there for lunch the last few days. The Italian restaurant had small portions but the food was good. The Japanese was fine, not any better than our local Japanese restaurant, and the Mexican was ok. The Mexican restaurant was obviously understaffed - I think I saw 2 servers for the entire place. Thus, our service was extremely slow (even for US standards!) but the waiter did the best he could with all of the tables he had. Definitely head up to the Creperie restaurant above the buffet for an evening coffee and crepe, or milkshake! I don't see how anyone could complain about the food - the buffets should make everyone happy, unless you are an extremely picky eater!
The pools were always clean and beautifully clear, plenty of chairs around them to lounge on. We took turns laying by the pool and the beach, which was beautful also. There were parts that were rocky, but if you like to swim in the ocean there are parts where you don't have to have water shoes to get in - although I recommend them if you want to walk in the water along the beach. We snorkeled (free through the Cat) and that was lovely! Be careful though as I hit my knee on some coral, just swim slow. They also have a small catamaran, free, for about 15 minutes out into the ocean - also lovely and relaxing. The water is just amazingly clear and beautiful!
I did not notice a lot of cigarette butts, as others did, but it was a little surprising to be breathing in second-hand smoke again...as it's pretty much outlawed in the US in public places!
The staff was ALWAYS friendly and helpful!
Some tips - be careful if you leave your umbrella unattended, it will get taken! You get 2 blue beach towels that you must keep, but can switch them out for clean ones daily at the beach hut by the pool. Take lots of small bills (dollars) for tipping - which you don't have to do but we did as the staff works hard and appreciates it! You can't buy things in the giftshop w/american dollars or pesos - you must either pay w/credit card or charge it to the room. The sunscreen was outrageously expensive, so bring your own!
We only did one excursion off the resort, to Chichen Itza and a ceynote spring holl - totally worth it! It was pre-paid before we went, with Apple Vacations. The bus trip was about 2.5 hours there and the tour guide was very knowledgable, meal at the hotel at the ruins was great, and swimming in the ceynote was a once-in-a-lifetime experience - definitely do that!
All in all, we had a great time at this resort and would go back. I will say though, that if you don't venture off the resort (such as us), you may get bored after a week. However, they do have activities and shows to try and keep you entertained. I liked joining in and playing volleyball and water polo, and the water aerobics.
Also, (nothing to do w/resort) - if you haven't travelled to Mexico before - when you get off the plane and get your bags...do not get sucked in by the "offical" looking people in the red/beige outfits right before the doors of the airport. They are there to try and sell you excursions and are not affiliated w/Apple, or whoever you booked through. They ask you who you booked with and then act like they are taking you to your rep - but it's not. Just walk outside the airport and find your rep (they are holding signs) and they will get you to your van/bus so you can get to your resort as quickly as possible. Our trip from the airport to the resort was maybe 1 to 1.5 hours.

Room Tip: Privilege rooms (not suites) have better views of pool and possibly the ocean. Building 8 is probabl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catrivieramaya1, General Manager at Catalonia Riviera Maya, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.

It's a pleasure to know that you had a good time with us and you will keep a good memory of Mexico and our Hotel.

We certainly hope you will decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations.


Yours sincerely,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

This was our second time at the Catalonia Riviera Maya. Our group included my wife and me, our 17 year old son, 30 year old son, daughter-in-law, and 1 year old grand baby. Of course we were going to have a great time being with the family regardless of where we were and the Catalonia did nothing to prevent us from having a great time. Check-in was smooth. We had upgraded to priviledged rooms when we booked. They asked if we wanted to upgrade to the suite, but we just said no and they said ok...no pressure. I don't know where some are getting the feeling of pressure to upgrade. This was our second visit in 12 months. Both times they asked us to upgrade, we said no...they said ok. The rooms were nice, beds were comfortable, bathroom was good, and the room was kept very clean. The food was not as good as I remembered, but was still pretty good for an average priced all-inclusive. The young folks went to the Extreme Tulum tour and loved it. Grandpa and Grandma stayed at the resort with the baby. Of course we all walked down to the Marina to see the dolphins, sea lions, manatees, and shop a little, which was fun. My 17 year old son and I did some scuba diving with the Dive Shop at the resort. They do a pretty good job for you when you buy a multi-dive package. We also did some snorkeling off the beach. My older son spotted a couple of small rays off the beach. Other than that we spent alot of time in the pools and taking part in the rereation activities. Oh, I can't forget...do the Crepery, the Japanese restaurant and the steakhouse as many times as you can. The shows are pretty good. We were disappointed that they didn't do the Lion King Show the week we were there. We saw it last year and we were looking forward to seeing it again. All in all we had a great time, especially considering the cost.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catrivieramaya1, General Manager at Catalonia Riviera Maya, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.

It's a pleasure to know that you had a good time with us and you will keep a good memory of Mexico and our Hotel.

We certainly hope you will decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations.


Yours sincerely,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

My wife and I are from the UK and spent 1 week at the Catalonia Riviera Maya from the 30th September.
We upgraded to the popular privilege upgrade offer and were given room 3131 which overlooks the ocean and palmed beach. The room was large with a huge comfortable bed, good sized ensuite and three balconies!!

The room, and resort as a whole, was very clean and well kept and the room servicing was top class (towel sculptures included).

The resort was also well layed out and positioned beautifully on its own beach.
I agree with the reviews suggesting you bring beach shoes, the sandy beach goes about 4 feet into the water before becoming rocky. Plenty of fish about though.

The hotel staff are generally helpful and accommodating.
The bar staff are particularly amazing and if you slip them a few dollars, pounds or pesos they'll go further and keep you well stocked in drink even around the pool. Nothing is too much for them and often they'll mix you a cocktail without asking for it if they have nothing else to do. Big shout to Jerimias and Nazario at the tequila bar those guys were absolutely brilliant!!!

The food in the buffet was nice and varied enough but the food in the restaurants was outstanding!! No waiting at all at the buffet at any time of the day for us by the way.

Things are priced in dollars and/or pesos so bring a bit of both for spending and tipping in and out of the resort. They'll also happily take GBP.

Wifi is over the whole resort but strongest at the two lobbies and weakest nearest the beach. Connection during the day is
almost nonexistent anywhere!

IMPORTANT: You will need 785pesos departure tax per person! We were told mid flight across the Atlantic on the way by Thomas Cook yet they never mentioned it at the booking, at the check in or on any paperwork or email!!
They will only take it in pesos (no cards, dollars or pounds) and there are no ATMs at the airport so consider this when collecting your spending money!

Overall our holiday was fantastic!
If you get a crap room - ask to be moved and they'll do it.
If you're not happy about something - call 0 on your room phone and tell reception. They'll sort it out.
And if you leave any valuables out in any hotel, anywhere in the world, expect to be robbed for being an idiot!! The room maids were perfect for us.

Hello to Kevin & Emily. Travis & Deidre. And John & jackie. A bunch of great new friends.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catrivieramaya1, General Manager at Catalonia Riviera Maya, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.

It's a pleasure to know that you had a good time with us and you will keep a good memory of Mexico and our Hotel.

We certainly hope you will decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations.


Yours sincerely,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Colorado, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We have been married 15 years but the Honeymoon package looked really nice so we upgraded to it. We were treated so well by everyone--I don't know if it was because they thought we were newly married, perhaps because we both speak spanish, or maybe they just treat everyone like royalty. Anyway 9/25/12 through 9/30/12 were they days we spent at this resort and they were the most pleasurable 5 days of my life. The food was sooooo good. We are pretty picky on the food we eat and in the US have pretty much stopped going to chain restaurants because the service generally is poor and the food is just plain gross. At this resort all the food was excellent--including the buffets. Super romantic spa. Romantic room. Amazing Resort. We are going to return to Mexico ASAP and can't think of any reason why not to stay at this resort again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catrivieramaya1, General Manager at Catalonia Riviera Maya, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.

It's a pleasure to know that you had a good time with us and you will keep a good memory of Mexico and our Hotel.

We certainly hope you will decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations.


Yours sincerely,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

Truth be told my get away trip to Mexico was very sudden, my best friend found this place and we were both VERY nervous when we arrived...

First things first, arriving to the resort, EVERYONE in the airport transportation van gasped at how beautiful it was... good sign already. We were gretted by our names and given a "welcome beverage", checking in was fast and painless and our room (in the Privileged portion of the resort) was perfection, absolute perfection.

The staff is always friendly, offering a hello and smile whenever you walk by. The buffet was .. well.. it was a buffet you can't really ask for much, (I was a bit sad they didn't have bacon for the breakfast buffet *shrug*). But the a la cart restaurants were AMAZING, we dined at "The Terrace" which is a Spanish themed tapas restaurant and WOW, the service was awesome and the food was DELICIOUS!

The grounds are well kept, you see the attention to detail, they have numerous pools all over the resort and I swear I never saw one bug or stray leaf floating in them.

What I liked the most was they have an inlet on the beach, which allows you to actually sit on the beach in the water without being hit by the waves... it was so calm.

All in all, i TOTALLY recommend this place, in fact I can't wait to go back in January!

Room Tip: I recommend booking a "Priveleged" room. You get free unlimited WiFi to your room and all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catrivieramaya1, General Manager at Catalonia Riviera Maya, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us, being of the utmost importance for us and our main source to improve our facilities and service.

It's a pleasure to know that you had a good time with us and you will keep a good memory of Mexico and our Hotel.

We certainly hope you will decide to visit us again in the future, thus giving us another chance not only to comply with, but to exceed your highest expectations.


Yours sincerely,

Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Catalonia Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Catalonia Riviera Maya

Address: Avenida Xcacel Lote 1 Plano 2 Manzana 18 | Solidaridad, Puerto Aventuras 77783, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#12 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Catalonia Riviera Maya 3.5*
Number of rooms: 423
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Sea's turquoise waters can be seen from this hotel-paradise. Come and get ready to spend some unforgettable days in the heart of the Mayan Riviera, surrounded by marvelous landscapes and seductive, white sand beaches. The hotel is located in the wonderful Puerto Aventuras development. This is a tourist development which boasts a marina for yachts, a golf course, restaurants and dolphin tanks, all within easy reach of the main Mayan Riviera attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, BookIt.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Catalonia Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Catalonia Riviera Maya Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Catalonia Hotel Mexico
Catalonia Rivera Maya
Riviera Maya Catalonia
Hotel Catalonia Riviera Maya
Catalonia Riveria Maya
Catalonia Riviera Maya Resort
Catalonia Riviera Maya All Inclusive
Catalonia Mexico

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Catalonia Riviera Maya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.